Ang mo bus 36 no mask driver let them board

I'm on bus 36 now. Boarded at stop opp mandarin gallery.  Sitting right at back ang mo man and woman no mask . Chatting away 
I went to driver   he asked me if I got mask to lend them !!!!!!!!!
I asked why he let them board he said short while..

Seriously WTF !!!!
I've given them the 2 spare masks I carry in my bag but 
Bus driver TOTALLY WRONG 
and the 2 ang mos...
As if they don't know ??????0

[Image: IMG-20221110-110059.jpg]

Ya, driver shouldn't let them board. Rules are rules, cannot be lax just because they are angmohs

I just got off at suntec that's where they got off. Just called smrt feedback hotline only to be told to call go bus ...sonething like that.

Letting them board no mask is sending wrong msg .. so the bus company has one rule for residents and another rule for tourists?????

(10-11-2022, 11:00 AM)wendychan Wrote:  I'm on bus 36 now. Boarded at stop opp mandarin gallery.  Sitting right at back ang mo man and woman no mask . Chatting away 
I went to driver   he asked me if I got mask to lend them !!!!!!!!!
I asked why he let them board he said short while..

Seriously WTF !!!!
I've given them the 2 spare masks I carry in my bag but 
Bus driver TOTALLY WRONG 
and the 2 ang mos...
As if they don't know ??????0

You are right lah! Big Grin Take some photos and show your MP and or LTA lah!

waleneh, cannot do that, they're our best friends

Interesting topics

Woah really is Ang Mo Dua Ki and Ang Mo Dua Liap Sia

no choice you wanto talk to the g, no evidence no need to talk.

(10-11-2022, 11:22 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You are right lah! Big Grin Take some photos and show your MP and or LTA lah!

Got the bus plate #. And buses have cctv. Spoke to someone in HR coz customer service no answer

And they were others on the bus who saw and heard me......

Quote:lawlessness people

LJ la..that day at outram mrt also saw many Foreign Blanga or india workers never wear Masks taking MRT back dorm...lj la wear lJ ok mask ok stupid sinkee

But i wear la...because Air is really Bad there MRT...
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

(10-11-2022, 11:33 AM)wendychan Wrote:  Got the bus plate #. And buses have cctv. Spoke to someone in HR coz customer service no answer

Once I was in a train on DTL going towards Little India saw some Blacks face masks down to chin level so I stared at them fiercely but they pretended that they didn't see me lah! So I took my phone and aim at them pretending to take some pictures and they put their masks back on their black faces lah! Big Grin

today saw more ppl not wearing masks, all very yaya

(10-11-2022, 11:41 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  LJ la..that day at outram mrt also saw many Foreign Blanga or india workers never wear Masks taking MRT back dorm...lj la wear lJ ok mask ok stupid sinkee

But i wear la...because Air is really Bad there MRT...

(10-11-2022, 11:41 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Once I was in a train on DTL going towards Little India saw some Blacks face masks down to chin level so I stared at them fiercely but they pretended that they didn't see me lah! So I took my phone and aim at them pretending to take some pictures and they put their masks back on their black faces lah! Big Grin

Take pictures lah! Big Grin You scared of them meh?  Thinking Pak Hor Yi Si lah!  Angry

Wat to do amdk

Also sent feedback via FB but extremely tiresome
[Image: Screenshot-20221110-115659-Messenger-Lite.jpg]

Quote:bus driver in hot soup Liao

Bus driver in hot soup is entirely his own doing

[+] 2 users Like wendychan's post

(10-11-2022, 11:57 AM)wendychan Wrote:  Also sent feedback via FB but extremely tiresome

Well done, wendychan! Big Grin Let's wait and see what happens later lah!

(10-11-2022, 12:12 PM)wendychan Wrote:  Bus driver in hot soup is entirely his own doing

He die his problem lah! Big Grin

(10-11-2022, 11:51 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Wat to do amdk

You scared of ChowAngMoh meh? Thinking  Pak Hor Yi Si lah!  Angry

(10-11-2022, 12:18 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You scared of ChowAngMoh meh? Thinking  Pak Hor Yi Si lah!  Angry

Speaking as waterboy from kengchiokar?

(10-11-2022, 12:36 PM)surfer Wrote:  Speaking as waterboy from kengchiokar?

What waterboy and kengchiokar leh?  Thinking

PAP conference no mask
in parliament also no mask
like dat better stop pretending ther is a dangerous virus dat infect you
more likely poisoned

(10-11-2022, 11:57 AM)wendychan Wrote:  Also sent feedback via FB but extremely tiresome
You did a Good Samaritan work. Well done!  Clapping

The Gov should just make mask non mandatory in buses like airplane, if not it keep causing unnecessary conflicts

[+] 2 users Like Tangsen's post

So there are many out there, once there are inside the bus, they just pull down their mask, especially those Ah neh,
As usual, because of zero enforcement, these people + authorities, just wayang show. if they want to do enforcement, maybe don’t need to increase gst next year.