Nasi lemak chow Sng Liao.
(28-09-2024, 12:05 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: No one wants to buy and eat! Just throw away lah
(28-09-2024, 10:34 AM)Hope Wrote: The prophets of Islam include:It’s not hard to remember everyone’s names. You should show equal respect and include their names in your prayers. Please avoid favoritism by only mentioning Muhammad.
Adam,
Idris (Enoch),
Nuh (Noah),
Hud (Heber),
Saleh (Methusaleh),
Lut (Lot),
Ibrahim (Abraham),
Ismail (Ishmael),
Ishaq (Isaac),
Yaqub (Jacob),
Yusuf (Joseph),
Shu'aib (Jethro),
Ayyub (Job),
Dhulkifl (Ezekiel),
Musa (Moses),
Harun (Aaron),
Dawud (David),
Sulayman (Solomon),
Ilyas (Elias),
Alyasa (Elisha),
Yunus (Jonah),
Zakariya (Zachariah),
Yahya (John the Baptist),
Isa (Jesus)
Muhammad.
(28-09-2024, 12:20 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Heng you never kena stomachache...nothing is free..
(28-09-2024, 11:10 AM)pinkpanther Wrote: Jesus fulfills the commandments of the Old Testament not only by perfectly obeying the law but also by transforming and transcending it through his life and the establishment of the New Covenant.
(28-09-2024, 11:28 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: No time then u should refrain from asking so many questions about the bible
u n Ali like to ask n mock
Thread is not about your religion it’s none of your business
making sure your religion is the champion confirm gg up is a no win solution
(28-09-2024, 12:42 PM)Hope Wrote: The thread is not about your religion either .U blind huh
Why are you disturbed by so many questions?
It is not who wins, The truth should prevail.
(28-09-2024, 12:46 PM)Hope Wrote: I like to see cheepokeman comments on this.
I see he and SimTan are true followers of their faith.
(28-09-2024, 12:48 PM)Hope Wrote: What can we do, if your gospel writers omit those prophets name and stories?
(28-09-2024, 11:50 AM)pinkpanther Wrote: In the Quran, Jesus (known as 'Isa in Arabic) is indeed recognized as a significant prophet and messenger of God. While he is often mentioned in the context of his mission to the Children of Israel, many interpretations suggest that his message has implications for all of humanity.What messages are relevant to all people?
One of the verses that highlights the universal aspect of Jesus' message is found in Surah Al-Imran (3:45), where it mentions the announcement of Jesus' birth and refers to him as a "word" from God:
> "When the angels said, 'O Mary, indeed Allah gives you good tidings of a word from Him, whose name will be the Messiah, Jesus, the son of Mary—distinguished in this world and the Hereafter and among those who are near [to Allah ]'." (Quran 3:45)
Additionally, in Surah Al-Ma'idah (5:110), it emphasizes the miraculous signs performed by Jesus, which serve as a testament to his role as a messenger.
While Islamic teachings hold that Jesus was a prophet specifically sent to guide the Israelites, many Muslims believe that his teachings contain messages relevant to all people.
(28-09-2024, 11:53 AM)Ali Imran Wrote: Why won't you admit that the path taken by the parents of John the Baptist pbuh which made them righteous in the sight of God is the difficult path as compared to the path you're taking?Mary was an orphan when She was born.She grew up under the care of Zachariah, father of John the Baptist.
(28-09-2024, 12:42 PM)Hope Wrote: It is not who wins, The truth should prevail.
(28-09-2024, 12:56 PM)Hope Wrote: Mary was an orphan when She was born.She grew up under the care of Zachariah, father of John the Baptist.Very good reply.
She got righteousness ,virtues and knowledge of scriptures from Zachariah.
If Zachariah was not righteous, Mary and Son , Jesus also cannot be righteous.
(28-09-2024, 12:05 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: No one wants to buy and eat! Just throw away lah
(28-09-2024, 01:07 PM)Hope Wrote: We don’t sell anything.
We are doing our duty towards humanity.
We are not paid by any Muslim,Mosque,Organisation, kings
“Those who disbelieved will be driven to Hell in ˹successive˺ groups. When they arrive there, its gates will be opened and its keepers will ask them: “Did messengers not come to you from among yourselves, reciting to you the revelations of your Lord and warning you of the coming of this Day of yours?” The disbelievers will cry, “Yes ˹indeed˺! But the decree of torment has come to pass against the disbelievers.”
Quran 39:71
(28-09-2024, 01:52 PM)Hope Wrote: He didn’t mention this thread is for Christian only.
Since Atheists were not interested, we took the discourse
(28-09-2024, 12:18 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: It’s not hard to remember everyone’s names. You should show equal respect and include their names in your prayers. Please avoid favoritism by only mentioning Muhammad.I have mentioned before also, you (non believer) and me ( believer) are members of the nation of Muhammad.
(28-09-2024, 02:00 PM)Hope Wrote: I have mentioned before also, you (non believer) and me ( believer) are members of the nation of Muhammad.
Our leader is prophet Muhammad. As a believer, we give respect to him as our leader.However
We respect all other prophets.
(28-09-2024, 02:05 PM)Hope Wrote: We are not poisoning your faith. I believe you are poisoning the faith of other Christian when you are answering to us, if they find discrepancies between your and their understanding of your beliefs and bibles.Twist n turn blame us for following the bible n not following your kolan
(28-09-2024, 02:08 PM)Hope Wrote: Do you reject all those prophets In that list?