Ali inman was converted to christian after jesus appearr in gaza

(14-04-2024, 03:06 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Do you agree with that which means the teachings in Ephesians 5 are no longer applicable?

I don represent all Christians ...maybe the old fashion Christians would hold on to that teachings...the modern christians might not...

There is no right or wrong!  I don need a reply from you Ali..today is Sunday don give me depression pls!

(14-04-2024, 03:07 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  But have you been praying for me or not?

In fact if you take away the mock, the taunts, the arguments....
It has been a good journey for us Christians and Muslims to strengthen our faiths.

(14-04-2024, 03:15 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  I don represent all Christians ...maybe the old fashion Christians would hold on to that teachings...the modern christians might not...

There is no right or wrong!  I don need a reply from you Ali..today is Sunday don give me depression pls!

Ok. I will reply on another day then.

(14-04-2024, 03:37 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Ok. I will reply on another day then.

No! No! No! This topic is closed!
It is finished. Thank you for your enthusiasm!

(13-04-2024, 03:15 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  You think give testimony got money take ah...if they don have personal experiences up close with god..do you think they would spend so much time on YouTube lying? 
You think they need to lie meh...want to lie also cheat viewers on TV to buy their products tiok boh....

How to be saved by own mind power...pls sexplain!
You already say if Jesus save everyone...then no need to die.
Death is inevitable...but you must know he dies for sinners..everyone of us..

When did I say they lie? You don't understand what I posted.

Just my opinion that they thought they were saved by Jesus. Doesn't mean it is true. Logic tells me not true at all. They were saved by themselves.

Someone posted here Jesus saves every believer. I am just saying it is not true. Just look around and observe and ask.

Anyway, nvm. Don't like to argue anymore ... say what you want. It does not matter at all.

Whether Jesus saved them or not, you decide for yourself... lol

(13-04-2024, 02:45 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Li Nan xing,  chew chor meng, rayson tan are good actors. Unfortunately they went thru bad patches n turned to religion.  They were saved by their own mind power and belief but thought Jesus saved them. Why would Jesus save them only and forsake so many other believers?

This pastor is despicable to take advantage of their plight n stories.

I wonder why you need to mention that they were good actors. Lol! 

If one was a char kway teow seller, another a school teacher and the last one a Grab food delivery man, would you "need" to mention that? Lol!

Fyi, Christ didn't die only for them. He died for Adam's sin, the penalty for which is death. If Christ is going to die each time 8 billion PEEPUR sinned, He would be hanging on a Cross over and over lorh. Through His Death the way is now open for us to be reconciled with God. Not just for those "actors" but also for YOU. Lol!

Seems like you don't get it. Nevermind. It's not our job to get into arguments with you, Ali, Hope and B who must not be mentioned. The Holy Spirit will speak to all of you and it's up to you to accept/reject. Lol!

(14-04-2024, 03:52 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  No! No! No! This topic is closed!
It is finished. Thank you for your enthusiasm!

You know, you can say no to lusting after a chiobu 72 taims, but Satan will still tempt you a 73rd taim.  Flee!

More than just make you sin, Satan wants to cast doubts and make you lose your faith in Christ. He wants you to throw the New Testament away and live by the Old Testament under the Mosaic Laws. A modern version is still in force, called by another name, chop hands, chop head, but we don't do it in Singapore lorh.

You will NEVER make it under the Law. I dare to say NEVER in block letters about anybody because we all know it, we had tried so many taims before but still failed to obey every one of God's laws. We sin because we are sinners. That's how it is, much like an apple tree will only bear apples and never durians or papaya. If a sinner does not sin, that's not a sinner.

It's important to hold on to God's promise.  In the company of believers, you are edified. Ali said he will come for you on another day. You will only get depressed, not edified, after he has made you doubt... and say that Paul was a false prophet. He didn't say it but had been leading you to say it yourself.

When Ali comes, flee!

(15-04-2024, 07:31 AM)Oyk Wrote:  You know, you can say no to lusting after a chiobu 72 taims, but Satan will still tempt you a 73rd taim. 

