Zelensky’s wife spent $1.1 million in a Cartier boutique during her trip in New York

Quote:The receipt alone is no proof, either. Photos of Cartier receipts are widely available online and the document shown on social media is almost certainly a forgery.

The original version of the video posted on X, featuring someone who claimed to be a former intern of Cartier, could not be found. The username "gorgeous.bb.jeanette" which appears at the top of the video, is registered on Instagram, but the account is set to private, with no posts or followers.

Although the video could have been copied from another source by "gorgeous.bb.jeanette," tha does not appear to be the case.

The video was shared initially via pro-Russian social media channels, a sign it may have been part of a disinformation effort. It was posted on Wednesday morning by Telegram user infantmilitario, and later picked up by other Russian and English-speaking channels.

(06-10-2023, 11:41 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  luncheonmeat offered himself to be eaten by Zelensky's wife?  Rotfl
According to you:
Mahathir died before the last election
Thai Princess died from organ failure
Ukrainian woman who died at the Russian bombed maternity hospital was a hoax
Japan PM Kishida divorced unfaithful wife

As CCP's top ranking IB, U ony post fake noose so no sarprize here you cannot tell the truth.

(06-10-2023, 12:49 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Still not possible. NYC is notorious for its traffic gridlock. Even if she were VIP enough to take a beri punctual or chartered flight, she would not have been able to reach the store in time from La Guardia Airport or any other pte hangar unless she took helicopter to the shop.

Iz FAKE NOOsE from Russian agencies yah.

So far has the jalan ski or the shop come out to refute the allegation? 2 weeks already

Why they need the notorious fake news site and sgtalk old folks to defend for them leh? They are not able to do so?

(06-10-2023, 01:01 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  According to you:
Mahathir died before the last election
Thai Princess died from organ failure
Ukrainian woman who died at the Russian bombed maternity hospital was a hoax
Japan PM Kishida divorced unfaithful wife

As CCP's top ranking IB, U ony post fake noose so no sarprize here you cannot tell the truth.

You are FAKE Christian?  Thinking

(06-10-2023, 01:07 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  So far has the jalan ski or the shop come out to refute the allegation? 2 weeks already

Salah. Viral dis week ony. Newsweek sought verification from store and Ukraine  recently [1 or 2 days ago see article date].

(06-10-2023, 01:08 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You are FAKE Christian?  Thinking

I am Fake Christian to you just like you are a TRUE dyed in the wool sheep CCP cadre from Bolehland to me.

(06-10-2023, 01:13 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  I am Fake Christian to you just like you are a TRUE dyed in the wool sheep CCP cadre from Bolehland to me.

You dared not prove that you are a true Christian?

How come?

"Looking at the dates of Zelenska's visit and other surrounding information, the claim is almost certainly made up."

Almost? Meaning they aren't very sure of what they claimed

If receipt is fake, Cartier will be first to jump out to deny.
Top brand not suka suka print.

(06-10-2023, 01:18 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  "Looking at the dates of Zelenska's visit and other surrounding information, the claim is almost certainly made up."

Almost? Meaning they aren't very sure of what they claimed

China almost certainly collapsing also!  Rotfl

Fact checker sounds like a faker.

Anything bad about Ukraine or her president will be labelled as fake news by some people here. Cannot hurt their ego.

Another fake news lah. Even if true also no big deal for a President's wife to spend a few million shopping. Why the big hoo har?    Big Grin

(06-10-2023, 01:08 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Why they need the notorious fake news site and sgtalk old folks to defend for them leh? They are not able to do so?

So sgtalk old folks cannot tell the truth? Must ony post fake noose?

(06-10-2023, 02:09 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  So sgtalk old folks cannot tell the truth? Must ony post fake noose?

Eat full nothing to do loh. But no worry, the truth will be out soon.

(06-10-2023, 01:17 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You dared not prove that you are a true Christian?

How come?

Quote:The faith which you have, have as your own conviction before God. Happy is he who does not condemn himself in what he approves.
Romans 14:22

What izit to you and how are you affected? 🙄

(06-10-2023, 02:22 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Romans 14:22

What izit to you and how are you affected? 🙄

How am I affected by your LIES?  Thinking Rotfl

Shopping cartier when own country is in war?

https://news.yahoo.com/fact-check-ukrain...00294.html

Yahoo debunks the fake noose as well.

Some believe ginger grows on trees and no amount of verification that it is a rhizome can convince them of otherwise.
[+] 1 user Likes luncheonmeat's post

Some believe ginger grows on trees. Some also believe cotton grows on sheep. No amount of verification can convince them otherwise.     Big Grin