Admin, pls see if these are clones

(03-03-2023, 04:29 PM)satayxp Wrote:  That’s your life mah. 

You chinaman

I not talking to you. You Anti-China farking moron
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

(03-03-2023, 05:02 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  I not talking to you. You Anti-China farking moron

shut up moron

(03-03-2023, 05:57 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  shut up moron

Stupid

(03-03-2023, 07:58 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Stupid

wumao

(30-12-2022, 01:28 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  You are the most childish.. start thread here and edmw to track people and cry ban this ban that.. Stop being a cry baby .. this is the internet.

The whole internet is very unfair to CCP and Wumaos.

Very sad for them.
[+] 2 users Like kelhot2001's post

(30-12-2022, 04:03 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  Jhk blasterlordcock humchee

His fake PhD in which he failed to complete kena exposed in EDMW mah. That’s why he fled here like the fleeing Tiongs fleeing everywhere

(03-03-2023, 05:02 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  I not talking to you. You Anti-China farking moron

I love China so much. Simi anti China. 

A cheap wumao slut like satayxp loves penniless failed states like China

(03-03-2023, 03:42 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Fark you.

I don’t touch chinaman. Gotta reject you. Don’t take it personally

(03-03-2023, 09:23 PM)satayxp Wrote:  I don’t touch chinaman. Gotta reject you. Don’t take it personally
You are 1 of those farking racist who is jealous of Chinese especially China Chinese

(03-03-2023, 09:26 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  You are 1 of those farking racist who is jealous of Chinese especially China Chinese

Yes yes I’m very jealous of your 1cm long dick and $2 (10 RMB) bank balance and your $200/month factory worker job.
[+] 1 user Likes satayxp's post

(03-03-2023, 09:58 PM)satayxp Wrote:  Yes yes I’m very jealous of your 1cm long dick and $2 (10 RMB) bank balance and your $200/month factory worker job.

You better stop your nonsense you racist moron

Wumao barking nonstop
[+] 1 user Likes Bolixin666's post

(03-03-2023, 10:02 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  You better stop your nonsense you racist moron

retarded wumao barking  Rotfl

(04-03-2023, 05:25 PM)blasterdog2 Wrote:  retarded wumao barking  Rotfl

You coward don't use other avatar and pretend to be other. And stop name-calling

(03-03-2023, 04:29 PM)satayxp Wrote:  That’s your life mah. 

You chinaman

The chinaman is not Lupcheong but his cousin who entered him.

Which makes it even more tragic.

(04-03-2023, 05:27 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  You coward don't use other avatar and pretend to be other. And stop name-calling

so retarded ownself name call and ask others to stop name calling? dumb wumao  Rotfl
[+] 1 user Likes blasterdog2's post

(04-03-2023, 10:01 PM)blasterdog2 Wrote:  so retarded ownself name call and ask others to stop name calling? dumb wumao  Rotfl

Don't pretended to be someone.

I am pro China but some people talk like braindead followers. Makes me want to disassociate with them.

(05-03-2023, 07:44 AM)LupCheong Wrote:  Don't pretended to be someone.

dont be a retarded dumb wumao  Rotfl

All the best amdk arse lickers stooge’s sedia marching in liao LOL LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/TYQgFC-sKZoAAAAM/haha-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/WzY3Gctq2oUAAAAM...telugu.gif https://media.tenor.com/oKay8GcV660AAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/VyD_5XYeoC4AAAAM...ilsamy.gif https://media.tenor.com/KO3z3jfg4ewAAAAM...-smile.gif

More and more clones coming to sgtalk. Again to admin, pls ban those in the list.

(10-07-2023, 08:18 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  More and more clones coming to sgtalk. Again to admin, pls ban those in the list.

shutup admin not your dog you are clone of twinkle07

(10-07-2023, 09:49 PM)fannylai Wrote:  I am not twinkle07. 

His wumao master and my Wumao master is different.

Twinke07 wumao master every time force Twinkle07 suck his lupcheong. Different training.

Please don’t be confused.

you clone of blasterdog?

see their login time
https://sgtalk.net/User-Plow98
https://sgtalk.net/User-Jericho75
https://sgtalk.net/User-kallangfishing

(04-02-2024, 09:22 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  see their login time

loser crying go f yourself la  Laughing

this is concrete proof they are sore from losing arguments on the internet and kenna debunked and sexposed 9696...

so sad and pathetic lololololol... Tongue

(04-02-2024, 09:26 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  loser crying go f yourself la  Laughing
They always make us China supporters cry.

But so what?? 

男人哭吧不是罪!!
Yes we cried, but we cried like real men! 

Our tears we fought for Lord Xi, will be worth every drop!!

(04-02-2024, 09:22 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  see their login time
https://sgtalk.net/User-kallangfishing

That's why I said these people are cowards. These nicks in edmw are known to be neutrals who put in a fair word for China. Then the cowards used them here.

(04-02-2024, 09:41 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  That's why I said these people are cowards. These nicks in edmw are known to be neutrals who put in a fair word for China. Then the cowards used them here.

Really injustice.

They get to win everyday. While we lose everyday. 

I already everyday spam Pro china comments, some times even go against logic and go against my moral sense, i spam spam spam and praise Xi Jinping every day, and YET these anti China losers, they everyday win!

We always get unfair ban by these cowards!! 
Really very demoralizing ... And sad... Now i telling myself don't cry.

I just smile while looking at Photos of Xi jinping, and now i feel better. Ahh......

(04-02-2024, 09:41 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  That's why I said these people are cowards. These nicks in edmw are known to be neutrals who put in a fair word for China. Then the cowards used them here.

looks like they got hurt real bad and butt hurt 9696 that's why have to resort to using imposter nicks because cannot use their real nicks in EDMW cause have to put on a show on EDMW to act "credible"...

mouth say one thing on EDMW, behind do another on SGTALK...

TRUE COWARDS and HYPOCRITES SIA!

but too bad kenna expose 969696 riao... Tongue

evidence all littered on feedback forums...  Tongue

hide and censor also no use...