Admin, pls see if these are clones

(28-12-2022, 02:48 PM)blasterdog2 Wrote:  can you expose which are your clones here? is it @lupcheong?

No.

It’s kelhot2001

(28-12-2022, 05:07 PM)cwc29 Wrote:  Walau if Kena me I sure burn them dump their corpses into Ganges river to feed crap.. let their families members cry no tears… 

I would do that in the Yellow River… provided no flooding.

(28-12-2022, 08:15 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  I would do that in the Yellow River… provided no flooding.

今晚会去吃美国香蕉?念念不忘是不是?

(28-12-2022, 09:05 PM)sgh Wrote:  今晚会去吃美国香蕉?念念不忘是不是?

kelhot2001 ar kelhot2001 edmw no place for you to shit must come here pcc?

(28-12-2022, 08:06 PM)blasterdog2 Wrote:  your mom told me otherwise though... btw "more bigger" = either ITE or JHK... which one? I guess ITE simei since you're retarded Big Grin

Angmoh balls sucker just only know how to copy and paste, really lack of creativity!   Laughter-13
[+] 1 user Likes CHAOS's post

(28-12-2022, 09:58 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  Angmoh balls sucker just only know how to copy and paste, really lack of creativity!   Laughter-13

that's tiongkok specialty... your dad never give u the right genes meh? maybe your mom fucked an angmoh too? Sad

(28-12-2022, 11:08 PM)blasterdog2 Wrote:  that's tiongkok specialty... your dad never give u the right genes meh? maybe your mom fucked an angmoh too? Sad

Sorry hor! im pure Chinese, not like some rojak here already mixed blood with many race, no wonder they are born Chinese hater   Big Grin

(29-12-2022, 12:13 AM)CHAOS Wrote:  Sorry hor! im pure Chinese, not like some rojak here already mixed blood with many race, no wonder they are born Chinese hater   Big Grin

why u admit u are si ah tiong? lol F...k off back to your motherland la
[+] 1 user Likes blasterdog2's post

(29-12-2022, 12:26 AM)blasterdog2 Wrote:  why u admit u are si ah tiong? lol F...k off back to your motherland la

You mean you want all Chinese in SG fxxk off back to China right?  Angry

Tell us your families are came from India, Indonesia, Philippines, Vietnam......  ?

(29-12-2022, 08:29 AM)CHAOS Wrote:  You mean you want all Tiongs in SG fxxk off back to China right?  Angry

Yup…

(29-12-2022, 08:36 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Yup…

After all Chinese go back to China, you going to transform Singapore to Indiapore right?

(29-12-2022, 08:41 AM)CHAOS Wrote:  After all Chinese go back to China, you going to transform Singapore to Indiapore right?

I hope this is not the case......... Laughing

(29-12-2022, 08:41 AM)CHAOS Wrote:  After all Chinese go back to China, you going to transform Singapore to Indiapore right?

Nope.

Is transform “Singapore under attempted China influence” back to Singapore.

I’m helping China regain its international respect by stopping their Influence program, which has been angering everyone worldwide, and turning China into an international Pariah.

(29-12-2022, 09:14 AM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Nope.

Is transform “Singapore under attempted China influence” back to Singapore.

I’m helping China regain its international respect by stopping their Influence program, which has been angering everyone worldwide, and turning China into an international Pariah.

Seems like you are helping US  

https://www.scmp.com/comment/opinion/art...take-china

Me use only one nick
N 1lkk kok eyes accused me having clones
He is a Snake n trouble maker

(29-12-2022, 09:35 AM)CHAOS Wrote:  Seems like you are helping US  

https://www.scmp.com/comment/opinion/art...take-china

You are only saying that because I am affecting your income from wumao posts.

But I feel you don’t care about China at all. So long as you get paid for Wumaoing, you don’t care if China look stupid.
[+] 1 user Likes kelhot2001's post

Wumao so trigger

Amdk suckers stooge’s 50 cents trigger liao
https://media.tenor.com/JZHWoDHZw20AAAAM...hahaha.gif https://media.tenor.com/G-ZgZnCDIjAAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/ztfYcyhTtHAAAAAM...-laugh.gif

(29-12-2022, 09:45 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Me use only one nick
N 1lkk kok eyes accused me having clones
He is a Snake n trouble maker

Where is Choc?

(29-12-2022, 10:29 AM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  Wumao so trigger

Trigger your Si Lang Gu Tao
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

si ah tiong still so self entitled? fk off lah lmao

Can @person6502 please ban blasterdog2 cos he copied my avatar, making people confused that I am the one posting all these brainless posts?

The rest you can slowly look at the IP and determine if they are clones.

(29-12-2022, 11:14 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Can @person6502 please ban blasterdog2 cos he copied my avatar, making people confused that I am the one posting all these brainless posts?

KNN...You are no different from a dog..

All the bannedsite posters are clones.

holy shit, how come Sgtalk become another cesspool like edmw liao ?

Admin is happy to let it run
More advert revenue mah

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 
[+] 1 user Likes Bluebull's post

(29-12-2022, 11:47 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  Admin is happy to let it run
More advert revenue mah

exactly the more ppl post and views, the more advertisement revenue.

(29-12-2022, 11:14 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Can @person6502 please ban blasterdog2 cos he copied my avatar, making people confused that I am the one posting all these brainless posts?

This too.

[Image: Screenshot-2022-12-29-11-55-09-438-com-s...rowser.jpg]

Some Anti-China Anti-Chinese idiot is trying sabotage you.
[+] 2 users Like Guest's post

I was wondering for a while how come you seem to have like a split personality  Rotfl

He seems to have a beef with you.

Beware of imposter and trolls!
[+] 2 users Like OutBreak's post