Admin, pls see if these are clones
29-12-2022, 01:46 PM
Looks like edmw cake leng kias migrated here to disturb liao.
29-12-2022, 01:48 PM
29-12-2022, 03:06 PM
29-12-2022, 03:08 PM
(29-12-2022, 01:46 PM)sogo Wrote: Looks like edmw cake leng kias migrated here to disturb liao.
These people come here not to discuss anything or share anything except China. They have nothing much to talk about except dissing China. Admin must do something to stop this from getting out of hand else they will just create more and more clones.
29-12-2022, 03:09 PM
29-12-2022, 03:18 PM
29-12-2022, 06:14 PM
if the admin here is so on like ottoke. many clones now dunno go where liao.
29-12-2022, 06:15 PM
(29-12-2022, 03:08 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: These people come here not to discuss anything or share anything except China. They have nothing much to talk about except dissing China. Admin must do something to stop this from getting out of hand else they will just create more and more clones.
admin like boh chup dunno go where liao
29-12-2022, 06:34 PM
29-12-2022, 08:48 PM
wumaos no matter in edmw or here like to BEG admin to do their bidding admin take note they will pester you to do their bidding
29-12-2022, 09:15 PM
29-12-2022, 09:58 PM
29-12-2022, 10:01 PM
(29-12-2022, 09:58 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote: Begging is their hobby.
No leh amdk your daddy kow tow liao you don't meh jjww over here
https://media.tenor.com/ztfYcyhTtHAAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/yk0yFyQOg0UAAAAM...illary.gif https://media.tenor.com/Ozv6zQhurgIAAAAM...-happy.gif
29-12-2022, 11:33 PM
30-12-2022, 12:03 AM
The Clones are getting out of hand!!!
Admin pls banned Blasterlord2 and Outbreak!!! They are ruining the reputation of China and Xi Jinping!!!!
30-12-2022, 01:28 AM
(29-12-2022, 03:06 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: He's very childish.
You are the most childish.. start thread here and edmw to track people and cry ban this ban that.. Stop being a cry baby .. this is the internet.
30-12-2022, 04:03 PM
Jhk blasterlordcock humchee
02-03-2023, 08:53 PM
Bump this thread up
03-03-2023, 12:05 AM
(21-02-2023, 04:15 PM)Sentinel Wrote:
So far, 8 bastard clones nuked by Admin
More to come!!!
This is the eventual concrete mixer outcome of an abject racist retard who trolls here with spam and scam posts using clones when itself got BANNED
Come one, kill one, come all, kill all
NOT MY MATCH!
Wahahahahahahahahaha!!!
Hey Portaly bastard racist MAD DOG!!
How many more CCB clones you have?
Come One, kill One, Come ALL, kill ALL!!!
Bring on all you got, bastard! Let Admin nuke all of them!!!
LOL, You LOSE already!!! Surrender??? Wahahahahaha!!!
NOT MY MATCH!!!
NOT THEN, NOT NOW, NOT EVER!
NEXT!!!
03-03-2023, 07:40 AM
Bump this thread up
03-03-2023, 03:23 PM
Wumao dogs banned
(27-12-2022, 04:48 PM)LupCheong Wrote: Many fake imposters here like to stir shit against the Chinese race China people. These fake imposters keep on smearing China reputation insulting my ancestors country and people. I am not very happy too.
Go back to the sweatshop factory to make your $1/day a wage lah Chinaman
03-03-2023, 03:42 PM
(29-12-2022, 11:14 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: Can @person6502 please ban blasterdog2 cos he copied my avatar, making people confused that I am the one posting all these brainless posts?
The rest you can slowly look at the IP and determine if they are clones.
u stupid? only u can use this avatar? ur reputation so bad anyways who wanna confuse
03-03-2023, 03:46 PM
Stupid wumaos
03-03-2023, 03:47 PM
03-03-2023, 03:51 PM
03-03-2023, 04:00 PM
Don't be like hwz
03-03-2023, 04:25 PM
03-03-2023, 04:29 PM