After being honked at, Merc driver confronts bus captain, snatches his phone ....

Bus driver must be jhk or ah tiong rah.....

Anyhow honk here honk there, kena slapped by a true blue stinkapolean..

Must be an ill-mannered opposition supporter...

(24-10-2022, 09:01 AM)wendychan Wrote:  raining  - lets hope rain doesnt stop till tomorrow
(06-11-2022, 10:41 AM)wendychan Wrote:  macham like she is such a media guru
she even needs to have ang mo hair colour.- for shock value FOOk FOOk FOOk

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...c-nuisance

On Saturday, Teo Kian Chin, 42, the driver of the car was charged in court with committing a public nuisance.

dont see the big big words
SINGAPOREAN

[+] 2 users Like wendychan's post

google his name and got one LinkedIn profile
SIA flight attendant
duuno is him or not

(06-11-2022, 09:22 PM)wendychan Wrote:  google his name and got one LinkedIn profile
SIA flight attendant
duuno is him or not

If you read the article got one lady come onboard bus convince him down and later pick up the thrown mobile phone return to bus captain. Mystery what is going on is it at that time some important news reach the driver and the honk behind make him angry so he lose his cool?

(06-11-2022, 09:28 PM)sgh Wrote:  If you read the article got one lady come onboard bus convince him down and later pick up the thrown mobile phone return to bus captain. Mystery what is going on is it at that time some important news reach the driver and the honk behind make him angry so he lose his cool?

some excuse rather
does  it matter what news, etc?

he was in a single carriage lane and blocking the bus
even if he not happy bus driver horned... etc
there is ZERO justification

for all that he did 

lets see if he will get a FOOking  bastard ass of a lawyer  who will  give all  sorts of excuses

someone who works for SIA deleted his linkedin profile....
should be him liao

[+] 2 users Like wendychan's post

jail 2 weeks and fine 2 thousand la.
[+] 1 user Likes Bigbluedot's post

if someone throws your phone , what would be your reaction? you f him or call him father?

(07-11-2022, 11:26 PM)Bigbluedot Wrote:  if someone throws your phone , what would be your reaction? you f him or call him father?

Try me lah! You want to stay in ICU for how long leh?  Thinking

Merc driver very good. he provides job for pay and pay to dig into his finance.

If he's really a flight attendant , he will soon be sacked by SIA.

(08-11-2022, 06:01 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Try me lah! You want to stay in ICU for how long leh?  
Walaneh.... you calling for your kengchiokar reinforcement ah? Thinking

(08-11-2022, 01:20 PM)surfer Wrote:  Walaneh.... you calling for your kengchiokar reinforcement ah? Thinking

What reinforcement leh?  Thinking

small matter why made until so big ?

Just drive away everything solved.
[+] 2 users Like *天哥*'s post

bus drivers along this road all very nice, i used to take the buses here they all greet me good morning, good evening. Why this driver like this ? BTW, he do look like my neighbor.

My neighborhood many siaolangs for your information. Think is due to the prison fengshui there.

I sold 3 of my properties here just to move to somewhere else...because cannot stand the siaolang behavior...they supposed to be rich, yet act like kisiao like that...wtf

Many of them here are small biz owners and bosses, act like the roads belong to them. I got one neighbor last time always challenge me while on the road...sibeh childish..my wife told me they own a domestic helpers company.
[+] 2 users Like *天哥*'s post

Opp my place those freehold landed worse...more siao.

Finally I decided to move because my late granny told me the prison fengshui no good that is why many siaolangs. You look at this merc driver, he was walking barefooted....

Not many well off people carry themselves well.

Especially when they come from a humble state rising to a wealthy level, they think they are the elite.

With such mentality they will fall again due to their mentality. In my opinion.

花無百日紅! that’s something I believe in. 流氓不可怕,就怕流氓文化!

懂得讓步,讓步為高,寬人是福,是生活態度處世智慧!
[+] 2 users Like kangtangman's post

The bus driver honked coz the merz stop at the bus lane. He didn't anyhow honked. It is ok to honk when the situation requires. Else why make the honk?

Don't pray pray with masili driver hor.
[+] 1 user Likes SotongOngTee's post

(08-11-2022, 03:31 PM)kangtangman Wrote:  Not many well off people carry themselves well.

Especially when they come from a humble state rising to a wealthy level, they think they are the elite.

With such mentality they will fall again due to their mentality. In my opinion.

花無百日紅! that’s something I believe in. 流氓不可怕,就怕流氓文化!

懂得讓步,讓步為高,寬人是福,是生活態度處世智慧!

Usually Fake Rich people have bad upbringing

like this Singaporean man ( who was probably from Malaysia) too

Bentley driver jailed 8 weeks for hurting security officer outside Red Swastika School - CNA (channelnewsasia.com)

(08-11-2022, 09:15 PM)Ola Wrote:  Usually Fake Rich people have bad upbringing

Bentley driver jailed 8 weeks for hurting security officer outside Red Swastika School - CNA (channelnewsasia.com)

nouveau riche
money dont buy class

(08-11-2022, 09:15 PM)Ola Wrote:  Usually Fake Rich people have bad upbringing

Actually bad upbringing does not necessary lies with just the Fake Rich people. There are also Real Rich  people who have bad upbringing too. Just my opinion.

A person’s upbringing is subject to the character which ties to their intelligence, he/she should first self check and should know that our actions and words would affect others. 

When we began to disregards others and simply push or blame all the faults on other first that only show our stupidity. Again just my opinion.
[+] 1 user Likes kangtangman's post

(08-11-2022, 11:08 PM)kangtangman Wrote:  Actually bad upbringing does not necessary lies with just the Fake Rich people. There are also Real Rich  people who have bad upbringing too. Just my opinion.

A person’s upbringing is subject to the character which ties to their intelligence, he/she should first self check and should know that our actions and words would affect others. 

When we began to disregards others and simply push or blame all the faults on other first that only show our stupidity. Again just my opinion.

Whether you are rich or poor, you can still be brought up in bad upbringing lah! Just my opinion lah! Big Grin

(09-11-2022, 05:48 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Whether you are rich or poor, you can still be brought up in bad upbringing lah! Just my opinion lah! Big Grin

Thanks for echoing what I had said.
[+] 1 user Likes kangtangman's post

(08-11-2022, 11:08 PM)kangtangman Wrote:  Actually bad upbringing does not necessary lies with just the Fake Rich people. There are also Real Rich  people who have bad upbringing too. Just my opinion.

you are right
and  again money, new or old,  doesnt buy class