Ali inman was converted to christian after jesus appearr in gaza

(15-04-2024, 12:21 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Ya, that's it.      Big Grin

If you want to plant a kiss to your wife from behind, you play this song,
If you want to steal your neighbour's bra and panty..you play this song  Big Grin

(15-04-2024, 12:28 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  If you want to plant a kiss to your wife from behind, you play this song,
If you want to steal your neighbour's bra and panty..you play this song  Big Grin
This song sounds very cheeky like sibeh kuai lan.      Big Grin

(15-04-2024, 12:32 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  This song sounds very cheeky like sibeh kuai lan.      Big Grin

Best song for any occasions!  Birthday, valentine day, qin ming..you name it Big Grin

”My brethren, count it all joy when ye fall into divers temptations; knowing this, that the trying of your faith worketh patience. But let patience have her perfect work, that ye may be perfect and entire, wanting nothing. If any of you lack wisdom, let him ask of God, that giveth to all men liberally, and upbraideth not; and it shall be given him. But let him ask in faith, nothing wavering. For he that wavereth is like a wave of the sea driven with the wind and tossed. For let not that man think that he shall receive any thing of the Lord. A double minded man is unstable in all his ways. but the rich, in that he is made low: because as the flower of the grass he shall pass away. For the sun is no sooner risen with a burning heat, but it withereth the grass, and the flower thereof falleth, and the grace of the fashion of it perisheth: so also shall the rich man fade away in his ways. Blessed is the man that endureth temptation: for when he is tried, he shall receive the crown of life, which the Lord hath promised to them that love him. Let no man say when he is tempted, I am tempted of God: for God cannot be tempted with evil, neither tempteth he any man: but every man is tempted, when he is drawn away of his own lust, and enticed. Then when lust hath conceived, it bringeth forth sin: and sin, when it is finished, bringeth forth death. Do not err, my beloved brethren. Every good gift and every perfect gift is from above, and cometh down from the Father of lights, with whom is no variableness, neither shadow of turning. Of his own will begat he us with the word of truth, that we should be a kind of firstfruits of his creatures. Wherefore, my beloved brethren, let every man be swift to hear, slow to speak, slow to wrath: for the wrath of man worketh not the righteousness of God. Wherefore lay apart all filthiness and superfluity of naughtiness, and receive with meekness the engrafted word, which is able to save your souls. But be ye doers of the word, and not hearers only, deceiving your own selves. For if any be a hearer of the word, and not a doer, he is like unto a man beholding his natural face in a glass: for he beholdeth himself, and goeth his way, and straightway forgetteth what manner of man he was. But whoso looketh into the perfect law of liberty, and continueth therein, he being not a forgetful hearer, but a doer of the work, this man shall be blessed in his deed. If any man among you seem to be religious, and bridleth not his tongue, but deceiveth his own heart, this man's religion is vain. Pure religion and undefiled before God and the Father is this, To visit the fatherless and widows in their affliction, and to keep himself unspotted from the world.“
‭‭James‬ ‭1‬:‭2‬-‭8‬, ‭10‬-‭27‬ ‭KJV

”And the word of the LORD came unto me, saying, Son of man, What is the vine tree more than any tree, or than a branch which is among the trees of the forest? Shall wood be taken thereof to do any work? or will men take a pin of it to hang any vessel thereon? Behold, it is cast into the fire for fuel; the fire devoureth both the ends of it, and the midst of it is burned. Is it meet for any work? Behold, when it was whole, it was meet for no work: how much less shall it be meet yet for any work, when the fire hath devoured it, and it is burned? Therefore thus saith the Lord GOD; As the vine tree among the trees of the forest, which I have given to the fire for fuel, so will I give the inhabitants of Jerusalem. And I will set my face against them; they shall go out from one fire, and another fire shall devour them; and ye shall know that I am the LORD, when I set my face against them. And I will make the land desolate, because they have committed a trespass, saith the Lord GOD.“
‭‭Ezekiel‬ ‭15‬:‭1‬-‭8‬ ‭KJV

(15-04-2024, 12:13 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Every week must bring up, mock and taunt the Trinity? 
what's wrong with you? Why are you so nasty Big Grin

Ok. I will step back from questioning you guys on the basics. I think by now you should see that the inner contradiction in your faith is evident.

