56 year old Sinkie becomes deaf after receiving the Pfizer vaccination

David's wifey, 56yo childhood teacher
- 27 april pfizer vax,
- 12 may, say cannot hear anything and a lot of humming
- went MountT, doc sent them back...
- 13 may, ears humming, vertigo, nauseous, go Ng teng Fong hospital
- doc say hearing loss... he asked what causes it. doc say due history of infection, or fever or underlying condition
- hospitalized 3 days
- permanent deafness right ear...
- he write letters, no answers

scroll to 26:00 to watch.....

Vid at https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current...ith-pfizer
[+] 3 users Like pinkypanther's post

[Image: IMG-20210927-WA0003.jpg]
[+] 2 users Like Teeth53's post

Final say by them.  Well done, 3rd booster to boost help fight coronavirus. Then it is not the final boost and not a final solutiion as coronavirus keep on mutating. A good example is W.H.O. namjng virus new name called "Mu". Coronavirus vaccines resistant.

World Health Organisation upgraded the Mu mutation of the coronavirus to a variant of interest (VOI) on Monday (Aug 30). But experts say it is unlikely to overtake the Delta variant of concern (VOC), which now accounts for more than 90 per cent of sequenced infections globally in the Covid-19 pandemic.

And yet those tbree, virus taskforce chief is saying n planning endemic scenario.

Cannot find!

https://i.ibb.co/SsfWxbX/59-B0225-D-4-C4...88-AD1.jpg
[+] 2 users Like kangtangman's post

[Image: CC396421-7-AB6-438-D-A831-4459-ACF68-FB6.jpg]

These people are smarter or learn fast...

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/p...19-vaccine

(03-10-2021, 11:46 PM)kangtangman Wrote:  https://i.ibb.co/SsfWxbX/59-B0225-D-4-C4...88-AD1.jpg

Life is about choices.
If you have made a wrong choice in your own life, it will be a terrible experience.
So how to pick a good choice, this will depend alot on your wisdom.

In dealing with covid.
Dont blindly listen to the dear garment only.
We need to have our own judgement and do whatever we can to protect the family well.

For every decision, there is a price to pay.

(06-10-2021, 06:40 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Life is about choices.
If you have made a wrong choice in your own life, it will be a terrible experience.

True, life is full of choices. Some choose to take the easy way out, some due to their stubbornness choose a longer way. And of course some were fooled into making the wrong or right choice. 

Wisdom comes from the influence of the environment that we are in. The different perspectives shared collectively among each other will help to draw a better choice.

Many dumbasses already made the mistake to take mRNA vaccine instead of de-activated vaccine because some ass said so.

Anything else to redeem? Nothing right?

Gone case liao lor

Hello

(06-10-2021, 07:12 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Hello

Hello. You are finally here  Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

anyone kkj dropped off after receiving vaccine? Big Grin

(06-10-2021, 08:57 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  anyone kkj dropped off after receiving vaccine? Big Grin
No worries, just pluck 1 from here..

[Image: IMG-20211005-WA0007.jpg]

Huacrapona palm … aka lj tree

(06-10-2021, 10:38 AM)RichDad Wrote:  No worries, just pluck 1 from here..

[Image: IMG-20211005-WA0007.jpg]

Huacrapona palm … aka lj tree

Laughing Laughing

(06-10-2021, 10:39 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Laughing Laughing

[Image: FAs-QP8u-X0-AQgoy3.jpg]

Siccsor , paper and stone ? Wow,, so creative man... I like it.

(06-10-2021, 07:11 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Many dumbasses already made the mistake to take mRNA vaccine instead of de-activated vaccine because some ass said so.

Anything else to redeem? Nothing right?

Gone case liao lor
Thumbs_up Thumbs_up Thumbs_up
[+] 1 user Likes babygirl's post

(06-10-2021, 06:40 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Life is about choices.

In dealing with covid.
Dont blindly listen to the dear garment only.
We need to have our own judgement and do whatever we can  to protect the family well.

1000% agree
got jab kenna covid mati, wrong choice
no jab, kenna covid mati, wrong choice
got jab, kenna covid no die, lucky
no jab no side effect no mati, right choice.

(06-10-2021, 08:15 AM)RichDad Wrote:  Hello. You are finally here  Big Grin

Nobody jio me but I miss DishonestDog so much I hv to return

(06-10-2021, 11:09 AM)FangFang Wrote:  Siccsor , paper and stone ? Wow,, so creative man... I like it.

[Image: IMG-20210927-WA0003.jpg]

random roller

(03-10-2021, 11:46 PM)kangtangman Wrote:  https://i.ibb.co/SsfWxbX/59-B0225-D-4-C4...88-AD1.jpg

That is how the MIW would give the excuse if one were to die from Covid virus.... Angry

After reading the replies to HC, it seems that there are side effects.