Admin, pls see if these are clones

Looks like edmw cake leng kias migrated here to disturb liao.
[+] 2 users Like sogo's post

(29-12-2022, 01:46 PM)sogo Wrote:  Looks like edmw cake leng kias migrated here to disturb liao.

Blasterlord2 and Outbreak keep disturbing people.
Admin must ban them!
They brought shame to genuine China supportersSad
[+] 1 user Likes Jericho75's post

(29-12-2022, 01:06 PM)OutBreak Wrote:  He seems to have a beef with you.

He's very childish.

(29-12-2022, 01:46 PM)sogo Wrote:  Looks like edmw cake leng kias migrated here to disturb liao.

These people come here not to discuss anything or share anything except China. They have nothing much to talk about except dissing China. Admin must do something to stop this from getting out of hand else they will just create more and more clones.
[+] 2 users Like Blasterlord2's post

(29-12-2022, 11:47 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  Admin is happy to let it run
More advert revenue mah

I dun see any advert in this forum. Dun think there's any money to be made.

(29-12-2022, 12:07 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  I was wondering for a while how come you seem to have like a split personality  Rotfl

If you see people posting illogical and nonsensical posts you'll know it's not me  Big Grin

if the admin here is so on like ottoke. many clones now dunno go where liao.

(29-12-2022, 03:08 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  These people come here not to discuss anything or share anything except China. They have nothing much to talk about except dissing China. Admin must do something to stop this from getting out of hand else they will just create more and more clones.

admin like boh chup dunno go where liao

(29-12-2022, 06:15 PM)sogo Wrote:  admin like boh chup dunno go where liao

I did see admin come here occasionally. Dunno why he's turning a blind eye to this.

wumaos no matter in edmw or here like to BEG admin to do their bidding admin take note they will pester you to do their bidding
[+] 1 user Likes Bolixin666's post

(29-12-2022, 06:15 PM)sogo Wrote:  admin like boh chup dunno go where liao

Jericho75, I don’t want to see you crawling back to edmw anymore.

So old already still crawl back to edmw everytime you are banned.

Have some dignity as an old man please.
[+] 2 users Like greentiger's post

(29-12-2022, 08:48 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  wumaos no matter in edmw or here like to BEG admin to do their bidding admin take note they will pester you to do their bidding

Begging is their hobby.
[+] 1 user Likes kelhot2001's post

(29-12-2022, 09:58 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Begging is their hobby.

No leh amdk your daddy kow tow liao you don't meh jjww over here
https://media.tenor.com/ztfYcyhTtHAAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/yk0yFyQOg0UAAAAM...illary.gif https://media.tenor.com/Ozv6zQhurgIAAAAM...-happy.gif
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post

(29-12-2022, 09:58 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Begging is their hobby.

And eating American banana is both your hobby and speciality

The Clones are getting out of hand!!!

Admin pls banned Blasterlord2 and Outbreak!!!  Angry They are ruining the reputation of China and Xi Jinping!!!!
[+] 5 users Like kallangfishing's post

(29-12-2022, 03:06 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  He's very childish.

You are the most childish.. start thread here and edmw to track people and cry ban this ban that.. Stop being a cry baby .. this is the internet.

Jhk blasterlordcock humchee

Bump this thread up

(21-02-2023, 04:15 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  [Image: QaN7BsS.png]

[Image: HBJBpnJ.png]

[Image: TxCvCkM.png]

[Image: 7zJ4sj6.png]

[Image: n4MLzmc.png]

[Image: FmHHCL8.png]

[Image: huwWaUF.png]

[Image: HP7GE7r.png]

So far, 8 bastard clones nuked by Admin

More to come!!!

This is the eventual concrete mixer outcome of an abject racist retard who trolls here with spam and scam posts using clones when itself got BANNED

Come one, kill one, come all, kill all

NOT MY MATCH!

Wahahahahahahahahaha!!!

Hey Portaly bastard racist MAD DOG!!
How many more CCB clones you have?
Come One, kill One, Come ALL, kill ALL!!! 
Bring on all you got, bastard! Let Admin nuke all of them!!!
LOL, You LOSE already!!! Surrender??? Wahahahahaha!!!

NOT MY MATCH!!!

NOT THEN, NOT NOW, NOT EVER!

NEXT!!!

Laughing Rotfl 

Bump this thread up

Wumao dogs banned
Cool 

(27-12-2022, 04:48 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Many fake imposters here like to stir shit against the Chinese race China people. These fake imposters keep on smearing China reputation insulting my ancestors country and people. I am not very happy too.

Go back to the sweatshop factory to make your $1/day a wage lah Chinaman  Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

(03-03-2023, 03:30 PM)satayxp Wrote:  Rotfl 

Go back to the sweatshop factory to make your $1/day a wage lah Chinaman  Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

Fark you.
Cool 

(29-12-2022, 11:14 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Can @person6502 please ban blasterdog2 cos he copied my avatar, making people confused that I am the one posting all these brainless posts?

The rest you can slowly look at the IP and determine if they are clones.

u stupid? only u can use this avatar? ur reputation so bad anyways who wanna confuse

Stupid wumaos

(30-12-2022, 01:28 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  You are the most childish.. start thread here and edmw to track people and cry ban this ban that.. Stop being a cry baby .. this is the internet.

LOL ya wumao jhk dog is like this kpkb non stop glass heart same like tiongkok CCP LMAO
[+] 1 user Likes blasterdog2's post

(29-12-2022, 12:07 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  I was wondering for a while how come you seem to have like a split personality  Rotfl

no split personality, blasterlord2 just retardeddog2 Smile

Don't be like hwz 

[Image: Screenshot-2023-03-03-15-56-07-836-com-a...chrome.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2023-03-03-15-57-24-557-com-a...chrome.jpg]

(28-12-2022, 08:33 AM)OutBreak Wrote:  All the anti China clones type like 12 yrs old kids. School holidays over soon.
Wah got big improvement!! Your Purikura account in EDMW sounds just as retarded as your Outbreak banned account. You need to enroll in wumao training school.
[+] 1 user Likes satayxp's post

(03-03-2023, 03:42 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Fark you.

That’s your life mah. 

You chinaman
[+] 1 user Likes satayxp's post