Assurance package still not yet received...

(10-12-2023, 10:07 AM)surfer Wrote:  Just checked. Only $200. Just peanut as compared to increase in electricity, transportation, water tariffs and cost of living. On top of that increase in GST. KNN .

If u get $200 means your assessable income is more than 100k lor. Already earn so much still so greedy. Angry

(10-12-2023, 07:53 PM)Oyk Wrote:  The amounts given are between 200 and 900.
I got 901 because my resume is special

I am a motherfucker

[Image: 0svTbPV.png]

Laughing Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes Observer's post

(10-12-2023, 07:53 PM)Oyk Wrote:  The amounts given are between 200 and 900.

There are criteria which iirc include housing type and income.

If you received 200, then you would have received nothing at all, Zilch, some years ago because the government only gave to the lower ses sinkies.

Then the greedy higher ses sinkies grumbled, saying that although they lived in a landed property, their income was low.

So the government decided to give them something but it's not as much as what is given to someone living in say a 3 rm HDB flat and earning say 2k a month.

Older sinkies also get more in recognition of their past contributions towards what Singapore is today and I strongly support that.

where got 900 ??? even on CH 8 they keep spamming about it claim up to 800 at most.
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

Knn, increase in ptax alone is ridiculous. 200 for fug?
[+] 2 users Like WhatDoYouThink!'s post

(10-12-2023, 08:04 PM)winbig Wrote:  If u get $200 means your assessable income is more than 100k lor. Already earn so much still so greedy. Angry

I am already retired and have no income for the last 3 years. Earned what rubbish talking you?

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

(10-12-2023, 08:07 PM)Oyk Wrote:  The amounts given are between 200 and 900.
I got 901 because my resume is special

I am a motherfucker

[Image: 0svTbPV.png]

Bhwahahahaaaaaa!!!!!
[Image: laugh-emoji.gif]
[+] 1 user Likes Dan's post

[Image: Sidf9.gif]
[+] 1 user Likes KILLjoy's post

(10-12-2023, 08:37 PM)Dan Wrote:  
Bhwahahahaaaaaa!!!!!
[Image: laugh-emoji.gif]

[Image: IMG-20230603-WA0022.jpg]

(10-12-2023, 08:12 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  where got 900 ??? even on CH 8 they keep spamming about it claim up to 800 at most.

Typo error. 
Edited liao
谢谢。 Love

(10-12-2023, 08:24 PM)surfer Wrote:  I am already retired and have no income for the last 3 years. Earned what rubbish talking you?

Your housing type?

(10-12-2023, 08:24 PM)surfer Wrote:  I am already retired and have no income for the last 3 years. Earned what rubbish talking you?
If retired then should get $800 mah

[Image: lickingfingers.gif]

[+] 2 users Like RiseofAsia's post

(10-12-2023, 07:53 PM)Oyk Wrote:  The amounts given are between 200 and 800.

There are criteria which iirc include housing type and income.

If you received 200, then you would have received nothing at all, Zilch, some years ago because the government only gave to the lower ses sinkies.

Then the greedy higher ses sinkies grumbled, saying that although they lived in a landed property, their income was low.

So the government decided to give them something but it's not as much as what is given to someone living in say a 3 rm HDB flat and earning say 2k a month.

Older sinkies also get more in recognition of their past contributions towards what Singapore is today and I strongly support that.
You support what, no one gives a sheet ok

(10-12-2023, 10:04 PM)winbig Wrote:  If retired then should get $800 mah

You go and tell those greedy fucks lah

(10-12-2023, 09:23 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Your housing type?

None of your biz.

If one is retired and still only gets $200 means the housing type is private.

Most likely landed Big Grin

Either that, or one has more than one property in his name Big Grin

Now insurance no more issue cheques, need paynow NRIC for payouts, so no choice have to register paynow NRIC, thus got the money already.

knn me only get $200.

(10-12-2023, 10:21 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  You support what, no one gives a sheet ok

Observer boi aka KIDDOJOI, please teech this sonofabitch Shitinel some forum etiquette.  Rolleyes

(11-12-2023, 08:07 AM)surfer Wrote:  None of your biz.

[Image: IMG-20190116-233801.png]

(11-12-2023, 08:05 AM)surfer Wrote:  You go and tell those greedy fucks lah

人心不足蛇吞象

Greed has no boundaries. The fact that you get 200 means that you are not broke, the current cost of living does not even scratch you, but you are whining because you get $600 less than a household which is in need of more help.

If Singapore can afford to give you more, I'd rather we give that to the low ses and make it 800 + 600 for them.  You can stick to the $200 though I'd would make it zero for you if I am the minister in charge.  Rolleyes

(11-12-2023, 10:15 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Observer boi aka KIDDOJOI, please teech this sonofabitch Shitinel some forum etiquette.  Rolleyes

Dun try to make ur silly problem mine

So we gather u hv been spending ur time figuring out how to handle Observer and Killjoy, is it?

SMH

still got chance the Date is 13 12 2023 no paynow no nothing after u move into Nothingness
keep your fingers crossed it is coming

(11-12-2023, 11:45 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Dun try to make ur silly problem mine

So we gather u hv been spending ur time figuring out how to handle Observer and Killjoy, is it?

SMH

I don't have a problem with Observer boi aka KIDDOjoi posting your daughter's peektures getting piak by Oyk whoever that is

There are far too many peeps with those initials right.  Rolleyes

(11-12-2023, 12:18 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I don't have a problem with Observer boi aka KIDDOjoi posting your daughter's peektures getting piak by Oyk whoever that is

There are far too many peeps with those initials right.  Rolleyes
Really Ah Q 精神
Go on, keep getting poked by everyone here

(11-12-2023, 12:23 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Really Ah Q 精神
Go on, keep getting poked by everyone here

[Image: Screenshot-20230620-135345.jpg]

(11-12-2023, 12:26 PM)Oyk Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20230620-135345.jpg]
[Image: Screenshot-20230620-135345.jpg]

(11-12-2023, 10:26 AM)Oyk Wrote:  人心不足蛇吞象

Greed has no boundaries. The fact that you get 200 means that you are not broke, the current cost of living does not even scratch you, but you are whining because you get $600 less than a household which is in need of more help.

If Singapore can afford to give you more, I'd rather we give that to the low ses and make it 800 + 600 for them.  You can stick to the $200 though I'd would make it zero for you if I am the minister in charge.  Rolleyes

You can go fly kite. Whether I’m broke or not doesn’t concern you. 
You can go imagine forever that you are a minister in charge.

(11-12-2023, 12:26 PM)Oyk Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20230620-135345.jpg]
You are really a nut and evil like Papayas to use cats which is an innocent animal, to do all these.