Ali is actually a Buddhist

(03-06-2024, 06:51 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  That means u are not saved
Christ sacrificed himself to save  us n how can He be a Muslim where there is no salvation?

You also will die.

(03-06-2024, 06:51 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  So what is your point? Cut to the chase...you have been running in circles the whole day

Jesus prayer wasn't answered.

(03-06-2024, 06:54 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Jesus prayer wasn't answered.

So...what is next?

(03-06-2024, 06:54 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  You also will die.

U don’t believe Jesus can give u eternal life u r hopeless

(03-06-2024, 06:56 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  So...what is next?

According to Psalm 91, which is about the Messiah, Jesus's prayer will be answered.

(03-06-2024, 06:57 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U don’t believe Jesus can give u eternal life u r hopeless

I will have eternal life in the hereafter. Do you remember our conversation some time ago about our abode in the afterlife? So that's the question which you think you know but you actually don't if you read your scriptures carefully.

(03-06-2024, 06:57 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  According to Psalm 91, which is about the Messiah, Jesus's prayer will be answered.

Rotfl you are using Psalm 91 to confirm your quran?
So this is what you are driving the whole day!

Like what cheekopekman said earlier...Jesus died on the cross!

Phew!! A sigh of relief!! I thought you are going to ask me another question of more contradictions!
But forget it!

(03-06-2024, 06:59 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  I will have eternal life in the hereafter. Do you remember our conversation some time ago about our abode in the afterlife? So that's the question which you think you know but you actually don't if you read your scriptures carefully.

You said you will die according to your allah’s will
Die got eternal life meh u lie again

(03-06-2024, 07:00 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Rotfl you are using Psalm 91 to confirm your quran?

Like like cheekopekman said earlier...Jesus died on the cross!

No, it's another question, like the one between James and Paul on sola fide.

If Psalm 91 says Jesus's prayer will be answered, how come you believe it wasn't answered?

(03-06-2024, 07:02 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Phew!! A sigh of relief!! I thought you are going to ask me another question of more contradictions!
But forget it!

You have fallen into his game of talking about the Bible. Taim to get back to the Quran and Hadith.

(03-06-2024, 07:00 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Rotfl you are using Psalm 91 to confirm your quran?

Like like cheekopekman said earlier...Jesus died on the cross!

Psalm 91 was written by King David about himself 
About arrows that fly by day 
Pestilence that stalks in the darkness

(03-06-2024, 07:02 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  You said you will die according to your allah’s will
Die got eternal life meh u lie again

You will die. I will die. And then, we will be raised again and brought to judgement, which will determine our abode, where we will have eternal life. 

Is that difficult to understand?

(03-06-2024, 07:04 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  No, it's another question, like the one between James and Paul on sola fide.

If Psalm 91 says Jesus's prayer will be answered, how come you believe it wasn't answered?

If Jesus's prayer was answered..this will confirmed the truth of the quran!

(03-06-2024, 07:06 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  You will die. I will die. And then, we will be raised again and brought to judgement, which will determine our abode, where we will have eternal life. 

Is that difficult to understand?
No such thing as eternal life without Christ as the saviour.
Jesus is the Judge, u always mock Him u think u can have eternal life?

(03-06-2024, 07:10 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  No such thing as eternal life without Christ as the saviour.

Swee lah...when Ah Lee sees Jesus..he will kiss his hands and cry wor!
Jesus will forgive you lah...but you cannot wayang you know!

Ah Lee...let's get back to muh..shall we Big Grin

(03-06-2024, 07:12 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Swee lah...when Ah Lee sees Jesus..he will kiss his hands and cry wor!
Jesus will forgive you lah...but you cannot wayang you know!

Too late liao 
Unless he is given a chance to live again n repent

(03-06-2024, 07:13 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Ah Lee...let's get back to muh..shall we Big Grin

He don’t like talk about his muh 
Will call us  disrespectful 
lol

(03-06-2024, 07:23 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  He don’t like talk about his muh 
Will call us  disrespectful 
lol

They don like to hear the truth abt their prophet!
Every Muslims also same same....
With their prophet...there are no verses to argue! We can only talk about his doings!

(03-06-2024, 07:29 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  They don like to hear the truth abt their prophet!
Every Muslims also same same....
With their prophet...there are no verses to argue! We can only talk about his doings!
For Christians we give testimonies n share the gospel
Theirs nothing to share only mock our bible.
Why like that?

(03-06-2024, 07:10 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  No such thing as eternal life without Christ as the saviour.

So what will happen to the people who don't believe in Jesus and call him all sorts of names and mock him? They will be in hell right? Will they have eternal life in hell?

(03-06-2024, 07:34 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  For Christians we give testimonies n share the gospel
Theirs nothing to share only mock our bible.
Why like that?

They pray 5 times a day but still have plenty of energy to question us wor!

(03-06-2024, 07:09 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  If Jesus's prayer was answered..this will confirmed the truth of the quran!

There is no way of proving either way, whether his prayer was answered or not. So we cannot use that line of argument to confirm the truth of the Quran. 

But which one is right? Another conundrum to deal with.

(03-06-2024, 07:36 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  They pray 5 times a day but still have plenty of energy to question us wor!

I already told you. The 5 daily prayers energize us.

(03-06-2024, 07:40 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  There is no way of proving either way, whether his prayer was answered or not. So we cannot use that line of argument to confirm the truth of the Quran. 

But which one is right? Another conundrum to deal with.

I would not like to speculate....that's all I can say! Big Grin

(03-06-2024, 07:42 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  I already told you. The 5 daily prayers energize us.
Wah, not bad.     Big Grin

(03-06-2024, 07:34 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  So what will happen to the people who don't believe in Jesus and call him all sorts of names and mock him? They will be in hell right? Will they have eternal life in hell?

Same like you loh

(03-06-2024, 07:36 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  They pray 5 times a day but still have plenty of energy to question us wor!

Got skip prayers or not?

(03-06-2024, 07:42 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  I already told you. The 5 daily prayers energize us.

How many hours per prayer?