Bandits in Uniform. 穿著制服的土匪!

https://twitter.com/1X1G3Lr7pBe1AJR/stat...5659374592

Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

https://twitter.com/qingchun573896/statu...4252548097

Hooligans terrible place...worse than Hell.

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/view/2021-04/...030514.htm

TS huat ah!  Laughing

https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html

TS huat big big ah!  Laughing

no pay police protection money

police become hooligan

土匪好过英格鲁撒孙海盗,在全世界杀人放火。

中国没做这种勾当。  

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

lelong lelong

https://twitter.com/xinwendiaocha/status...20/photo/1

Hahaaa all kokee stooge’s gang sour grapes hor

https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/cvhG4_K8V5MAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif

That why CCP ish call 共匪since the earlier time. They really ish just a regime of hooligans. Sad

(22-09-2022, 03:31 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Hooligans terrible place...worse than Hell.

You received how much to be a hooligan here?  Thinking  Laughing  nudie

https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/view/2021-04/...030514.htm

【殖人观察】殖人:我朋友在美国捡破烂捡到两栋别墅   Rotfl  

[Image: WUY042yOfWZfBTUQ2HWBzKnN22uBK_Qug3WhXrEd...1594-nd-v1]

【殖人观察】捡垃圾都能捡出优越感    Rotfl

[Image: vNR4q5b5JHn9bmMVPnu1HOb_xQidOUpFB_l8z6L_...s884-nd-v1]

反中媒體狂報貴陽下跪女子竟是演得?又是配合外媒的素材?|寒國人

220819【豁出去了,太丢人了】【为了污蔑中国,女“轮子”在美国街头上演“全裸大戏”】【寒梅视角】

https://twitter.com/i/status/1375564983124246531

https://twitter.com/i/status/1342879545972518913

[Image: gold.jpg?ssl=1]

[Image: EZhnbB2WAAEHqq1.jpg]

[Image: z81ef156bq991.png?auto=webp&s=90f1c0ea70...c52b91d8e4]

Huat ah!  Laughing

https://twitter.com/i/status/1270508497914880000

[Image: crop637964227064638682.jpg]

US steals 398 Syrian oil tankers in 5 days

Huat ah, Assmerica!  Laughing

https://twitter.com/caijinglengyan/statu...1037984768

[Image: 08daa7ba4ce5458c804257cd227e6d99.jpg]

Syria reached an average daily oil production of 80,300 barrels in the first half of 2022, but 66,000 were "stolen" by the U.S. occupation forces, according to the Syrian Oil Ministry.

[Image: 87b300ee233b45639a5b8e2348b694c2.jpg]

https://news.cgtn.com/news/2022-09-10/Un...index.html

[Image: maxresdefault.jpg]

https://twitter.com/i/status/1155855812251869186

(22-09-2022, 07:05 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  [Image: maxresdefault.jpg]

Thank u for bumping up my post about dirty Commie police

(22-09-2022, 07:04 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  [Image: 87b300ee233b45639a5b8e2348b694c2.jpg]

https://news.cgtn.com/news/2022-09-10/Un...index.html

Thank u for bumping up my post about dirty Commie police although these picture has nothing to do with it.

Water also want to steal and rob liao!  Rotfl

Kamala Harris WARNS wars will be fought over water, not oil

被人砍了。

https://twitter.com/yuhan_1978/status/13...2127547392

(22-09-2022, 06:57 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  [Image: gold.jpg?ssl=1]

[Image: EZhnbB2WAAEHqq1.jpg]

[Image: z81ef156bq991.png?auto=webp&s=90f1c0ea70...c52b91d8e4]

Huat ah!  Laughing

Really like these pictures.

I would feel shameful if our government do that, don't know about those American. Probably shameless!!!

(22-09-2022, 07:07 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Water also want to steal and rob liao!  Rotfl

Kamala Harris WARNS wars will be fought over water, not oil

Very kind of u. Is that what u can post? What Kamala said has nothing to do the uniform police. You ok?

[Image: ce215f62-42be-46be-abe4-72dae82f5d4d.jpeg]

Who can challenge Assmerica in stealing and robbing?  Thinking

(22-09-2022, 07:11 PM)Clyde Wrote:  Really like these pictures.

I would feel shameful if our government do that, don't know about those American. Probably shameless!!!

How did they deal with the money? Do U know? Anyway, thanks for pumbing up my post.

(22-09-2022, 07:12 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  Very kind of u.  Is that what u can post?    What Kamala said has nothing to do the uniform police.  You ok?

Ya lor!

Alamak not in uniform lor!

But.... not police hor! Their soldiers do the robbing and stealing hor!  Rotfl