The researchers said I am a poor man!

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/j...ministries

Useless u. Never scam how to get rich.

Poor is poor lor.

Is it a crime?

I am even poorer.
Haven't spent a single cent yet today.
Thanks to all the mooncakes from my neighbour.

(16-09-2023, 02:44 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  I am even poorer.

You are so blessed!  Big Grin

(16-09-2023, 02:29 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Useless u. Never scam how to get rich.

U collect plates.

(16-09-2023, 02:44 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  I am even poorer.

u said u buy sys 12 toto,, how to be poor.. or because u bet lottery that y u are poor.

dont buy so big,, got luck u just buy a few buck also kana... must believe in karma...amitofu..God is great.
[+] 2 users Like victortan's post

(16-09-2023, 01:57 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/j...ministries

are u woman???? i thought woman always got lobang one so how to be poor????.

woman is an asset to many old folk...go and get hook with a rich old folk..

You earned wumao how to be rich? Rotfl

(17-09-2023, 03:34 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  You earned wumao how to be rich? Rotfl

You only pay me wumao ah?

So stingy ah?  Opasnie-1

(16-09-2023, 04:13 PM)victortan Wrote:  are u woman???? i thought woman always got lobang one so how to be poor????.

woman is an asset to many old folk...go and get hook with a rich old folk..

Be another Sybil Lau kok kok Big Grin

(16-09-2023, 04:09 PM)victortan Wrote:  u said u buy sys 12 toto,, how to be poor.. or because u bet lottery that y u are poor.

dont buy so big,, got luck u just buy a few buck also kana... must believe in karma...amitofu..God is great.

Kana, or kena as the Malays spell it, refers to bad things like kena summon, kena hamtum, kena covid.

If it's striking lottery, I think the Singlish word would be tio.