BREAKING: CCP China Pooh Xi is shitting his panties as Trump is WINNING & coming back

习狗皇帝,你准备吃大便吧!
Trump is COMING BACK TO SCREW YOU ALL OVER AGAIN! Hahahahahaha!!!! 🤣 😂  nudie nudie nudie

https://x.com/JoeyMannarinoUS/status/185...wEmxA1GTWQ&s=19

https://x.com/Likeshesays/status/1853963...txqsWq9Lyw&s=19

https://x.com/Polymarket/status/18539634...5QCZJ7bbcA&s=19

https://x.com/Polymarket/status/18539612...Ubi2jQZBfw&s=19

https://www.youtube.com/live/DslwSJweoTE...-nal8hDG3M
Scamala Hairy and Pooh Xi GG.com already. Haha 😂 😆 😂 😆

[Image: Screenshot-2024-11-06-09-03-29-932-com-g...e-edit.jpg]

Trump win could be good for world peace

Trump is the only POTUS who did not start any war

But Trump win is not so good for China bcos Trump will focus less on starting military wars & start a trade war against China
[+] 1 user Likes Bw2023's post

https://x.com/VigilantFox/status/1853954...aTHoByFjdQ&s=19

https://x.com/BoLoudon/status/1853968227...7BecTnKmyw&s=19

(06-11-2024, 09:07 AM)Bw2023 Wrote:  Trump win could be good for world peace

Trump is the only POTUS who did not start any war

But Trump win is not so good for China bcos Trump will focus less on starting military wars & start a trade war against China

The Evil Democrats & Communist dictators are having PANIC ATTACKS NOW.

Trump is coming BACK to spank their asses!  Laughing nudie 

(06-11-2024, 09:14 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  The Evil Democrats & Communist dictators are having PANIC ATTACKS NOW.

Trump is coming BACK to spank their asses!  Laughing nudie 

In hist 1st term Trump promised to drain the swamp

In the end he populated the swamp with the worst slimy creatures 

US Presidents promise one thing during campaign but do another when in office... Every single time
[+] 1 user Likes Bw2023's post

https://x.com/Polymarket/status/18539691...c3eYRInIVg&s=19

https://x.com/Polymarket/status/18539668...VNmI936M3Q&s=19

Wah jobless ermao so excited ah? But tomorrow you’ll still be a jobless pdf without xjp’s help right?

https://x.com/Polymarket/status/18539691...s56uHWuprg&s=19

WUMAOS ARE ASKING AND JEALOUS WHY CAN'T THEY VOTE FOR THEIR GOVERNMENT IN CHINA? THIS IS WHY THERE IS ZERO COVERAGE OF THE US ELECTIONS CAUSE EVERYONE WILL START ASKING THE SAME QUESTION! LOLOLOLOL
[+] 1 user Likes Coyote's post

Taiwan is finished. Trump will never help Taiwan

(06-11-2024, 08:55 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  
习狗皇帝,你准备吃大便吧!
Trump is COMING BACK TO SCREW YOU ALL OVER AGAIN! Hahahahahaha!!!! 🤣 😂  nudie nudie nudie

Sibeh jialat liao lah! Big Grin Trump is coming back for Xi liao lah!

Ok this will entail a much larger stimulus for china. Not a bad thing either Big Grin

Poor ahtiongs cannot afford to relax a bit, another 4 yrs of hardwork ahead

(06-11-2024, 12:03 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Poor ahtiongs cannot afford to relax a bit, another 4 yrs of hardwork ahead

many amdk clients for u soon…work harder hor Laughing

(06-11-2024, 12:23 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  many amdk clients for u soon…work harder hor Laughing

Tiakong last night yr kc hole kena banged until injured and sent to icu? Take mc and rest loh, lao liao still work so hard for what

(06-11-2024, 12:30 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Tiakong last night yr kc hole kena banged until injured and sent to icu? Take mc and rest loh, lao liao still work so hard for what

https://x.com/VigilantFox/status/1854019...0qZ8gH4VjQ&s=19

Don't be too sad your Scamala Hairy didn't win bro...

She can try again next year.

Oops i mean, next 4 year later. 
LMAO 🤣 😂 😂 🤣 
[+] 1 user Likes Jericho75's post

(06-11-2024, 12:40 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  https://x.com/VigilantFox/status/1854019...0qZ8gH4VjQ&s=19

Don't be too sad your Scamala Hairy didn't win bro...

She can try again next year.

Oops i mean, next 4 year later. 
LMAO 🤣 😂 😂 🤣 

Fark lah, kamlama yr mother meh? You din ask her for help, she’s so rich

(06-11-2024, 09:31 AM)JiCoyote Wrote:  WUMAOS ARE ASKING AND JEALOUS WHY CAN'T THEY VOTE FOR THEIR GOVERNMENT IN CHINA? THIS IS WHY THERE IS ZERO COVERAGE OF THE US ELECTIONS CAUSE EVERYONE WILL START ASKING THE SAME QUESTION! LOLOLOLOL

(06-11-2024, 11:36 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Sibeh jialat liao lah! Big Grin Trump is coming back for Xi liao lah!

Jipai hosay liao lah KNN ooi!!!

Many Woke Libtards and Wumao Dogs cannot sleep and crying under their blankets ooi!!!

Pooh Xi hugging Scamala Hairy to cry together too... Sigh...  crying

Trumpet, kamlama, xjp, .., none of these rich ppl want to help you, what happened? So cham hor

(06-11-2024, 12:23 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  many amdk clients for u soon…work harder hor Laughing

(06-11-2024, 12:46 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Trumpet, kamlama, xjp, .., none of these rich ppl want to help you, what happened? So cham hor

https://x.com/CNNPolitics/status/7963418...bPlhkftyvA&s=19

你们别再哭了。。。 哭又有什么用呢?... Sigh...

(06-11-2024, 11:36 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Ok this will entail a much larger stimulus for china.  Not a bad thing either Big Grin

https://x.com/elonmusk/status/1854026234...zgyeNkJO9A&s=19

The mood is so good now at Trump camp. ✌️✌️✌️

https://x.com/Project_Veritas/status/185...bOFDrJ91NQ&s=19

The democrats CHEATING has begun... Rolleyes