BAN TIKTOK
BAN BYD
BAN WECHAT

(04-04-2023, 09:58 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  BAN HUAWEI
BAN TIKTOK
BAN BYD
BAN WECHAT

Market overview:

The ISM manufacturing index in the United States fell unexpectedly in March, hitting a new low since 2009, excluding the period of the new crown epidemic, and fell further into the shrinking range below 50; the core members of OPEC unexpectedly announced additional sharp production cuts, and the market was concerned about rising inflation and falling recession. Worries have intensified, and the possibility of the Fed raising interest rates by 25 basis points in May is expected to exceed 50%.

Buying now.....

No google play?

我拿到了!!开箱华为P60 Pro:洛可可白真的绝美omg!超聚光镜头让我期待了

(05-04-2023, 01:42 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  

我拿到了!!开箱华为P60 Pro:洛可可白真的绝美omg!超聚光镜头让我期待了
It is a complete downgrade in terms of telephoto optical zoom.

https://youtu.be/PEnQKXS52BE

2023年6月华为手机鸿蒙3.0系统HarmonyOS 3.0新版安装谷歌服务框架GMS谷歌应用商店Google Play谷歌框架华为P50 P40 Mate50 Mate40 Mate30荣耀v30

(04-04-2023, 09:58 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  BAN HUAWEI
BAN TIKTOK
BAN BYD
BAN WECHAT

[Image: Screenshot-20230903-220248-com-google-an...430436.jpg]

(03-09-2023, 10:04 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  

[Image: Screenshot-20230903-220248-com-google-an...430436.jpg]

Laughter-13

I wouldn’t touch android phones (all, not just Huawei) with a ten foot pole.

Cos you can anytime, in an unguarded movement, fall prey to an online scam due to the OS makeup.

(04-09-2023, 07:36 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  I wouldn’t touch android phones (all, not just Huawei) with a ten foot pole. 

Cos you can anytime, in an unguarded movement, fall prey to an online scam due to the OS makeup.

Huawei is not an android phone now. 

It's Harmony 4.  Big Grin

https://consumer.huawei.com/cn/harmonyos-4/

(04-09-2023, 07:36 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  I wouldn’t touch android phones (all, not just Huawei) with a ten foot pole. 

I use Android since Gingerbread and no scam problems, because I am not as gullible as those elderly who thought smartphones are just all about touchscreen press press press. Laughing

no play store ...no one will buy except those in China

(04-09-2023, 08:54 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Huawei is not an android phone now. 

It's Harmony 4.  Big Grin

https://consumer.huawei.com/cn/harmonyos-4/

HarmonyOS 4 security model is supposedly better than Android.

Also according to this vlogger, scammers in China had managed to hack the accounts of a number of Chinese iPhone users.
So it means no phone OS are foolproof.

2018年,美国制裁华为芯片时,我就预测美国会输得很惨

Wahlao, ermaos' daddy took 5 yrs still cannot kill hw. So throw face

any way to side load Google play

Xiaomi Ultra 13 still the superior phone vs P60

https://youtu.be/E9HFbOaAXVw?si=jIZalU1BycHt3N_x

Hosay liao lah

(07-09-2023, 08:24 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  https://youtu.be/E9HFbOaAXVw?si=jIZalU1BycHt3N_x

Hosay liao lah

Yup....felt that Exynos is dying...Samsung recently rely too much on MediaTek & Qualcomm chips...

[Image: Qilin-SODM.png]

upload image online

Harry Potter qilin tok kong hor

野猫论政 1000:突发新闻 - 华为预售Mate 60 Pro+/Mate X5,中国芯片对美国开始大反攻

不止Mate60,华为官宣:Mate60Pro+,Mate X5正式上架,10秒售罄