Arrogant uncultured ah tiong cut queue and then physically assaulted Malaysian uncle

https://mustsharenews.com/couple-china-cutting-queue/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9aDwQarrkHM

不是所有中國人都這樣,但每次出事都是中國人! LOL

https://media.tenor.com/lILSyLrc9RgAAAAM...plause.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/CjlAny7f3R4AAAAM...n-clap.gif https://media.tenor.com/rqCABQvDrfAAAAAM...eaming.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/Le4FloBLpyMAAAAM/kiss-butt.gif

They are 1.4b of them, but why ermaos always came across the bad guys?

心生,种种魔生,心灭,种种魔灭。 魔由心生就是这个意思

(14-06-2025, 11:09 AM)Coyote Wrote:  不是所有中國人都這樣,但每次出事都是中國人! LOL

都是sharexchange老婆的问题。你去杀他!

(14-06-2025, 11:33 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  They are 1.4b of them, but why ermaos always came across the bad guys?

Only a small number of sadistic WW2 Japanese soldiers took part in Nanjing Massacre, why blame all Japanese?

(14-06-2025, 11:54 AM)Coyote Wrote:  Only a small number of sadistic WW2 Japanese soldiers took part in Nanjing Massacre, why blame all Japanese?

They din even bother to ask for forgiveness, why you so fast to forgive them?

(14-06-2025, 11:54 AM)Coyote Wrote:  Only a small number of sadistic WW2 Japanese soldiers took part in Nanjing Massacre, why blame all Japanese?

Mental retard Pundek koyokte the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s and professional arse holes kisser you don't know meh I already fcuk your mother now you forgive me hor AWESOME HOR 
https://media.tenor.com/rqCABQvDrfAAAAAM...eaming.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/Ipsa2l_EKNgAAAAM...ughter.gif

Aiyoh! In China never que- up, lah

So became angry when told to que up

and bash up Malaysian Uncle

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers?