Bible can prove isreal own the land?

(27-10-2023, 10:08 PM)Lu5ck Wrote:  That is why multiple accounts is what make it credible and given the era, craving stone is a lot of work. But hey, deny whatever you want. It doesn't speak about archaeology, it speak about you.

Relax. I did not say something the carvings or writings are fake. It could be fake, true, or partially true/fake. But your deduction that because they are written very long ago and found at a number of locations means that they must be facts is a flawed logic. If you believe this 100% then you must be very naive.

How does my logic speak about me? I'm a very logical person.

(27-10-2023, 08:28 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  My Christian friends said that if you don't believe in Jesus Christ and accept Him as your Lord and Saviour, you will end up in hell fire leh! Big Grin You don't believe meh? Thinking

I learn I Ching lah. I open to all religions, not blindly believe in 1 religion.  Only fool will believe lah.

You think so easy to go to Hell… You must learn the Buddhist teachings. No wonder so many Buddhists in Sg. Still can learn supernatural power in Buddhism.

How come Jesus Christ was not found in Old Testament? Thinking

Muslim doesn’t believe in Rebirth.
Do you believe in Rebirth?
I learn I Ching, so I believe…

https://sanmateobuddhisttemple.org/the-s...an-powers/

(27-10-2023, 04:27 PM)Oyk Wrote:  They expected the Messiah aka Saviour to be like Genghis Khan, a warrior riding a warhorse who would lead an army to defeat the Romans. A carpenter's son riding a donkey into town was not their idea of a Messiah.

They rejected Him.
[Image: S8NzJ.gif]

(27-10-2023, 10:35 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  I learn I Ching lah. I open to all religions, not blindly believe in 1 religion.  Only fool will believe lah.

You think so easy to go to Hell… You must learn the Buddhist teachings. No wonder so many Buddhists in Sg. Still can learn supernatural power in Buddhism.

Muslim don’t believe in rebirth or reincarnation.Muslim believe in resurrection of every human being after end of the world.
D
[+] 1 user Likes Hope's post

(27-10-2023, 08:20 PM)Ola Wrote:  Can the Quran prove Palestine own the land?
Quran says east or west or the universe it belongs only to Allah as he is the one created , expanding and guarding it.
[+] 1 user Likes Hope's post

(27-10-2023, 10:35 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  I learn I Ching lah. I open to all religions, not blindly believe in 1 religion.  Only fool will believe lah.

Aiyah! Tell you so much you still don't believe no point telling you more lah! Big Grin Don't say never warn you hor!

(27-10-2023, 07:41 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  How do the writings or carvings on some stones prove that something is historically true? The Egypt paramids and burial places also show the Sun god. Means it's real?

(27-10-2023, 10:14 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Did I say I have never heard about the dead sea scrolls? I've even seen it in a museum.

BTW, you have totally misinterpreted and distorted my post. I did not say the bible is a compilation of carvings. All I'm saying is that the deduction that something must be 100% true because of some narrations dug up from the earth or on the walls is flawed.

I c/p your original post above in your face to prove what a liar you are.  You did not mention anything about "Dead Sea Scrolls" but after I corrected you, you now claim to have seen them.  What a liar!

And you don't seem to know where the Dead Sea Scrolls came from, where they were found.  On the wall or dug up from the Earth - which was you suggesting?  Go and do your Google diligence lar.  Rolleyes

That was the promised land given by God to the Israelist after being led out of Eygyt

(26-10-2023, 08:58 PM)Bigbluedot Wrote:  以色列驻联合国代表,拿着圣经称:“这是‘地契’”。这个举动,让中国网友笑了。一本由故事组成的书,而且不知道什么时候写的,竟然当成了历史依据。中国网友认为,中国拿出任何一本古书,都可以说世界是中国的。

https://m.163.com/dy/article/IHR1491P0553P1OY.html

Some people just use the words printed on a book  as a title deed to claim the land. Hilarious.

(28-10-2023, 09:44 AM)Oyk Wrote:  I c/p your original post above in your face to prove what a liar you are.  You did not mention anything about "Dead Sea Scrolls" but after I corrected you, you now claim to have seen them.  What a liar!
And you don't seem to know where the Dead Sea Scrolls came from, where they were found.  On the wall or dug up from the Earth - which was you suggesting?  Go and do your Google diligence lar.  Rolleyes

FÜÇK OYK

FÜÇK OYK

(28-10-2023, 09:44 AM)Oyk Wrote:  I c/p your original post above in your face to prove what a liar you are.  You did not mention anything about "Dead Sea Scrolls" but after I corrected you, you now claim to have seen them.  What a liar!

I'm not even sure why you suddenly brought out thr dead sea scrolls. Your buddy Lu5ck didn't raise it so why would I mention it. Am I supposed to mention every artefacts that I've seen? Pls lah. Can use your brain? I'm frequently amazed at what you wrote - totally retarded and without going through your brain. Maybe you dun have one.

it IS REAL!

