Ali inman was converted to christian after jesus appearr in gaza

(13-04-2024, 01:21 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Anyway, firing a few thousand missiles into Israel at the crack of dawn to kill civilians is allowed in Islam I suppose.  Using civilians as human shields is also allowed in Islam right. Rolleyes

Armed resistance is permissible in Islam, yes. It is also legal under international law. 

The only people caught using human shields are the zionists.

(13-04-2024, 12:26 PM)Oyk Wrote:  If these happened in St Peter's Basilica, B will mock and say, God cannot even protect the old church.

Since these happened in Mecca, he is pretending that he did not see your posts.  He only wants to mock Christianity.  It is the religion which is the most mocked and assaulted.  Satan knows that his time is running out.

Ha ha ha😂
We are not bothered about all those natural disasters.It is normal those had happened before.Even aggression by foreign forces,Destruction,shooting, killing,sucides.
Quran has a chapter about aggression.

Muhammad prophesied the destruction of Kaba.Even he mentioned the name of the person.
Do you know the size of this building? Can you compare with any church?Site area is 356000 Sq meters.Capacity is 2.5 million people at anytime.There are 5660 bathrooms and 2241places to take ablutions this mosque alone.

City of Makkah have 250000 hotel rooms and 3000 housing unit to accommodate all those pilgrims.

Still keep on extending due to increasing pilgrims.who knows one day you, your children,grandchildren may visit there.Need to expand.

in order to expand , need to dig the valley, mountain.It causes floods.Waste of thousands and millions pilgrims daily can cause natural disaster.

(13-04-2024, 01:17 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  I disbelieve that story in the Bible. We believe King David, pbuh, was appointed by God as a prophet and a messenger, as a guide for the children of Israel. Did God make a mistake in that appointment? You believe that because you believe the Bible's narrative. 

The aristocrats among the children of Israel were an insolent bunch. They were the same even during the time of the son of Mary, pbuh. They made lies about prophets of God and they wrote stuff with their own hands and have you believe that it is from God. Yes, I strongly believe they spread lies about King David and I have plenty of arguments to support that.

Btw, those aristocrats among the Israelites didn't just spread lies about prophets, they also killed them.

That's cherry-picking.  You believe whatever you like, and disbelief whatever does not fit your narrative, and of course, you will defend by saying that Muhammad said this, didn't say that, and expect us to take his word for it?

(13-04-2024, 01:21 PM)Oyk Wrote:  You dare to ask peepurr what else they want to know?  Huh?........ when you didn't dare to answer my question, and I specifically called you out, about whether what Hope wrote in para two was true

I must have missed it. Please point it to me.

(13-04-2024, 01:26 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  I'll give you a very small lesson. Verse 3:151 says Allah will cast terror into their hearts. It is not a command for me to do. There, you have gained a morsel of knowledge. You're welcome.

I'll give you another one. Do you know what there are bracketed parts? Because that is not the Quran. Somebody put it there. So, which website did you c/p those verses from?

Hello..the verse says we shall...it didn't say Allah will cast terror...your England got problem ah...2 sources to quote you

.https://www.reddit.com/r/AskReddit/comments/jygkev/whats_the_most_misunderstood_thing_about_islam/
https://www.jacksonville.com/story/opini...985431007/

Come twist and turn ...do your cha cha and tango

(13-04-2024, 01:31 PM)Oyk Wrote:  That's cherry-picking.  You believe whatever you like, and disbelief whatever does not fit your narrative, and of course, you will defend by saying that Muhammad said this, didn't say that, and expect us to take his word for it?

We don't believe God can make a mistake. 

If you know your friend is a drunkard, would you appoint him as the driver for your children?

(13-04-2024, 01:35 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Hello..the verse says we shall...it didn't say Allah will cast terror...your England got problem ah...2 sources to quote you

.https://www.reddit.com/r/AskReddit/comments/jygkev/whats_the_most_misunderstood_thing_about_islam/
https://www.jacksonville.com/story/opini...985431007/

Come twist and turn ...do your cha cha and tango

This is the 2nd time you've done this, quoting from non-Muslims to tell me about my religion or the Quran.

(13-04-2024, 01:28 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Armed resistance is permissible in Islam, yes. It is also legal under international law. 

The only people caught using human shields are the zionists.

The international community condemns the 7 October attack on civilians........except for those Muslims who argue like you of course.  So I don't know which international law you are quoting this time.

