Any SGTALKER KOR KOR REMEMBER THIS PLACE?

[Image: old-singapore.jpg]

That's upp serangoon, now becum kovan melody condo

(21-02-2024, 02:54 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  [Image: old-singapore.jpg]

Not your house meh? Thinking

(21-02-2024, 03:10 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  That's upp serangoon, now becum kovan melody condo

last time u go there read books meh?

No lah. I went there to look at the condo. It's a very nice and cheap condo but location not so good

(21-02-2024, 04:31 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  No lah. I went there to look at the condo. It's a very nice and cheap condo but location not so good

why not good? nearby don't have anything is it?

(21-02-2024, 04:50 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  why not good? nearby don't have anything is it?

Nearby actually not bad, got kovan mrt, heartland malls, wet market and hc and shops. But the traffic in front of it is terrible, and far from city

(21-02-2024, 04:56 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Nearby actually not bad, got kovan mrt, heartland malls, wet market and hc and shops. But the traffic in front of it is terrible, and far from city

You see for fun or want to buy that time leh?

(21-02-2024, 05:07 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  You see for fun or want to buy that time leh?

For fun only lah. No more money already.

(21-02-2024, 05:10 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  For fun only lah. No more money already.

like that also song? why no more money already leh? money go to where?

(21-02-2024, 06:12 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  like that also song? why no more money already leh? money go to where?

Went to showflat launches too often. Came out becum poorer loh

(21-02-2024, 08:05 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Went to showflat launches too often. Came out becum poorer loh

Wow means u bought a lot condo lor indirectly said like that.