All signs point to a Trump victory ...Harris no chance.

Not that I like Trump or want him to be president....just that all the polls, and signs point to a Trump victory.

Things don't look good for Harris.

1. Polls show neck and neck race. However Trump always outperform polls by 5% or above because his supporters are more enthusiastic to vote. This means Trump will win big.

2. Elon Musk and Joe Rogan big influence on male voters endorse Trump.

3. Many Americans unhappy with inflation and believe Trump can solve inflation.

Chances of Trump winning js about 95%.

Only something miraculous  can save Harris from defeat.

Obviously Trump is leading the polls but
Democrats are masters at cheating and voter frauds.

The only way Trump can win is his supporters vote so overwhelmingly until even democrats cannot win with their fake votes.

Be prepare to see many Fake votes dump suddenly by the cheebye democrats during the vote countings

(05-11-2024, 09:50 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Not that I like Trump or want him to be president....just that all the polls, and signs point to a Trump victory.

1. Polls show neck and neck race. However Trump always outperform polls by 5% or above because his supporters are more enthusiasticto vote. Thus means Trump will win big.

If u believe 95% trump will win, then what will u think  will happen to yr China shorts?

(05-11-2024, 09:50 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Not that I like Trump or want him to be president....just that all the polls, and signs point to a Trump victory.

1. Polls show neck and neck race. However Trump always outperform polls by 5% or above because his supporters are more enthusiastic to vote. This means Trump will win big.

I don’t think you know what you are taking about. Trump’s policies are inflationary  Rolleyes

with RI mode on?

(05-11-2024, 10:23 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  I don’t think you know what you are taking about. Trump’s policies are inflationary  Rolleyes

You are thinking from you own point of view....which doesn't matter ...what matters ib what American voters think

most Americans whether right or wrong blames Biden/harris because inflation happened during his time.

Just let nature take its course and dun predict this or that lah. Got purpose meh? If predict wrongly then people laugh at you again. If guess correctly people also won't think you are good.

The World's most accurate economist agrees with you! But I don think everything will go according to scripts!  Big Grin

Ah Butt..do you still remember your world cup winner prediction?
You even shown us an article supporting your claims!

https://www.northjersey.com/story/news/p...046908007/

how can trump win when he lost the TV debate to Harris?

trump refused another TV debate when invited by Harris.

trump can talk big but cannot compete against harris

(05-11-2024, 10:32 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  You are thinking from you own point of view....which doesn't matter ...what matters ib what American voters think

most Americans whether right or wrong blames Biden/harris because inflation happened during his time.

It is the generally accepted view not just my POV. 

As an easy example, the 60% tariff hike on China that he promised is inflationary.  

You can go view your ML video to see why.

no no no

Got Cunt will WIN

I think the people want Trump to stop the war, nobody wants war.

(Yesterday, 08:16 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  I think the people want Trump to stop the war, nobody wants war.

But unfortunately, he is unable to stop Israel war.

(Yesterday, 08:32 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  But unfortunately, he is unable to stop Israel war.

Now that he is elected, he is immediately under pressure to end both wars.

Ukraine very simple he will just ask Zelensky to give land to Putin and settle. 

But middle east Netanyahu is not going to listen to him and keep escalating. US has no hold on Israel as Israel does not depend on US that much for weapons...it already amassed alot of weapons to fight.

(Yesterday, 08:35 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Now that he is elected, he is immediately under pressure to end both wars.

Ukraine very simple he will just ask Zelensky to give land to Putin and settle. 

But middle east Netanyahu is not going to listen to him and keep escalating. US has no hold on Israel as Israel does not depend on US that much for weapons...it already amassed alot of weapons to fight.

Ah Butt..your anal skills I mean your analysis is very tokong!