It is unambiguous, an act of terrorism, not of self-defense or "armed resistance" when they killed civilian. Rolleyes

(13-04-2024, 01:36 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  We don't believe God Muhammad can make a mistake. 

If you know your friend is a drunkard, would you appoint him as the driver for your children?

I corrected your typo for you.  We know that you are a follower of Muhammad.

No need to thank me.

(13-04-2024, 01:39 PM)Oyk Wrote:  The international community condemns the 7 October attack on civilians........except for the Muslims of course.  So I don't know which international law you are quoting this time.

It is unambiguous, an act of terrorism, not of self-defense or "armed resistance" when they killed civilian. Rolleyes

Yes, I condemn the 7th Oct attack on civilians. But I don't really know who did what and we can only rely on the zionists' narratives. We don't have unbiased information.

It is legal under international for the Palestinians to take up arms to fight the invaders, the zionists. I'm surprised you don't know that.

(13-04-2024, 01:39 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  This is the 2nd time you've done this, quoting from non-Muslims to tell me about my religion or the Quran.

So he is supposed to quote the Quran, your hadith, your scholars, Muhammad, who will say what you said?  Liddat you win liao lor.

(13-04-2024, 01:44 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I corrected your typo for you.  We know that you are a follower of Muhammad.

No need to thank me.

Our prophet made mistakes. He was gently chided by God in a few places in the Quran. One time, the Israelites tested him with a question. He told them to come back the next day because he was sure God would reveal the answer soon. But no answer came the next or a few days afterward. When it finally came, there was a gentle chiding in the middle of the answers. This is in chapter 18 of the Quran. So there, the prophet has made mistakes and he was corrected by God.

But of course, God doesn't make mistakes.

(13-04-2024, 01:44 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Yes, I condemn the 7th Oct attack on civilians. But I don't really know who did what and we can only rely on the zionists' narratives. We don't have unbiased information.

It is legal under international for the Palestinians to take up arms to fight the invaders, the zionists. I'm surprised you don't know that.

That portion in red is a red herring right.

You only say you condemn the 7 October arrack on civilians after I got you by your balls. Rolleyes

(13-04-2024, 01:46 PM)Oyk Wrote:  So he is supposed to quote the Quran, your hadith, your scholars, Muhammad, who will say what you said?  Liddat you win liao lor.

You take info from non-Muslim about Islam? Okay, go ahead.

(13-04-2024, 01:51 PM)Oyk Wrote:  That portion in red is a red herring right.

You only say you condemn the 7 October arrack on civilians after I got you by your balls. Rolleyes

Don't flatter yourself can?

I have been discussing this issue till I got banned from EDMW and throughout my discussion there, I have always condemned any attack on civilians because our prophet said we cannot do that.

Armed resistance against foreign occupiers is allowed under international law. Hamas shooting rockets at the occupiers is legal.

(13-04-2024, 01:49 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Our prophet made mistakes. He was gently chided by God in a few places in the Quran. One time, the Israelites tested him with a question. He told them to come back the next day because he was sure God would reveal the answer soon. But no answer came the next or a few days afterward. When it finally came, there was a gentle chiding in the middle of the answers. This is in chapter 18 of the Quran. So there, the prophet has made mistakes and he was corrected by God.

But of course, God doesn't make mistakes.

And this is all true because it's written in your Quran?  I am supposed to believe your Quran when you cannot answer PP's question about killing and tried to evade?  Btw, you did not even attempt to answer his question about whom Allah was praying to...maybe you need KILLChoy to come to your rescue lorh.   Rolleyes

(13-04-2024, 01:54 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Don't flatter yourself can?

I have been discussing this issue till I got banned from EDMW and throughout my discussion there, I have always condemned any attack on civilians because our prophet said we cannot do that.

Armed resistance against foreign occupiers is allowed under international law. Hamas shooting rockets at the occupiers is legal.

Have you ever wondered why you were banned there?  Rolleyes

(13-04-2024, 01:39 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  This is the 2nd time you've done this, quoting from non-Muslims to tell me about my religion or the Quran.

I don wish to insult your intelligences..twice you have acted stupiak when the verses were there...you still tell me the sources are not credible...I will tell you the quran is not credible.,,

Surah 3:151
Surah 9:5:

Ali...I feel sorry for your wife...if she is not in a mood to give it to you...you will point to a verse in the quran and make her submit..,,

(12-04-2024, 09:46 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Jesus saves everyone if you would only trust in Him. Ask Chew Chor Meng.

