How To Adjust Windows Media Player ?

bros...............i've been suffering since getting new PC...............maybe it's Win10 problem ?..............my old PC on Win7 no have this problem leh........... Angry

so now when i watch a porn video..............the Windows Media Player - the screen size very big leh...........so the picture quality very blur lah............. crying

if i reduce the screen size, some of the action got cropped.................last time on old PC Win7 not like that one leh............ crying

try to find a way to adjust properly but cannot find leh............ crying

(05-01-2022, 10:14 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  bros...............i've been suffering since getting new PC...............maybe it's Win10 problem ?..............my old PC on Win7 no have this problem leh........... Angry

so now when i watch a porn video..............the Windows Media Player - the screen size very big leh...........so the picture quality very blur lah............. crying

if i reduce the screen size, some of the action got cropped.................last time on old PC Win7 not like that one leh............ crying

try to find a way to adjust properly but cannot find leh............ crying

Download another player to play it

Use VLC Media Player.

https://vlc-media-player.en.softonic.com...source=SEM&utm_medium=paid&utm_campaign=EN_UK_DSA&gclid=EAIaIQobChMI_N6dkO2a9QIVwplmAh2AnARVEAAYASAAEgKozvD_BwE

(05-01-2022, 10:47 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Use VLC Media Player.

Or KMPlayer?

https://www.kmplayer.com/pc

https://www.ilovefreesoftware.com/21/fea...layer.html
[+] 2 users Like sgxin's post

(05-01-2022, 10:47 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Use VLC Media Player.

https://vlc-media-player.en.softonic.com...source=SEM&utm_medium=paid&utm_campaign=EN_UK_DSA&gclid=EAIaIQobChMI_N6dkO2a9QIVwplmAh2AnARVEAAYASAAEgKozvD_BwE

(05-01-2022, 11:30 PM)sgxin Wrote:  Or KMPlayer?

https://www.kmplayer.com/pc

https://www.ilovefreesoftware.com/21/fea...layer.html

so if download liao...............then when i click on the video...............Windows Media Player will not open or launch liao huh ?

or need to uninstall Windows Media Player ?

sorry lah................i no know all this leh.................

(06-01-2022, 12:19 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  so if download liao...............then when i click on the video...............Windows Media Player will not open or launch liao huh ?

or need to uninstall Windows Media Player ?

sorry lah................i no know all this leh.................

Right click on video file then choose VLC player to open .

[Image: Select-video-player-01.png]

Just google search for filehippo

Go and upgrade to windows 11 lah…
I tot I have posted how to install windows 11 on old computer.

https://youtu.be/nwF9k9M-UE8

i dont use ms media player at all
very lousy
i use vlc player
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

Go Google K-Lite Codec pack...works on all Windows to play all sorts of video formats using their MOD classic media player.