Ang Mo Kio residents. Are you ready?

[Image: Screenshot-9-1-2022-1-01-48-PM.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes Obamao's post

阿毛准备选择后者?

Say so much but in the end must repent if you din vote for PAP.

(16-05-2023, 03:11 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Say so much but in the end must repent if you din vote for PAP.
Also their favourite word forcing others to say sorry. This is rather shameful.

AMK residents had already voted PAP in 2020 election leh.....

(24-10-2022, 09:01 AM)wendychan Wrote:  raining  - lets hope rain doesnt stop till tomorrow
(06-11-2022, 10:41 AM)wendychan Wrote:  macham like she is such a media guru
she even needs to have ang mo hair colour.- for shock value FOOk FOOk FOOk
[+] 1 user Likes Choc's post

I at AMK Hub. Very prosperous... Big Grin

Why Singaporeans are afraid to vote against pap.

https://youtu.be/mw5eJ6yUBQo

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...112017_cna

contest for amk grc is too weak lah...
[+] 1 user Likes zheng's post

Singapore is number 3 in world financial centers.
1. London
2. New york
3. Singapore
4. HK
a small red dot can stand among the giants. 
Proud to be a Singaporean
[+] 2 users Like Migrant's post

u mean by-election coming for AMK?
[+] 1 user Likes Jinwului's post

[Image: IMG-20230522-143924-091.jpg]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O82Dd47p2Ig&t=1s

Singapore and London are two cities, perched off the shores of two continents, but connected by an intertwined history and many personal ties and friendships. As your youngest Freeman, I look forward to building on our close and longstanding friendship, so that this happy Tale of Two Cities will long endure.

Let me end this speech with a toast to the Lord Mayor and the City of London Corporation.

"When Lee Hsien Loong took over from the seat-warmer PM Goh Chok Thong, he was quite oblivious to the sacrifices made by civil servants like us to make it possible for him and his cabinet stooges to sit on their fat asses to enrich themselves with millions of people’s money to wallow in the luxuries of their high office." Ex ISD Director Yoong Siew Wah https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2022/09...-director/
[+] 2 users Like Obamao's post

(22-05-2023, 01:24 PM)Migrant Wrote:  Singapore is number 3 in world financial centers.
1. London
2. New york
3. Singapore
4. HK
a small red dot can stand among the giants. 
Proud to be a Singaporean

Do locals have salary Top 3 in the world?

(16-05-2023, 03:59 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Why Singaporeans are afraid to vote against pap.

https://youtu.be/mw5eJ6yUBQo

Voting is secret.  Nobody knows who voted for whom.

Other than in walkover constituencies, the rest will have peepur voting for every party or even individual candidate.  Even HHH and Roy Ngern had peepur voting for them or their party.  So had Tan Lead Shake who wore slippers.

Did those peepur have difficulty finding a job, applying for a HDB flat or getting their paspsport renerwd and all that? 

Low Thia Khiang himself said that voting is secret and there was no need to fear voting for him and the WP.  Yet, you are here lying through your kkj...and for sure you have one.  You are not a woman, "Alice". Rotfl

(16-05-2023, 02:25 PM)Obamao Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-9-1-2022-1-01-48-PM.jpg]

If I live in Ang Mo Kio, I will not vote for him

Because I was made jobless for many years

Those years lost, is not just ugly resume that no companies want

WorstER, part of my knowledge and Skills forgotten as it was not used

[Image: photo-2023-05-28-06-24-52.jpg]

(01-06-2023, 12:15 PM)Obamao Wrote:  [Image: photo-2023-05-28-06-24-52.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2023-06-01-122130.jpg]

脑残天才。

https://mustsharenews.com/police-chase-ang-mo-kio/

八毛也想出来竞选啊? 可以和阿八,老基,还有少数民族羊花组成一竞选团队

(11-06-2023, 11:55 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  八毛也想出来竞选啊? 可以和阿八,老基,还有少数民族羊花组成一竞选团队

等着。

没问题的啦! sgtalk 全体人员一定大力支持你们打倒屁爱屁!

the result will tell.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/n...-on-aug-20?

I think old or senile people will still vote for LHL

thinking he is Mr LKY

like Jac Lau Fart King

[Image: Take-back-chicken.jpg]

Get ready for your chicken wings

https://www.asiaone.com/lifestyle/i-was-...ang-mo-kio

(27-05-2023, 08:47 AM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  Do locals have salary Top 3 in the world?

If we depend on locals we'd probably be somewhere between 60 and 100

It shan't even be in the top 50.

We leapfrogged into 3rd place the same way we won gold in table tennis. 

Banking had been around for a very long time. Don't think our graduates have that kind of expertise to command the "top three in the world". Get real.

(02-07-2023, 05:41 PM)Obamao Wrote:  https://www.asiaone.com/lifestyle/i-was-...ang-mo-kio

Ang Mo Kio is a mature estate and very nice place to live in. Lots of good food there. Amenities are great.