Threads: 135

Likes Given: 249
(23-05-2025, 10:14 PM)wulala Wrote: The naked king think he is god now
Ya lor... Modi and Dog Emperor Pooh Xi really think they are heavenly gods. 🤦
So xia suay...

Threads: 128

Likes Given: 2,779
(23-05-2025, 10:18 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: TRIGGERED
Mental retard Pundek Jerkoffho the king of pcc and super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s and professional arse holes kissing stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies modi hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s LMAO 🤣🤣🤣🤣
https://media.tenor.com/P5GXKg-uVhYAAAAM/triggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/Cr_25RjFjZgAAAAM...theson.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif

Threads: 4

Likes Given: 419
He had no way to back down so go all the way to kill Americans.

(23-05-2025, 10:17 PM)Gstalk Wrote: Then can make in vietnam.
Or Indonesia
You have problem reading simple English?
"not India,
or any place else."

Likes Given: 20
Paying 25% import tax is still much cheaper than fully made in USA iphones. Silly Trumpet!

Threads: 1,162

Likes Given: 215

(23-05-2025, 10:23 PM)A2Z Wrote: He had no way to back down so go all the way to kill Americans.
Oh! According to your cock logic:
Trump want American companies to open factories in USA to bring jobs and income to Americans workers, and take pride in fully American made products = KILL Americans ah?
Then if SG PM want SG to grow more SG veg produce, also means want to kill Sinkies issit?
(23-05-2025, 10:28 PM)mikotan Wrote: Paying 25% import tax is still much cheaper than fully made in USA iphones. Silly Trumpet!
Ok lor, let Tim Cook and Apple pay the 25% + Base India Tariffs lor. Then you buy lor,
You genius Biden Kamala supporter

厉害了!!!

Threads: 201

Likes Given: 152
(23-05-2025, 10:05 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: ![[Image: Screenshot-2025-05-23-22-02-20-907-com-t...d-edit.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/Q3CV0y47/Screenshot-2025-05-23-22-02-20-907-com-twitter-android-edit.jpg)
https://x.com/EricLDaugh/status/19258795...C_AiQiAbKg&s=19
Song bo all you Modi and Pooh Xi fanatics!
Team Trump will make iPhones GREAT AGAIN!!! 
Trump is a genius
WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS

(24-05-2025, 11:01 AM)Bluebull Wrote: Trump is a genius

Likes Given: 776
US workers' salaries are many times more than those workers in India and China. Also if made in US, they still have to import raw material from other countries. So, what is 25% tariff?

Threads: 359

Likes Given: 4
(24-05-2025, 11:14 AM)Clyde Wrote: US workers' salaries are many times more than those workers in India and China. Also if made in US, they still have to import raw material from other countries. So, what is 25% tariff?
They probably have old, slow and overweight workers manning the automated assembly line. Output may be reduced drastically and the cost of an iphone may be 3 times more than one produced in China

Threads: 183

Likes Given: 306
(24-05-2025, 09:51 PM)Gstalk Wrote: They probably have old, slow and overweight workers manning the automated assembly line. Output may be reduced drastically and the cost of an iphone may be 3 times more than one produced in China
Most parts would not be returning really, but D T will able tax Apple and Samsung profit.

Threads: 2,857

Likes Given: 4,315
(23-05-2025, 10:17 PM)Gstalk Wrote: Then can make in vietnam.
Or Indonesia
No. Only in Assmerica!

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 289
I am the master of
Omnipresent88 who is my loyal JOBLESS doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!
Triggered lowly dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!

Threads: 44

Likes Given: 1,802
A new generation of mobile iphones should b emerging. Trump is trying to hide the technologies acquisition from the competitors.

Threads: 44

Likes Given: 1,802
Trump is the only President of this planet that intentionally behave so that no-one can trust him. He is too keen to want titok, I suspect there is something up his sleeves.

Threads: 58

Likes Given: 1,185
It'll becum the next Motorola