Any Arab or Jew here?

If not an Arab or Jew, how come so stewpig to believe a middle eastern religion that talks all the time about protecting itself and killing all others

The Westoids believe because they were conquered by the Romans and the Romans made it a law for everyone to adopt the Christian religion for political prudence of governing and getting obedience from its masses, not because it is the truth, but the Westoids in Europe all have no roots because they believe in primitive shamanic spirits and other imaginary myths and nonsense

But we are not Arab or Jew, we were not conquered by the Crusades or the Romans or the Othomans

So why so stewpig to believe in such sheet, unless your parents have very low self esteem or very low IQ, just like that retards LKSM and Luncheonmeat and that pest Oyk

Very bad family upbringing, traitor to your own roots, defective gene pool

Thinking that the Arabs and Jews are the chosen people of a God that is different from yours

Only you think you are believing in the same God, when they themselves are killing each other for centuries saying their God is not the same God, even among themselves

Though all are Abrahamic religions, you know, descendants of Abraham

You descendant of Abraham meh? Can use your brain a bit or not? Fcuking idiots!!

Angry

Arab n Jew are all trouble maker. If we analyse properly. All the economic crises n war n high inflation all cause by this 2 races. 

If god take this two race to heaven we will have immediate peace on earth. 

I hope their god grant them their wish to be in heaven. Take all of them up. Ty god. Yamen n yahumdulilah. 

Merry Christmas n Hari Raya to this 2 race. Go to heaven n fight there please. We don’t need hypocrite.

(21-09-2024, 10:15 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  If not an Arab or Jew, how come so stewpig to believe a middle eastern religion that talks all the time about protecting itself and killing all others

The Westoids believe because they were conquered by the Romans and the Romans made it a law for everyone to adopt the Christian religion for political prudence of governing and getting obedience from its masses, not because it is the truth, but the Westoids in Europe all have no roots because they believe in primitive shamanic spirits and other imaginary myths and nonsense

But we are not Arab or Jew, we were not conquered by the Crusades or the Romans or the Othomans

So why so stewpig to believe in such sheet, unless your parents have very low self esteem or very low IQ, just like that retards LKSM and Luncheonmeat and that pest Oyk

Thinking that the Arabs and Jews are the chosen people of a God that is different from yours

Only you think you are believing in the same God, when they themselves are killing each other for centuries saying their God is not the same God, even among themselves

You descendant of Abraham meh? Can use your brain a bit or not? Fcuking idiots!!

Angry

aiyeah

there are arab and there are arab
there are jews and there are jews
there are ........
etc etc

to argue your arab and/or jews and/or yellow and/or white and/or black

and / or
to simplified your argument

YOU ATE THE APPLE

The purpose of this thread is not to convince anyone of the stewpidity of Arabs and Jews

But to emphasise the stewpidity of Christians who follow variations of the Abrahamic religion

If want to send these two races away, then send those retarded Christians away too

Waste of space and bandwidth, defective genes, missing their frontal lobe

They have no place in our new world to come

In any case, they're hoping the world to end with the coming of their messiah

They just want to return to their Lord and rule on his right side of his throne

Never use their brain, pick also will not pick them mah, who they think they're

They so special meh? Look at these LKSM, Luncheonmeat, Oyk and other retards

You think these blockheads will end up ruling on the right hand of their Lord on the throne
over the world?

Delusional, pick also wouldn't pick them mah, they're hypocrites and fcuking stewpig

Tio boh?

(22-09-2024, 12:26 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  aiyeah

there are arab and there are arab
there are jews and there are jews
there are ........
etc etc

to argue your arab and/or jews and/or yellow and/or white and/or black

and / or
to simplified your argument

YOU ATE THE APPLE
Knn… why god so crazy over an Apple. 

If he stingy don’t want ppl to eat he shd not grow there. 

Why his stupid IQ so low??? Some more said he can see the future. I think his eye cover with shit.

(22-09-2024, 12:35 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  The purpose of this thread is not to convince anyone of the stewpidity of Arabs and Jews

But to emphasise the stewpidity of Christians who follow variations of the Abrahamic religion

If want to send these two races away, then send those retarded Christians away too

Waste of space and bandwidth, defective genes, missing their frontal lobe

They have no place in our new world to come

In any case, they're hoping the world to end with the coming of their messiah

They just want to return to their Lord and rule on his right side of his throne

Never use their brain, pick also will not pick them mah, who they think they're

They so special meh? Look at these LKSM, Luncheonmeat, Oyk and other retards

You think these blockheads will end up ruling on the right hand of their Lord on the throne
over the world?

