At least 149 dead, 76 injured in Halloween stampede in Seoul

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/sou...st-3032501

They asked for it. Why halloween?

It's Halloween dats why
Baal must be pleased.

https://t.me/intelslava/40260?single

[Image: Screenshot-2022-10-30-at-07-01-04-Intel-Slava-Z.png]

https://t.me/intelslava/40263?single

I think next year South Korea can prepare to ban Halloween already.

Actually come to think of it, why should Asian countries even celebrate Halloween? It's a Western pagan religious thing that's morphed into this commercial monster over the decades. It is even more irrelevant than Christmas is to Asian societies.
[+] 4 users Like Basic_Strategy's post

Jialat Sia. What did they do. Anyway rip to them.

(30-10-2022, 07:14 AM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  I think next year South Korea can prepare to ban Halloween already.

Actually come to think of it, why should Asian countries even celebrate Halloween? It's a Western pagan religious thing that's morphed into this commercial monster over the decades. It is even more irrelevant than Christmas is to Asian societies.

South Korea are one of the vassal state of American around the world like SG

Copy AMTK celebration, deserve it!
[+] 1 user Likes mikotan's post

No worry, although Sg is perhaps more westernised
but Halloween is celebrated by few here, chance of stampede is remote.

aiya such amk rubbish they aso learn?
Information 

https://www.koreatimes.co.kr/www/nation/...38821.html

(30-10-2022, 07:03 AM)singlon Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-2022-10-30-at-07-01-04-Intel-Slava-Z.png]

Wa so stupid to die for this reason

Rip to those who pass away in the unfortunate cases

That the truth of celebrate hellowin

(30-10-2022, 08:32 AM)28cMostlyCloudy Wrote:  Wa so stupid to die for this reason

Will they go to heaven?  Thinking

(30-10-2022, 08:43 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Will they go to heaven?  Thinking

*At the heaven gate*

"Hi. I'm john. I been doing charity my whole life i die peacefully with all my family and friend around me. How about you?"

"Errrrrrrr"
[+] 1 user Likes 28cMostlyCloudy's post

(30-10-2022, 06:51 AM)Fit Wrote:  They asked for it. Why halloween?

Commercialisation. More and more such commercialised days in a year. And consumers fall for it.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article...surge.html

https://img-9gag-fun.9cache.com/photo/aV...0svav1.mp4

Viewer Discretion

https://www.facebook.com/100075932781751...4450474422

(30-10-2022, 08:04 AM)CHAOS Wrote:  South Korea are one of the vassal state of American around the world like SG

Better to be a vassal of the US than of China.

stewpig kimchee

(30-10-2022, 09:33 AM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  Better to be a vassal of the US than of China.

[Image: quote-to-be-an-enemy-of-america-can-be-d...-37-01.jpg]

Even if there's no stampede, they not scared of covid meh?

146 dead and around 150 injured many just happy to run away
[Image: Screenshot-2022-10-30-at-10-37-28-Intel-Slava-Z.png]
need scrutiny as we don't know what made them berserked
suspect mind control
[Image: Screenshot-2022-10-30-at-10-43-59-berser...Search.png]

Russia is not building BTO
gone berserk with pillboxes
https://t.me/intelslava/40264

Really sad

Possibilty those deaths already compromised.
clotted blood
already blood cells have problem going single file for gas exchange.