Let's talk about Pascal's wager, which Christians like to sell. Do you subscribe to that idea?

(15-04-2024, 12:28 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  If you want to plant a kiss to your wife from behind, you play this song,

At a horsepeter listening to the song while eating lunch.

Spaghetti Agio Olio with Salmon, mashed potatoes, mushroom soup. It's halal. Laughing

[Image: IMG-20240415-114919.jpg]

(15-04-2024, 12:55 PM)Oyk Wrote:  At a horsepeter listening to the song while eating lunch.

Spaghetti Agio Olio with Salmon, mashed potatoes, mushroom soup. It's halal. Laughing

[Image: IMG-20240415-114919.jpg]

Horsepeter food is jin sexpensive....

(15-04-2024, 01:25 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Horsepeter food is jin sexpensive....

I told them I wash dishes at the kitchen that cooks for patients, the Malay chiobu gave me a knowing smile and charged me cheap cheap. Love

(15-04-2024, 12:53 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Ok. I will step back from questioning you guys on the basics. I think by now you should see that the inner contradiction in your faith is evident.

Let's talk about Pascal's wager, which Christians like to sell. Do you subscribe to that idea?

Why you so nasty...why must bring my faith up for discussion? I have more inner contradictions in your faith than mine! Big Grin

Anywho...what happened to Pascal's wager? Which team did he buy to win the epl? 
What's your take on his wager? Wait our views are the same ...how?

(15-04-2024, 01:29 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I told them I wash dishes at the kitchen that cooks for patients, the Malay chiobu gave me a knowing smile and charged me cheap cheap. Love

As a man...Pls treat the Muslim chiobu with dignity ok..let her speak finish before you continue...let her speak her mind  Big Grin

(15-04-2024, 01:37 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Why you so nasty...why must bring my faith up for discussion? I have more inner contradictions in your faith than mine! Big Grin

Anywho...what happened to Pascal's wager? Which team did he buy to win the epl? 
What's your take on his wager? Wait our views are the same ...how?

No, there are no inner contradictions in my faith. I challenge you to find one. Go ahead.

My take on Pascal's wager is this. If you subscribe to that notion, that means you don't have faith.

(15-04-2024, 01:29 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I told them I wash dishes at the kitchen that cooks for patients, the Malay chiobu gave me a knowing smile and charged me cheap cheap. Love

You wear rolex and wash dishes ah...

(15-04-2024, 01:44 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  No, there are no inner contradictions in my faith. I challenge you to find one. Go ahead.

My take on Pascal's wager is this. If you subscribe to that notion, that means you don't have faith.

Even if there is a slight contradictions in my faith...what's wrong? I'm not perfect, I'm not a virgin  Big Grin Are you? It does not make your faith stronger than mine...even if it is blind faith..it is good enough..it is better than having none!

Be clear about your take on your notion..
No..is the Pascal's wager an argument for the existence of God?

(14-04-2024, 03:06 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Do you agree with that which means the teachings in Ephesians 5 are no longer applicable?

Why do you keep asking questions if you are not interested in our answers. Already Ephesians 5 says that husbands and wives must submit to one another, I have posted the quote as well.
Oh right, you have said you dun need correction bcos you are correct. In that case dun waste everyone's time and effort by posting qns which you refuse to read the answers for. You haven't dumbfounded us with doubts abt Christianity, you have dumbfounded us as to the darkness of Muslim indoctrination.

Jesus hath said, ' I am the light of the world. Whoever follows me will never walk in darkness, but will have the light of life.'
[+] 2 users Like luncheonmeat's post

(15-04-2024, 01:44 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  No, there are no inner contradictions in my faith. I challenge you to find one. Go ahead.