Delusional, pick also wouldn't pick them mah, they're hypocrites and fcuking stewpig

Tio boh?

as usual
those who have eyes yet cannot see
argue just like those who ate the apple

(22-09-2024, 12:37 AM)victortan Wrote:  Knn… why god so crazy over an Apple. 

If he stingy don’t want ppl to eat he shd not grow there. 

Why his stupid IQ so low??? Some more said he can see the future. I think his eye cover with shit.

God is always right
He has the right to put the apple tree there

it is for us not to eat the apple
that is the purpose of putting the tree there

dont ask God why He put the tree  there
ask why you got to ate the apple

(22-09-2024, 12:13 AM)victortan Wrote:  Arab n Jew are all trouble maker. If we analyse properly. All the economic crises n war n high inflation all cause by this 2 races. 

If god take this two race to heaven we will have immediate peace on earth. 

I hope their god grant them their wish to be in heaven. Take all of them up. Ty god. Yamen n yahumdulilah. 

Merry Christmas n Hari Raya to this 2 race. Go to heaven n fight there please. We don’t need hypocrite.

Life is not like dat one. Someone will takeover their places if they are gone!

(22-09-2024, 12:38 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  as usual

But god eye suppose to see future n he too cannot see. Must be a blind god. 

Then all Muslim n Christian too are all blind to believe in this big blind sotong.

He have created enough problem for us.

He shd ask us for forgiveness. Not we ask him. He created b started all this miserable n sad story on earth.

All typhoon. Earthquake n natural disaster are make by him. He shd put himself in the hell he created.

No shame. Useless fellow.

(22-09-2024, 12:43 AM)victortan Wrote:  But god eye suppose to see future n he too cannot see. Must be a blind god. 

Then all Muslim n Christian too are all blind.

You are too stubborn and too blind to see God is not blind

(22-09-2024, 12:43 AM)victortan Wrote:  But god eye suppose to see future n he too cannot see. Must be a blind god. 

Then all Muslim n Christian too are all blind to believe in this big blind sotong.

He have created enough problem for us.

it is you who ate the apple and created the problem for us all
not God

you choose to ate the apple
God did not force you to ate it

(22-09-2024, 12:47 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  it is you who ate the apple and created the problem for us all
not God

you choose to ate the apple
God did not force you to ate it
If u see him let me know I will open his eye so he can see what a mess he created. 

By the way. I hate apple. Puiiii. Apple so cheap. Next time call him create durian. Musan wang ok.

He shd have Create durian then I salute him. ✝️♈️☪️🕉🤟

(22-09-2024, 12:52 AM)victortan Wrote:  If u see him let me know I will open his eye so he can see what a mess he created. 

By the way. I hate apple. Next time call him create durian. Musan wang ok.

He shd have Create durian then I salute him. ✝️♈️☪️🕉🤟

He was about to grow the durain tree

but you disobey Him and ate the all the fruits and the forbidden apple

you made Him angry that why We all ended up here arguing and fighting forever in this ever Hellish earth

(22-09-2024, 12:38 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  as usual

See see see, see your head

I dont even believe in Adam and Eve and Garden of Eden, you stewpig twat

(22-09-2024, 01:04 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  See see see, see your head

u dont  believe is because you ATE the apple

that is what the poison in the apple do to you

(22-09-2024, 01:04 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  See see see, see your head

All these are bed time story. Friction. 
If Adam n eve only then why we got so many races. 

Then how they reproduce. Their kid must hv piak piak with each other, right??? 

Then why only 2 people become billion??? 

Don’t need to go university u wks can reason this. 

That why I said Christian n Muslim IQ vy low. 
That why they love fighting for one hundred year already. 

Cause other to suffer. If got hell they sure more than qualify to go there.
[+] 1 user Likes victortan's post

(22-09-2024, 01:08 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  u dont  believe is because you ATE the apple

Assuming the fairy tale is true, it is Adam and Eve who ate it. It has got nothing to do with the rest of us. And we are supposed to be punished for that? Logic doesn't flow dude.

(22-09-2024, 01:19 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Assuming the fairy tale is true, it is Adam and Eve who ate it. It has got nothing to do with the rest of us. And we are supposed to be punished for that? Logic doesn't flow dude.
Exactly. I hate apple n will never eat apple. Unless he create durian my favourite fruit. Then die die I will eat n sin. 

Be fair to me. Also be fair to u all. 

Hearsay sgbuffett like rambutan. How abt u???
Lucky god nvr make rambutan if not sgbuffet wont be here. Yaliluya

I think now he must be studying how to short Hsi n Chinese mkt on Monday. 
Hope he huat huat.