More than just make you sin, Satan wants to cast doubts and make you lose your faith in Christ. He wants you to throw the New Testament away and live by the Old Testament under the Mosaic Laws. A modern version is still in force, called by another name, chop hands, chop head, but we don't do it in Singapore lorh.

You will NEVER make it under the Law. I dare to say NEVER in block letters about anybody because we all know it, we had tried so many taims before but still failed to obey every one of God's laws. We sin because we are sinners. That's how it is, much like an apple tree will only bear apples and never durians or papaya. If a sinner does not sin, that's not a sinner.

It's important to hold on to God's promise.  In the company of believers, you are edified. Ali said he will come for you on another day.

You will only get depressed, not edified, after he has made you doubt... and say that Paul was a false prophet. He didn't say it but had been leading you to say it yourself.

The devil does not go after someone without a glorious destiny in life.... He does go after someone who is bound for greatness Big Grin and so he does everything to bring the person down ......tempts him with lust (88 virgins  Big Grin ), misquote the Bible, trying to plant thoughts in the head , insult wife or loved ones, put down the opposite sex..

So we must grow closer with christ...stop the devil at every attempt and get disconnected from bad company.

(14-04-2024, 01:42 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I only need to refer to the exact verse from your koran to interpret. That's why I ask you for the quote. We all can understand simple English words right? Unless you're saying that the translation is done incorrectly. And did you refer to any other verses other than the wife beating one? The answer is no. 

You're telling me ALL muslims have the same interpretation of the koran? I tell you that many have their own.

I underestimated you before but earlier, you didn't do very well debating with Ali. But then he was interrogating you about Buddhism and if you are not learned in the subject you would only be running round and round.

Now you are turning the table on him asking him about his belief and you got him by his bors. Lol! Rotfl

(15-04-2024, 07:55 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  The devil does not go after someone without a glorious destiny in life.... He does go after someone who is bound for greatness Big Grin and so he does everything to bring the person down ......tempts him with lust (88 virgins  Big Grin ), misquote the Bible, trying to plant thoughts in the head , insult wife or loved ones, put down the opposite sex..

So we must grow closer with christ...stop the devil at every attempt and get disconnected from bad company.

Resist the devil he will flee

(15-04-2024, 07:55 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  The devil does not go after someone without a glorious destiny in life.... He does go after someone who is bound for greatness Big Grin and so he does everything to bring the person down ......tempts him with lust (88 virgins  Big Grin ), misquote the Bible, trying to plant thoughts in the head , insult wife or loved ones, put down the opposite sex..

He did all of those. Rotfl

And he quotes the Bible and tells you to follow God's law knowing that you are going to stumble and fail again and again.

He does not want you to believe in Christ and hand your life over to Him. He wants you to think you can make it without Christ. Hope said it in one of his posts. He doesn't need Christ wor. Love

[+] 2 users Like Oyk's post

(15-04-2024, 06:04 AM)RichDad Wrote:  When did I say they lie? You don't understand what I posted.

Just my opinion that they thought they were saved by Jesus.  Doesn't mean it is true. Logic tells me not true at all. They were saved by themselves. 

Someone posted here Jesus saves every believer. I am just saying it is not true. Just look around and observe and ask.

Anyway, nvm. Don't like to argue anymore  ... say what you want.  It does not matter at all.

Whether Jesus saved them or not, you decide for yourself... lol

I also never say that you said they lie....

Jesus can only lead you and show you the truth...the rest is still up to you..if you don move your butt don blame him...Don expect to be spoon fed all the times!

When you succeed, just praise and glorify him.. don say ..."oh, I ownself save myself"

https://youtube.com/shorts/3FZLMRD4N1g?s...zBRBL2JBog

(15-04-2024, 08:04 AM)Oyk Wrote:  He did all of those. Rotfl

And he quotes the Bible and tells you to follow God's law knowing that you are going to stumble and fail again and again.

He does not want you to believe in Christ and hand your life over to Him. He wants you to think you can make it without Christ. Hope said it in one of his posts. He doesn't need Christ wor. Love

Aiya..,I don know what's their agenda..it doesn't seem to be working at all...
Ah Hope ...you are hopeless without Christ if you are reading this!

