Man Isn’t Happy That Hawker Centre Toilets with 20-Cent Charge Are Still Dirty

Man Isn’t Happy That Hawker Centre Toilets with 20-Cent Charge Are Still Dirty & Not Maintained Well

The disabled toilet is also locked, and the toilet caretaker stored his stuff in the nursing room.

👉 https://goodyfeed.com/kebun-baru-toilet/
[+] 2 users Like Bigiron's post

He does not know he pays PAP Minister much more

and does he get?

(12-03-2023, 04:14 PM)Ola Wrote:  He does not know he pays PAP Minister much more

and does he get?

Becuz see ppl bully mah. MIW got lawyers so will sue you until bankrupt. Wash toilet cleaner can afford lawyer fight you? So can bully or complain lor.

His 0.20 cts is like bullock cart, is it?

(12-03-2023, 04:36 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  His 0.20 cts is like bullock cart, is it?

It is not the 20 cents charge per se, but rather the condition of the toilet that had him complain to the press.  Toilets should be the responsibility of the tenants and that it is to be free of charge........................ Big Grin

(12-03-2023, 04:45 PM)debono Wrote:  It is not the 20 cents charge per se, but rather the condition of the toilet that had him complain to the press.  Toilets should be the responsibility of the tenants and that it is to be free of charge........................ Big Grin

Only in Spore public toilet is FOC. You go Msia all need pay (exclude those in big shopping malls) and the conditions isn't very good either. Msian ppl get used to it so we sinkies need to train cannot lose to Msian. They can tahan so can we and not let them say sinkies are spoilt brat soft cannot take hardship.

(12-03-2023, 04:53 PM)sgh Wrote:  Only in Spore public toilet is FOC. You go Msia all need pay (exclude those in big shopping malls) and the conditions isn't very good either. Msian ppl get used to it so we sinkies need to train cannot lose to Msian. They can tahan so can we and not let them say sinkies are spoilt brat soft cannot take hardship.

We mustn't compare our toilets with those from Bolehland, but rather should compare with toilets from Aust. or NZ................which are clean and dry................ Big Grin

(12-03-2023, 05:18 PM)debono Wrote:  We mustn't compare our toilets with those from Bolehland, but rather should compare with toilets from Aust. or NZ................which are clean and dry................ Big Grin

Why leh? JHK alway suan sinkies so I want to tell them we no lose to them in any way. They say they hardworking they can take hardship sinkies cannot? For this issue they can tahan the toilet conditions we also can. In fact we win them we serve NS the JHK Chinese no need do NS siam we already win them on this.

(12-03-2023, 05:18 PM)debono Wrote:  We mustn't compare our toilets with those from Bolehland, but rather should compare with toilets from Aust. or NZ................which are clean and dry................ Big Grin

Don't compare with Australia's standard. I find the toilets there are  the worst among the angmo countries. Went to Melbourne before. The toilets at the petrol kiosks and the tourist spots were dirty and smelly. Some even flooded.

Is no where comparable if we talk abt Japan toilets.

(12-03-2023, 07:16 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Is no where comparable if we talk abt Japan toilets.

This I agree when I visited Hokkaido recently............... Big Grin

must be ah butt complaining coz he was being charged $0.20  Rolleyes

(12-03-2023, 05:48 PM)Clyde Wrote:  Don't compare with Australia's standard. I find the toilets there are  the worst among the angmo countries. Went to Melbourne before. The toilets at the petrol kiosks and the tourist spots were dirty and smelly. Some even flooded.

Please video yourself eating food off the floor of China toilet, them upload here.

That would be the best Wumao weapon ever.

very difficult to keep clean when there are still people throwing tissue paper into the urine bow.
some also cannot shoot properly into the bow but leak onto the floor.

(12-03-2023, 03:35 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Man Isn’t Happy That Hawker Centre Toilets with 20-Cent Charge Are Still Dirty & Not Maintained Well

The disabled toilet is also locked, and the toilet caretaker stored his stuff in the nursing room.

👉 https://goodyfeed.com/kebun-baru-toilet/

Use toilets in coffeeshops lah! Big Grin Free of Charge one mah!