If your parents ask you don go disturb Fatimah your next door neighbour....but you always turn a deaf ear...always go disturb her...

Will your parents hate you? No, they still love you because you are their naughty son. Big Grin

(15-04-2024, 01:54 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Even if there is a slight contradictions in my faith...what's wrong? I'm not perfect, I'm not a virgin  Big Grin Are you? It does not make your faith  stronger than mine...even if it is blind faith..it is good enough..it is better than having none!

Bro. It is not a slight contradiction. The contradictions can be found in the core tenets of your faith. It MUST be resolved. That is why I keep harping on them ad nauseam. It is very important.

(15-04-2024, 02:07 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Bro. It is not a slight contradiction. The contradictions can be found in the core tenets of your faith. It MUST be resolved. That is why I keep harping on them ad nauseam. It is very important.

How can it be resolved? Big Grin
Spiritual cleansing or by reciting the quran?
Or maybe the 72 virgins can help me with me inner differences..
What are the problems?

(15-04-2024, 01:59 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Why do you keep asking questions if you are not interested in our answers. Already Ephesians 5 says that husbands and wives must submit to one another, 

Is that a modern understanding of Ephesians 5? How did the Christians of the 14th century understand it? I'm sure you know a bit of the history of England or France in that century and how wives were at that time.

(15-04-2024, 02:11 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  How can it be resolved? Big Grin
Spiritual cleansing or by reciting the quran?
What are the problems?

Let's take one problem. Jesus said the Father is the only true God. You said Jesus is also God, which is a contradiction to what Jesus said. You need to reconcile that. How? Let me give you the options, there are 3.

If you want to remain a Christian and remove that problem, you will end up being a Unitarian, which means you only accept the Father as God. That is option 1. Option 2 is far simpler, bury your head in the sand, like the ostrich.

Option 3 is the narrow gate.

(15-04-2024, 02:14 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Is that a modern understanding of Ephesians 5? How did the Christians of the 14th century understand it? I'm sure you know a bit of the history of England or France in that century and how wives were at that time.

That's why there is no progress in islam. Your religion will be eliminated soon...

You should just live in the past...in Muhammad's time..

You know Bruce lee and his kung-fu? Big Grin

(15-04-2024, 02:21 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Let's take one problem. Jesus said the Father is the only true God. You said Jesus is also God, which is a contradiction to what Jesus said. You need to reconcile that. How? Let me give you the options, there are 3.

If you want to remain a Christian and remove that problem, you will end up being a Unitarian, which means you only accept the Father as God. That is option 1. Option 2 is far simpler, bury your head in the sand, like the ostrich.

Option 3 is the narrow gate.

God is Triune. 
Has god ever taken human form?
If he has...then you cannot say the Triune is not true.

There are eight recorded appearances in the Old Testament where God took upon Himself a physical form for a short duration. Three times He appeared as a man, once in a burning bush that was not consumed, and four times as the Angel of the Lord. Each time that this occurred it was in an extraordinary situation.

Jesus said he lives in his father and his father lives in him...why do you keep asking!

(15-04-2024, 02:32 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  God is Triune. 
Has god ever taken human form?
If he has...then you cannot say the Triune is not true.

There are eight recorded appearances in the Old Testament where God took upon Himself a physical form for a short duration. Three times He appeared as a man, once in a burning bush that was not consumed, and four times as the Angel of the Lord. Each time that this occurred it was in an extraordinary situation.

The problem is the verse where Jesus says the Father is the only true God and he is the messenger/prophet/apostle/son sent. You believe Jesus is also God which contradicts what Jesus said.

You cannot use the OT to prove God took on a human form. No Jewish scholar will agree with you.

(15-04-2024, 02:46 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  The problem is the verse where Jesus says the Father is the only true God and he is the messenger/prophet/apostle/son sent. You believe Jesus is also God which contradicts what Jesus said.

You cannot use the OT to prove God took on a human form. No Jewish scholar will agree with you.

Aiya...this one cannot..that one cannot...now bring up Jewish scholar..you win liao lor...

