BREAKING: TRUMP ORDERS ALL iPHONES TO BE MADE IN USA, NO MORE INDIA or CHINA!! YES!!!

[Image: Screenshot-2025-05-23-22-02-20-907-com-t...d-edit.jpg]
https://x.com/EricLDaugh/status/19258795...C_AiQiAbKg&s=19
Song bo all you Modi and Pooh Xi fanatics!

Team Trump will make iPhones GREAT AGAIN!!! Gesti-109

https://fortune.com/2025/05/23/trump-app...otiations/

Mental retard Pundek Jerkoffho the king of pcc and super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s and professional arse holes kissing skill you don't know meh your daddies threatening iPhone eu mafia boss liao lah 🤣🤣🤣🤣

https://media.tenor.com/P5GXKg-uVhYAAAAM/triggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/Cr_25RjFjZgAAAAM...theson.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif

RotflRotflRotfl The naked king think he is god now  Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

(23-05-2025, 10:12 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  https://fortune.com/2025/05/23/trump-app...otiations/

I know you love India Modi and Pooh Xi so much, but don't so easily triggered okkk??? Wink

Then can make in vietnam.

Or Indonesia

(23-05-2025, 10:14 PM)wulala Wrote:  The naked king think he is god now

Ya lor... Modi and Dog Emperor Pooh Xi really think they are heavenly gods. 🤦
So xia suay...

(23-05-2025, 10:18 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  TRIGGERED 
Mental retard Pundek Jerkoffho the king of pcc and super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s and professional arse holes kissing stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies modi hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s LMAO 🤣🤣🤣🤣

https://media.tenor.com/P5GXKg-uVhYAAAAM/triggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/Cr_25RjFjZgAAAAM...theson.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif

He had no way to back down so go all the way to kill Americans.

(23-05-2025, 10:17 PM)Gstalk Wrote:  Then can make in vietnam.

Or Indonesia

You have problem reading simple English?
"not India, or any place else."

Paying 25% import tax is still much cheaper than fully made in USA iphones. Silly Trumpet!
[+] 1 user Likes mikotan's post

(23-05-2025, 10:05 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-2025-05-23-22-02-20-907-com-t...d-edit.jpg]

You really going to prove you are uneducated and no brain falungong cult element.   

Rotfl Laughing      

(23-05-2025, 10:23 PM)A2Z Wrote:  He had no way to back down so go all the way to kill Americans.

Oh! According to your cock logic:
Trump want American companies to open factories in USA to bring jobs and income to Americans workers, and take pride in fully American made products = KILL Americans ah?

Then if SG PM want SG to grow more SG veg produce, also means want to kill Sinkies issit?

(23-05-2025, 10:28 PM)mikotan Wrote:  Paying 25% import tax is still much cheaper than fully made in USA iphones. Silly Trumpet!

Ok lor, let Tim Cook and Apple pay the 25% + Base India Tariffs lor. Then you buy lor, 
You genius Biden Kamala supporter  Cool

(23-05-2025, 10:32 PM)webinarian Wrote:   You really going to prove you are uneducated and no brain falungong cult element.   

Aiya... 你这个没脑的整天只会 发龙公! 发龙公, 发龙公! 哈哈哈😄哈哈哈!
你祖宗十八代都为你这白痴感到xia suay丢脸 lor .. Rotfl Laughing Rotfl

厉害了!!!  Gesti-109

(23-05-2025, 10:05 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-2025-05-23-22-02-20-907-com-t...d-edit.jpg]

Trump is a genius

WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS
[+] 1 user Likes Bluebull's post

(24-05-2025, 11:01 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  Trump is a genius

[Image: trump-thumbs-up.gif]

US workers' salaries are many times more than those workers in India and China. Also if made in US, they still have to import raw material from other countries. So, what is 25% tariff?

(24-05-2025, 11:14 AM)Clyde Wrote:  US workers' salaries are many times more than those workers in India and China. Also if made in US, they still have to import raw material from other countries. So, what is 25% tariff?

They probably have old, slow and overweight workers manning the automated assembly line. Output may be reduced drastically and the cost of an iphone may be 3 times more than one produced in China

(24-05-2025, 09:51 PM)Gstalk Wrote:  They probably have old, slow and overweight workers manning the automated assembly line. Output may be reduced drastically and the cost of an iphone may be 3 times more than one produced in China

Most parts would not be returning really, but D T will able tax Apple and Samsung profit. 
Rolleyes

(23-05-2025, 10:17 PM)Gstalk Wrote:  Then can make in vietnam.

Or Indonesia

No. Only in Assmerica!  Rotfl

https://fortune.com/2025/05/11/unemploye...bal-issue/
https://www.scmp.com/economy/china-econo...g-it-worse

WTF?! No wonder so many ah tiongs wumaos become jobless and have to lie flat and become "rat people" lolololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

So many companies already leaving third world china, ah tiongs can't even find jobs there! Tongue Tongue Tongue

Sick man of asia is forever sick man Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal JOBLESS doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered lowly dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl

A new generation of mobile iphones should b emerging. Trump is trying to hide the technologies acquisition from the competitors.

Trump is the only President of this planet that intentionally behave so that no-one can trust him. He is too keen to want titok, I suspect there is something up his sleeves.

It'll becum the next Motorola