That is not true, you know it lah . Why in denial?

There are so many believers who were not saved which is as it should be. My own relatives are examples.

My friend's pastor had cancer. Jesus didn't save him. There are countless cases more.

Imagine Jesus saved every believer?. No need doctors n the earth will be over populated.

Ah chew saved himself thru his own mind but was brainwashed to think Jesus saved him.

(12-04-2024, 10:46 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Ha! This is the joker Rony Tan who invited an ex-Buddhist to go onstage to criticize Buddhism. What a good pastor he is!

Li Nan xing, chew chor meng, rayson tan are good actors. Unfortunately they went thru bad patches n turned to religion. They were saved by their own mind power and belief but thought Jesus saved them. Why would Jesus save them only and forsake so many other believers?

This pastor is despicable to take advantage of their plight n stories.
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

(13-04-2024, 02:37 PM)RichDad Wrote:  That is not true, you know it lah . Why in denial?

There are so many believers who were not saved which is as it should be. My own relatives are examples.

My friend's pastor had cancer. Jesus didn't save him. There are countless cases more.

Imagine Jesus saved every believer?. No need doctors n the earth will be over populated.

Ah chew saved himself thru his own mind but was brainwashed to think Jesus saved him.

The couple still not found. Pls help.

(13-04-2024, 12:57 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  They want to mock so we have to defend our faith mah
Roman must be laughing from grave for you defending their scripts😢😜🤪

(13-04-2024, 09:33 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  That's because God is selective in his savings. I've asked this question before, why is handicapped being discriminated? If you have two pious christians, one a cancer patient and the other an amputee. Both prayed fervently. How is it that one day when the cancer patient is miraculously "cured" every christian will hail it as god's grace while the amputee whose arms never grow back could only suck thumb and attribute it to god's grand plan for him?

Actually you know the answer lah. No God or Allah or whatever diety ever save anyone. It is down to chance or his/her own mind.

This is only 1 example. There are countless number of such cases.

If there is really an almighty, kind and just God, why innocent babies , children, good people get punished by death , rape , abuse, etc? It doesn't make any sense at all.

But in order to rebut these, they came out with original sin concept. We were sinners cos our forefathers were sinners? Very clever trust but I don't buy it.

I wasn't even born then , how can Jesus die for my sins? Come on...
[+] 2 users Like RichDad's post

(13-04-2024, 02:50 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  The couple still not found. Pls help.

Ask Jesus please.

(13-04-2024, 02:57 PM)Hope Wrote:  Roman must be laughing from grave for you defending their scripts😢😜🤪

Why you defend a old man who had sex with a small girl?  Rotfl
Islam was not your religion...the Chinese gave it to you!
You want to pray to chinese Gods too?

(13-04-2024, 12:58 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Let me ask you, was King David sentenced to death for having an affair with Bathsheba and ordering the killing of  her husband, or did  their innocent child die for his/her parents sin?

story of King David in Quran 
https://youtu.be/sznI0hYRMiE?si=Nq2IsOSlHi4k56QG

https://youtu.be/OOewnEIWSMA?si=iWGdRBdl6Dzt8X_b

https://youtu.be/9g4IrfSqG0c?feature=shared

(13-04-2024, 03:03 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Ask Jesus please.

Cow came home already but still no news

(13-04-2024, 03:07 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Why you defend a old man who had sex with a small girl?  Rotfl
Islam was not your religion...the Chinese gave it to you!
You want to pray to chinese Gods too?

Our God didn’t have offspring(sons)

(13-04-2024, 02:45 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Li Nan xing,  chew chor meng, rayson tan are good actors. Unfortunately they went thru bad patches n turned to religion.  They were saved by their own mind power and belief but thought Jesus saved them. Why would Jesus save them only and forsake so many other believers?

This pastor is despicable to take advantage of their plight n stories.

You think give testimony got money take ah...if they don have personal experiences up close with god..do you think they would spend so much time on YouTube lying? 
You think they need to lie meh...want to lie also cheat viewers on TV to buy their products tiok boh....

How to be saved by own mind power...pls sexplain!
You already say if Jesus save everyone...then no need to die.
Death is inevitable...but you must know he dies for sinners..everyone of us..