(22-09-2024, 01:08 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  u dont  believe is because you ATE the apple

You say I ate, means I ate is it?

Grow a fcuking brain please

(22-09-2024, 01:28 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  You say I ate, means I ate is it?

Grow a fcuking brain please

yes
i say you ate does not only means you ate it

it also means if you did not ate it you won't be here

get it obstinate dick head

(22-09-2024, 01:19 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Assuming the fairy tale is true, it is Adam and Eve who ate it. It has got nothing to do with the rest of us. And we are supposed to be punished for that? Logic doesn't flow dude.

are you not descendants of Adam and eve
they ate it means you ate it too

(22-09-2024, 01:24 AM)victortan Wrote:  Exactly. I hate apple n will never eat apple. Unless he create durian my favourite fruit. Then die die I will eat n sin. 

Be fair to me. Also be fair to u all. 

Hearsay sgbuffett like rambutan. How abt u???
Lucky god nvr make rambutan if not sgbuffet wont be here. Yaliluya

I think now he must be studying how to short Hsi n Chinese mkt on Monday. 
Hope he huat huat.

the apple is not just an apple
it is a forbidden fruit
a forbidden fruit is not an apple nor a fruit

and you ate it

(22-09-2024, 04:50 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  yes
i say you ate does not only means you ate it

it also means if you did not ate it you won't be here

get it obstinate dick head
Kong simi lan??

Can you make some sense at least when replying to me, can or not?

Apple story indeed hard to visualize. 

If Apple so sin, I assume grotesqueness using samsung or HW now Rotfl

(22-09-2024, 05:35 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Kong simi lan??

Can you make some sense at least when replying to me, can or not?

you are a swine
a obstinate dickhead swine
very hard to make any sense to you if you throw pearl to obstinate dickhead swine
you understand you bloody swine

(22-09-2024, 11:22 AM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  Apple story indeed hard to visualize. 

If Apple so sin, I assume grotesqueness using samsung or HW now Rotfl
hard is because you also ATE that apple

you another dickhead

(22-09-2024, 11:44 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  hard is because you also ATE that apple

you another dickhead

https://logomakerr.ai/blog/wp-content/up...age-13.png
[+] 1 user Likes watchfirst9's post

(21-09-2024, 10:15 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  If not an Arab or Jew, how come so stewpig to believe a middle eastern religion that talks all the time about protecting itself and killing all others

Angry

As per Islam, Jesus came to guide Israelites only. Not the people from Asia,Africa, Europe or America.As per Quran, Islam and Quran are for the
whole worlds.

Arab or Muslim never claim they are chosen people . Instead ,Quran claim that accepted religion in the sight of Allah ( God in English) is only Islam.

Christian claims they are following Abrahamic religions . It is not true when they say Jesus was before Abraham .As per Quran Abraham was neither Jew or Christian and not polytheist.Only in Islam Abraham is commemorated. The Hari Raya haji is remembering his devotion, sacrifice towards Allah ( God)

Prophet Muhammad has a lineage to Ishmael, eldest son of Abraham.
Jesus doesn’t have a lineage to Ishmael or Isaac, Sons of Abraham.
99.99% of followers of Judaism,Christianity and Islam are not the descendants of Abraham.

(22-09-2024, 12:41 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Life is not like dat one. Someone will takeover their places if they are gone!

You are right. However Islam will be there until the end of the world.

We don’t believe in apple story or original sin.
We believe that Allah ( God) accepted their repentance.

˹Allah said,˺ “O Adam! Live with your wife in Paradise and eat from wherever you please, but do not approach this tree, or else you will be wrongdoers.”Quran 7:19

Then Satan tempted them in order to expose what was hidden of their nakedness. He said, “Your Lord has forbidden this tree to you only to prevent you from becoming angels or immortals.”Quran 7:20

And he swore to them, “I am truly your sincere advisor.”Quran 7:21

So he brought about their fall through deception. And when they tasted of the tree, their nakedness was exposed to them, prompting them to cover themselves with leaves from Paradise. Then their Lord called out to them, “Did I not forbid you from that tree and ˹did I not˺ tell you that Satan is your sworn enemy?” Quran 7:22

They replied, “Our Lord! We have wronged ourselves. If You do not forgive us and have mercy on us, we will certainly be losers.” Quran 7:23

Allah said, “Descend as enemies to each other.1 You will find in the earth a residence and provision for your appointed stay.” Quran 7:24

He added, “There you will live, there you will die, and from there you will be resurrected.”Quran 7:25