Matthew 1:23
Behold, the virgin shall conceive and bear a son, and they shall call his name Immanuel” (which means, God with us).

God can take any forms...including human and that is enough...

No need Jewish scholar to prove a point!

(15-04-2024, 01:45 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  You wear rolex and wash dishes ah...

That huan ish not my hen. My hen where gotch so smoof. My hen gotch a rot of ringers huan. That stupid Aiptasia use photoshot anyhao stick huan hen there rah.

(15-04-2024, 02:57 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Aiya...this one cannot..that one cannot...now bring up Jewish scholar..you win liao lor...

Behold, the virgin shall conceive and bear a son, and they shall call his name Immanuel” (which means, God with us).

I want to stick to John 17:3 as it contradicts your belief that Jesus is also God. That problem is irreconcilable. You have only 3 options given earlier to make that problem go away.

(15-04-2024, 02:57 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  
Aiya...this one cannot..that one cannot...now bring up Jewish scholar..you win liao lor...

Genesis 3:15 is a remarkable verse, often called the protoevangelium (literally, “first gospel”), because it is the Bible’s first prediction of a Savior. The second half of the verse gives two messianic prophecies concerning that Savior:

The first messianic prophecy in Genesis 3:15 is that “he will crush your head.” That is, the seed of the woman will crush the serpent’s head. The Amplified Bible makes it clear that “the woman’s seed” is more than mankind in general; it is an individual representing all mankind:
“And I will put enmity (open hostility)
Between you and the woman,
And between your seed (offspring) and her Seed;
He shall [fatally] bruise your head.”

The second messianic prophecy in Genesis 3:15 is that “you will strike his heel.” That is, the serpent will bite the heel of “the woman’s seed.” The heel-bite is set in contrast to the head-crush, as the Amplified Bible brings out: “And you shall [only] bruise His heel.”

This passage points to the promise of Jesus’ birth, His redemption, and His victory over Satan. The woman’s offspring is Jesus. Being virgin-born, He is literally the offspring of a woman (Matthew 1:25Galatians 4:4; cf. Isaiah 7:14). Being the Son of Man, He is the perfect representative of humankind. The devil’s offspring were the evil men and demonic forces who, like a snake, lay in wait for the Savior and struck at Him. Their venomous conspiracy condemned Jesus to be crucified.

But the serpent’s strike did not spell the end of the Offspring of the woman. Jesus rose the third day, breaking the power of death and winning the ultimate victory. With the cross, Jesus “crushed” the devil’s head, defeating him forever. So, in Genesis 3:15, the crushing of the serpent’s head was a picture of Jesus’ triumph over sin and Satan at the cross (cf. John 12:31). The striking of the Messiah’s heel was a picture of the wounding and death of Jesus on the cross. Satan bruised Jesus’ “heel,” but Jesus showed complete dominance over Satan by bruising his “head.”

Satan, although still active in this world, is a defeated foe. His doom is sure: “And the devil . . . was thrown into the lake of burning sulfur” (Revelation 20:10). Until that time, there remains enmity between Satan and God’s children.

The protoevangelium shows us that God always had the plan of salvation in mind and informed us of His plan as soon as sin entered the world. Satan formulated a plan involving the serpent in Eden, but God was way ahead of him, having already ordained the Serpent-crusher. Jesus Christ perfectly fulfilled God’s mission: “The reason the Son of God appeared was to destroy the devil’s work” (1 John 3:8).

Argue argue till die also cannot agree.

(15-04-2024, 03:15 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  I want to stick to John 17:3 as it contradicts your belief that Jesus is also God. That problem is irreconcilable. You have only 3 options given earlier to make that problem go away.

Read the whole chapter first then come and conclude...and you want to give me 3 options already.. Big Grin

John 17:3 needs to be read in context to fully appreciate what Jesus was saying in that prayer. The contrast is not between the Father and the Son but between the Father and the world’s false gods and idols.
[+] 2 users Like pinkpanther's post