Threads: 7,737

Likes Given: 645
(01-07-2022, 05:30 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: after watching so many youtube by top gurus, ah butt still dounch no how to use a simple app?
App is broken lah. I did a search go into one course to see exit ...the list disappear.

Threads: 7,737

Likes Given: 645
I am.looking for bicycle repair course.

Likes Given: 2,437
If book course n never attend will the fund be deducted?
Can attend online course?
No weapon that forms against me shall prospers.
Silly people will only ask repeated silly questions

Threads: 250

Likes Given: 6,996
Got smell meow meow course?
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

Threads: 111

Likes Given: 476
(01-07-2022, 05:35 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: App is broken lah. I did a search go into one course to see exit ...the list disappear.
I 100% confirm the app is working fine. I also 100% confirm the perform lies with u.

Threads: 17

Likes Given: 523
why repair bike aso need to attend courses leh? moreover there're tons of free youtube vid on bike repair and even overhauls

Likes Given: 0
(01-07-2022, 01:37 PM)Sentinel Wrote: What is that?
How come I dun have $1,500
Why am I always discriminated?
IAM a tax-paying true-blue Singaporean
NS Credits also dun hv
Why why why?
Depending on your age, you can get
maximum $1500. $500+$500+$500.
Can refer to this FAQ (under SkillsFuture Credits).
Skillsfuture digital marketing course
SkillsFuture Credits

Likes Given: 1
(01-07-2022, 01:03 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: What are the courses that pays you $1k + per month to sit and listen?
Previously, there's SGUnited Skills programme. This program has ceased from 1 April 2022. Got monthly training allowance of $1,200.
https://supportgowhere.life.gov.sg/schem...kills-sgus
Depending on your interest, you can go for these training courses:
social media marketing course
video creation course
facebook marketing course
linkedin marketing course
Google marketing course
seo course
shopify course

Likes Given: 11,137
(01-07-2022, 12:20 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: I installed the SG Life app and found I have $1500 in skills future.
Previously I paid for all my own courses online to learn by signing up for Coursera.
Sg Life app can search course but the function is badly written. Every time I click into a course on a search list and go back the list disappear and I have to start the search over again.
1. Where can I find the course list?
2. After that how to pay for it?
Go to the website to find out lah! Or to go WSQ website lah!