Another new citizen show voting card
06-05-2025, 06:47 PM
Those cheebye omnipresent PRC ccp mothers again....brainless to max.
06-05-2025, 07:04 PM
Fine them 10k will do. 🤣
06-05-2025, 07:07 PM
Fashionable to show?
06-05-2025, 07:08 PM
06-05-2025, 07:18 PM
Knn nb ccb
06-05-2025, 07:23 PM
Authority must not show lenancy to new citizens. All citizens must be treated in accordance to violation of our laws. Apparently new citizens are looking down on this tiny weeny island's chenghu.
06-05-2025, 08:05 PM
(06-05-2025, 07:08 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Show off to their China friend back in China ba. In fact China so good now a days. Don’t know why they like to stay in SG be new citizen.
Usually they come to work as massage women with special service so that omnipresent or cityhantam here can continue their study
06-05-2025, 08:43 PM
(06-05-2025, 08:05 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: Usually they come to work as massage women with special service so that omnipresent or cityhantam here can continue their study
If like that they can be New citizen WOW LAU really got loopholes than. Than why never give Ang mo?
Nevertheless I read is like POLICE JUST CLAIM THEY NEVER SHOW THEY VOTE TO WHO THUS WILL NOT GET " CHARGED " AS Expect I see the Police just give them warning.
06-05-2025, 08:44 PM
This is the kind of new citizen we imported?
06-05-2025, 08:59 PM
I wonder those CECA got take photo also or not likewise Pinoy , Vietnamese etc
I doubt Malaysian will not as their country just beside us, daily SG news, what Law here they should know.
06-05-2025, 09:03 PM
thank you PAP for giving this kind of ppl citizenship. thank you lor
06-05-2025, 09:08 PM
中国人脑残
06-05-2025, 09:08 PM
(06-05-2025, 06:41 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: https://www.stomp.sg/singapore-seen/more...krOjYhh7XQ#
They are proud to be Singaporean and happy to be able to vote to choose the party they like to be the government unlike in Chna No charge lah! They did not hurt anyone.
06-05-2025, 09:13 PM
(06-05-2025, 09:08 PM)Goldmine Wrote: They are proud to be Singaporean and happy to be able to vote to choose the party they like to be the government unlike in Chna No charge lah! They did not hurt anyone.
to me We vote also like just " act like got Democracy " rah....
Look at PA , NTUC , RC daily brainwash you , events daily etc already promoting PAP also.
I feel PAP actually wanna be like China. Work like Communist Party BUT in a way " democracy way in disguise "
EPIC last time LKY anti Communist but it seem like he also adopt some " communist way of in charge , control " ...