(28-10-2023, 09:48 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  That was the promised land given by God to the Israelist after being led out of Eygyt

Abraham and Lot his nephew were promised the land long ago lah! Big Grin You go right I go left lah!

(28-10-2023, 10:25 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I'm not even sure why you suddenly brought out thr dead sea scrolls. Your buddy Lu5ck didn't raise it so why would I mention it. Am I supposed to mention every artefacts that I've seen? Pls lah. Can use your brain? I'm frequently amazed at what you wrote - totally retarded and without going through your brain. Maybe you dun have one.

Trying to wriggle your way out?

Your post was written to no one.  You just posted to try to act smart and attack the Bible..So don't bring another member's name into this to try to comfuse peepur, when he's not involved in this and in your LIES.  Rolleyes

(27-10-2023, 05:50 PM)sgh Wrote:  How he come back since his Virgin Mother die already long time ago? G*d will find another virgin to carry the new Jesus from baby to come out?

Why mali was chosen? She agreed?

Bible is just a fairy tale.
[+] 3 users Like Alice Alicia's post

盘古开天辟地,女娲补天造人。。。china can make same claim for the whole world

(27-10-2023, 10:53 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  https://sanmateobuddhisttemple.org/the-s...an-powers/
What next and how did this happen? - by Abhigya Anand  25/Oct/2023. In Video. Cry

https://youtu.be/QvPzJe11E38?si=LBuUQxLUYT8hX-pw

(28-10-2023, 11:11 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Trying to wriggle your way out?

Your post was written to no one.  You just posted to try to act smart and attack the Bible..So don't bring another member's name into this to try to comfuse peepur, when he's not involved in this and in your LIES.  Rolleyes

You are quite stupid. My post was aimed at someone's post and it's not difficult to know which post. If it's not obvious, why would that person reply to me?

(28-10-2023, 10:40 AM)menghuii Wrote:  it IS REAL!
War is year long in Israel, Hamas, Hezbollah, Iran, US and in Middle East around Mediterranean Sea... crying

(28-10-2023, 11:35 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  War is year long in Israel, Hamas, Hezbollah, Iran, US and in Middle East around Mediterranean Sea... crying

What next and how did this happen? - by Abhigya Anand  25/Oct/2023. In Video....

Then waiting for year 2029 - 2032 coming... Sick crying

(26-10-2023, 08:58 PM)Bigbluedot Wrote:  以色列驻联合国代表,拿着圣经称:“这是‘地契’”。这个举动,让中国网友笑了。一本由故事组成的书,而且不知道什么时候写的,竟然当成了历史依据。中国网友认为,中国拿出任何一本古书,都可以说世界是中国的。

https://m.163.com/dy/article/IHR1491P0553P1OY.html

满纸荒唐言,一把心酸泪

(28-10-2023, 09:48 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  That was the promised land given by God to the Israelist after being led out of Eygyt

That's the root of the problems.

Why cant people live in peace? The jews are just humans like you and me. Jews can live in uk or us or Europe or anywhere just like other humans right?

Why must live there? All because of this bible story.

Actually jews should be like Christians who are living in different countries, then there won't be this problem of holy land n war.

Same for Muslims.

(28-10-2023, 11:40 AM)RichDad Wrote:  That's the root of the problems.

Why cant people live in peace?  The jews are just humans like you and me. Jews can live in uk or us or Europe or anywhere just like other humans right?

Why must live there? All because of this bible story.

Actually jews should be like Christians who are living in different countries, then there won't be this problem of holy land n war.

Same for Muslims.

Because they believe it's their god's present to them, so it cannot be transferred. So who's the real culprit?

也难怪当年秦始皇要烧书啦,可惜没烧完

(28-10-2023, 11:43 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Because they believe it's their god's present to them, so it cannot be transferred. So who's the real culprit?

The writer of that book?
[+] 1 user Likes Clyde's post

(28-10-2023, 11:43 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Because they believe it's their god's present to them, so it cannot be transferred. So who's the real culprit?

Bible lor.

Or is the Brits and Rockefellers?

The brits under churchill decided to partition that land and gave the jews a home there. It was actually occupied by the Palestinians at that time.

That's why Rockefeller family says they created the state of isreal.

Very confusing when religion and politics are involved.

Who is right, who is wrong? Only God knows.
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

(28-10-2023, 11:46 AM)Clyde Wrote:  The writer of that book?

Moses? Old testament. So it is Moses' fault lah.

(28-10-2023, 11:46 AM)Clyde Wrote:  The writer of that book?

It's the same thing like your grandfather passed a house to your father, and told him that it's ancestral home and should never be sold or given away. 

Then your father told you the same thing and you did the same to your descendants. After many generations, let's assume that the descendants got into lots of trouble because of the house and many even died trying to defend the home. Now, the question is, will your grandfather still say the same thing if he knows that this house is going to give his descendants a lot of misery?