Another Worker Party out of next erection?

2 knock out .... another 1 ... next erection ... WP got enough people for GRC?

https://mothership.sg/2023/07/workers-pa...manap-icu/

[+] 2 users Like Tangsen's post

He's only 48 years old but looks like an old man already.

This one chiak liao bee type!

Time to get new blood, luckily no election this year

(25-07-2023, 01:49 PM)Oyk Wrote:  He's only 48 years old but looks like an old man already.

Life is too good. 

Good food, shake legs everyday!

(25-07-2023, 01:50 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Time to get new blood, luckily no election this year

Go where find? SGtalk?

(25-07-2023, 01:55 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Go where find? SGtalk?

Import Dr M lor!  Rotfl

Faisal is a very good mp. When they almost lost aljunied his precinct help pulled up the votes

last known he is stable ok.

Singh has lost his value and the hard earned support from the people....Time for him to move aside...

(25-07-2023, 01:55 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Go where find? SGtalk?

Look for you lor, if not, you just sitting around wait to Tangsee 

IAM saying this for your own good

Hv you double checked triple checked your DNA yet?

Don’t accused MPs before checking but my place the MP totally non existing

(25-07-2023, 02:53 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Look for you lor, if not, you just sitting around wait to Tangsee 

IAM saying this for your own good

Hv you double checked triple checked your DNA yet?

Yeah, no point looking for you since you already hong kan  Rotfl

(25-07-2023, 01:49 PM)Oyk Wrote:  He's only 48 years old but looks like an old man already.

48? Wow look so old. I am older than him btw.

(25-07-2023, 03:02 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Yeah, no point looking for you since you already hong kan  Rotfl

IAM Immortal

Don't know what you mean

Is it your whole family?

Only 48
..? I thought he was late 50s

Politics is stressful but one has to do some basics like exercise and eat healthy to maintain health

He is lucky jot to die from.the heart attack but he should have health check to detect heart problems ...Once you get heart attack your heart tissue is scarred and heart is weakened for ever.

(25-07-2023, 05:25 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Only 48

Politics is stressful but one has to do some basics like exercise and eat healthy to maintain health

He is lucky jot to die from.the heart attack but he should have health check to detect heart problems ...Once you get heart attack your heart tissue is scarred and heart is weakened for ever.

No offence meant at Malays but some of their food with those lemak is not heart friendly.

But his case could be congenital.... ie his genetic code predisposed him to heart disease. If he's diabetic - Malays have a high rate - then heart diseases are one of the bad stuff that follow in a lot of cases.

I think and I hope I am not proven wrong he ate a balanced diet..

(25-07-2023, 04:41 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  IAM Immoral. 

Don't know what you mean

We know.  Rolleyes

(25-07-2023, 05:53 PM)Oyk Wrote:  We know.  Rolleyes
Know wat??

(25-07-2023, 07:45 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Know wat??

Read what you wrote. I quoted you verbatim in my post.  Rolleyes

(25-07-2023, 07:47 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Read what you wrote. I quoted you verbatim in my post.  Rolleyes
Are you sure?

Please explain and elaborate

(25-07-2023, 07:48 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Are you sure?

Please explain and elaborate

Read Post 18. I repeat. Post 18. What did you write?  Rolleyes

Heard his condition has stabilized

(25-07-2023, 07:54 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Read Post 18. I repeat. Post 18. What did you write?  Rolleyes
Post 18?

What is that?

(25-07-2023, 08:11 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Post 18?

What is that?

Your self confession.   Rolleyes

means working really hard for the voters...................really meh ? 48yo only meh ?

with Leon + Khan out.............if Manap also out.............i scared WP run out of minority people to contest in GRCs................
[+] 1 user Likes Napoleon Porlumpar's post

(25-07-2023, 08:39 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  means working really hard for the voters...................really meh ? 48yo only meh ?

with Leon + Khan out.............if Manap also out.............i scared WP run out of minority people to contest in GRCs................

Why worry for WP? 

The party under JBJ, LTK and PS was only the same in name. Just like peepur said, pap under PM Lee is not the same as it was under Lky.

It's like working in a company.. your manager found another job, resigns and a new manager is hired. The department is the same in name but the department culture, the new manager's style is different. The former manager's blue eyed boy may not be so blue with the new manager.

(25-07-2023, 05:25 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Only 48

Horny Tan looks way younger than him but actually 6 years older.

This guy got health problem, didnt check.

Politics stressful meh? Talk cock sing song skills needed only.

Everyone one faces stress, just need to know how to manage and stay healthy.
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

(25-07-2023, 08:46 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Why worry for WP? 

The party under JBJ, LTK and PS was only the same in name. Just like peepur said, pap under PM Lee is not the same as it was under Lky.

It's like working in a company.. your manager found another job, resigns and a new manager is hired. The department is the same in name but the department culture, the new manager's style is different. The former manager's blue eyed boy may not be so blue with the new manager.

From what I gathered in edmw, many peepur who supported LTK don't like PS. Only the diehards are still clutching at straws.

The one who is fast rising in popularity is Leong Mun Wai..

(25-07-2023, 08:36 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Your self confession.   Rolleyes
Got such thing as self meh?

Is it like ownself confess to ownself?

I not PAP hor, but u r PAP PLP!