Threads: 8,421

Likes Given: 685
If I have any i will just dump and get out.

Threads: 52

Likes Given: 1,178
You dun hv any why do you worry?

Threads: 207

Likes Given: 100
If a car manufacturer stock jumps, like Tesla, means they are making a killing off their consumers- you.
Dumbass mafacker

Threads: 38

Likes Given: 601
5 HK bluechip SDR listed in SGX and BYD is one of them. More HK SDR will come soon so now no need change SGD to HKD buy in HKEX or USD buy from US ADR etc. All profits losses dividends in SGD.
(This post was last modified: 31-10-2024, 01:07 PM by
sgh.)

Threads: 49

Likes Given: 459
(31-10-2024, 09:46 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: You dun hv any why do you worry?
u worry tonight no customer to sodom u..?

(31-10-2024, 01:45 PM)pervertosan Wrote: u worry tonight no customer to sodom u..? 
Tonight yr karchng hole itchy or not? Want bobby and darky to help?

Threads: 25

Likes Given: 623

Threads: 10

Likes Given: 1,360
As usual, sgbutt and his China trolls.

(31-10-2024, 01:45 PM)pervertosan Wrote: u worry tonight no customer to sodom u..? 
How cum yr mind is always preoccupied with 肛交 only? Tonight you free?

Yr past 200+ generations in china got stabbed ppl or not? How many involved in 肛交 activities?

Threads: 858

Likes Given: 595
Because sgbutt never bought when it's low so now take the chance to shout it down.

Dun think he got buy or short, just to show off his “prediction skills” since he got nothing else to show off

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 230
I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!
(This post was last modified: 05-12-2024, 12:01 PM by
Purikura.)

Threads: 124

Likes Given: 2,547

Threads: 25

Likes Given: 623
(31-10-2024, 02:43 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: https://x.com/bxieus/status/1851614405957407123
Byd is dangeroous

Threads: 259

Likes Given: 7,181
Sgbuffet’s hatred of China stems from the fact that he followed his erstwhile idol Master Leong FOMO and bought Alibaba in the earlier years.
Sgbuffet was a super stout supporter of Alibaba during the past several years. He super iron teeth here and there to defend Alibaba.
But Sgbuffet no patience type of personality, trader mentality. He averaged down from 200 to 150 then 100, only to panic and paperhand and sell at a loss around 75
But now Sgbuffet buay song and always tries to suan Master Leong and badmouth China whenever he sees Alibaba rising up again

Threads: 90

Likes Given: 300
dont buy it cause it is a cheat company
BUY YOU DUMBASS
BYD

Threads: 8,886

Likes Given: 2,198
(05-12-2024, 01:19 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: dont buy it cause it is a cheat company
BUY YOU DUMBASS
BYD
Build Your Dream lah.🐥🐥🐥
(This post was last modified: 05-12-2024, 01:25 PM by
lvlrsSTI.)

Threads: 90

Likes Given: 300
(05-12-2024, 01:24 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: Build Your Dream lah.🐥🐥🐥
BURST YOUR DREAM

(05-12-2024, 12:34 PM)p1acebo Wrote: Sgbuffet’s hatred of China stems from the fact that he followed his erstwhile idol Master Leong FOMO and bought Alibaba in the earlier years.
Sgbuffet was a super stout supporter of Alibaba during the past several years. He super iron teeth here and there to defend Alibaba.
But Sgbuffet no patience type of personality, trader mentality. He averaged down from 200 to 150 then 100, only to panic and paperhand and sell at a loss around 75 
But now Sgbuffet buay song and always tries to suan Master Leong and badmouth China whenever he sees Alibaba rising up again 
Not just alibaba but aso ml no sell button style, led him to holland village

Threads: 271

Likes Given: 284
(31-10-2024, 09:43 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: If I have any i will just dump and get out.
![[Image: XMtEPoS.jpeg]](https://i.imgur.com/XMtEPoS.jpeg)
heng ah,,, nvr buy,, ever thought of buying,...
but wait till it is dirt cheap first.
i am spoilt for choice why choose stupid SGX and HSI,,, i m 73 dying soon. no time for SGX to go 6000 or HSI to 40000..
sgbuffet can wait.