(15-04-2024, 08:20 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Aiya..,I don know what's their agenda..it doesn't seem to be working at all...
Ah Hope ...you are hopeless without Christ if you are reading this!

Agenda? 

Can ask Ali, how many Christians and Buddhists has he succeded to make to become Muslims by mocking in edmw?

(15-04-2024, 08:24 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Agenda? 

Can ask Ali, how many Christians and Buddhists has he succeded to make them become Muslims by mocking in edmw?

Some people just love having the sticks up the arse...very the shiok! Big Grin ..conversion to Muslims is secondary!

(15-04-2024, 08:04 AM)Oyk Wrote:  He does not want you to believe in Christ and hand your life over to Him. He wants you to think you can make it without Christ. Hope said it in one of his posts. He doesn't need Christ wor. Love

But you don't believe in Jesus, the son of Mary pbuh. 
He said God is one but you say Trinity. 
He said to pray directly to God but you don't. 
He said the Father is the only true God but you added Jesus as equal to God even though he said he is not equal to God. 
He said to go thru the narrow gate but you go for the easy-to-enter gate.

Good morning to you. Hope you will have a nice week ahead.

The sheep hears the sheperd 's voice not the wolf' s
For they know they will be eaten up if to follow the wolves

Question 

(15-04-2024, 08:29 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Some people just love having the sticks up the arse...very the shiok! Big Grin ..conversion to Muslims is secondary!

That's why I said he could be trolling while hiding behind the facade of a well meaning Muslim who's leading you to say that Paul was a f...

We know what internet trolls do. They act serious, are nice to you, then taunt, smirk when they annoyed you, be nice again when you are riled up, joke a bit, hehehe, and taunt again. Rotfl

(15-04-2024, 09:16 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  But you don't believe in Jesus, the son of Mary pbuh. 
He said the Father is the only true God but you added Jesus as equal to God even though he said he is not equal to God. 

Mock all you want. Rolleyes

(15-04-2024, 10:08 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Mock all you want. Rolleyes

I am not mocking my friend. Please give me some benefit of the doubt. I just want you to think it through, as deeply as you can go. 

Worship only the one true God, the God of Abraham, Isaac, Jacob, and Joseph, peace be upon them all. Is that a wrong thing to ask of you?

(15-04-2024, 10:17 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  I am not mocking my friend. Please give me some benefit of the doubt. I just want you to think it through, as deeply as you can go. 

Worship only the one true God, the God of Abraham, Isaac, Jacob, and Joseph, peace be upon them all. Is that a wrong thing to ask of you?

Troll all you want. Rolleyes

(15-04-2024, 09:24 AM)Oyk Wrote:  That's why I said he could be trolling while hiding behind the facade of a well meaning Muslim who's leading you to say that Paul was a f...

We know what internet trolls do. They act serious, are nice to you, then taunt, smirk when they annoyed you, be nice again when you are riled up, joke a bit, hehehe, and taunt again. Rotfl

(15-04-2024, 10:17 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  I am not mocking my friend. Please give me some benefit of the doubt. I just want you to think it through, as deeply as you can go. 

Do you know what is Dang! Dang! Dang! Dang!

(15-04-2024, 12:01 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Do you know what is Dang! Dang! Dang! Dang!

No. Tell me.

(15-04-2024, 12:01 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Do you know what is Dang! Dang! Dang! Dang!

Siao lung Lai Liao

(15-04-2024, 09:16 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  But you don't believe in Jesus, the son of Mary pbuh. 

Every week must bring up, mock and taunt the Trinity? 
what's wrong with you? Why are you so nasty Big Grin

I remember there was a cartoon series called Pink Panther. That's the sound of music when pink panther walked dang dang dang.     Big Grin

(15-04-2024, 12:06 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  No. Tell me.

Dang dang dang is

Long winded, repeat again and again

(15-04-2024, 12:16 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  I remember there was a cartoon series called Pink Panther. That's the sound of music when pink panther walked dang dang dang.     Big Grin

Theme song is it!

(15-04-2024, 12:19 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Theme song is it!

Ya, that's it.      Big Grin