Big bully Norvan Tan En jie convicted rape,sentenced to 10 yrs jail+8 strokes caning

(13-04-2023, 02:39 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  You mean you would hv done otherwise if you were in my position? Is it?

Very otherwise.

1.  I would not push the chabor through the gate and let her fall and lie there, and drive off which you did.  I would ensure that she is safely back inside her flat.  Having driven her to her home address, I would complete the job...not like got do but never do...do 90% and stop that kind of sloppy work.

2.  I would not let those two buggers molest the two chabors which you did.  I have the balls to stop the car right away and throw them out in the middle of the road, something you didn't dare to do.

3.  I would not watch from the rear mirror and later go to the washroom to fap, which you said you did.  Obviously, you treated the whole thing as a free porn, and I do not need to guess what was in your mind when you fapped in the toilet.  Rolleyes

(12-04-2023, 06:02 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  My own personal experience - true story

My friends and I went pub crawling and from one of the pubs, two girls were extremely drunk

Both of them came out of the pub with us, intending to go to another pub to continue drinking

But one of them was too drunk and one of my friends brought her to the backseat of my car and started to rubba her here and there

My other friend was busy with the other girl besides my car outside

I came back from the washroom and saw what was happening

I scolded my friend and told him to stop it 

Then I asked the other girl where they stay and especially the very drunk one

I brought both of them home, but only at the gate of her house

She was so stoned she opened the gate and fell down on the garden patch

I closed the gate and drove the other girl back home, and asked my friends to take a cab home

The other girl was not so drunk and I made sure she understood I was never in my car's back seat with her friend

End of story

If the 2 girls were fat and ugly, would your righteous self send them home?

(13-04-2023, 08:57 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Very otherwise.

1.  I would not push the chabor through the gate and let her fall and lie there, and drive off which you did.  I would ensure that she is safely back inside her flat.  Having driven her to her home address, I would complete the job...not like got do but never do...do 90% and stop that kind of sloppy work.

2.  I would not let those two buggers molest the two chabors which you did.  I have the balls to stop the car right away and throw them out in the middle of the road, something you didn't dare to do.

3.  I would not watch from the rear mirror and later go to the washroom to fap, which you said you did.  Obviously, you treated the whole thing as a free porn, and I do not need to guess what was in your mind when you fapped in the toilet.  Rolleyes

Ok, that's what you would do, tells me how green between your ears that you really are

Case closed

(13-04-2023, 09:07 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  If the 2 girls were fat and ugly, would your righteous self send them home?
All abalones are the same to me

(13-04-2023, 12:52 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  All abalones are the same to me

Now we all know who piak the cat

(13-04-2023, 12:59 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Now we all know who piak the cat

Oyk...

(12-04-2023, 12:06 AM)bobby Wrote:  [Image: rapist.png]
Angry Angry Angry

(13-04-2023, 05:46 AM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  This kind of guy, not short of money, not terrible in the looks department, body is ok also, can't get girls throwing themselves at him or can't hire escorts to have sex with meh? Need to do until rape his sister's drunk friend. Totally deserves what he gets now.

Also shows that rich people are often the most cheapskate, which in turn makes them commit stupid mistakes like this.

Sometimes do things out of ordinary give one the kicks mah. Those harder to get if can get more shiok. Those pay monies so easy to get no interest liao.

(13-04-2023, 05:46 AM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  This kind of guy, not short of money, not terrible in the looks department, body is ok also, can't get girls throwing themselves at him or can't hire escorts to have sex with meh? Need to do until rape his sister's drunk friend. Totally deserves what he gets now.

Also shows that rich people are often the most cheapskate, which in turn makes them commit stupid mistakes like this.
Cannot judge a person by his appearance

Can he approach the victim and settle out of court?

(13-04-2023, 09:54 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Can he approach the victim and settle out of court?

Criminal case, cannot.

(13-04-2023, 01:00 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Oyk...

Unlike you, I don't consider all abalones to be the same.  Rolleyes

(13-04-2023, 11:45 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Unlike you, I don't consider all abalones to be the same.  Rolleyes

Why not the same? You mean yours is salty and dry is it?

(13-04-2023, 08:42 PM)Europe Wrote:  I am a condemned retard burning in Hell for eternity and beyond, together with my ancestors and my father and my mother and my family
I am NOT The Great Sentinel's match at all, I get screwed by his dog and elephant and pig daily, my ass-hole is bigger than a 3-tonner U-turn!!!

(18-03-2023, 10:30 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Anyone can bark and crow here but dun behave like a brainless retarded mad dog spamming and sheeting all over the forum like he owns it and has the cheek saying Admin doesn't care and cannot destroy him as he has many clones created and Admin could not be bothered

So far he said he has created 15 clones. Now, with the 20 Mar 2023 additions, should be more now
Let's see how many more retarded clones this clown will create, make him busy busy, that's the idea. Wahahahaha!!! 

Already 14 clones including his main Portaly, Perfeu, board2, 3ring, bmmm and its latest retarded rrooa accounts are banned

[Image: 2dX2Zgv.png]

[Image: BPKmfWa.png]

This abject retard posted so many spam and vulgar posts to my threads, but ADMIN not only banned this spambot, but also all its spam posts, so you cannot see its posts anymore, as if it never existed, kaaboom!! DELETED, GONE!!!....LOL

All its efforts through the night to spam my threads with its spam posts, ALL WASTED. So, isn't this retard the ultimate MORON of this forum? It needs a brain transplant, as its brain is full of air and mud, abject stewpigity!!!

Here:

[Image: Sfd5h1O.png]

Wahahahahaha!!! ADJECT RETARD!!

With so many clones BANNED and POSTS DELETED,  it is running out of clone accounts

Its rroa clone was created a few days ago: 20 Mar 2023.....Wahahahaha, DESPERATE LIAO!!!

Let's see how many clones this retard has

In any case, Come One, Kill One, Come ALL, Kill ALL!

I am not sure if its Portaly account has been permanently banned or just temporarily

If it shows itself here, it will get itself permanently banned, so I dare it to appear itself in this thread!

This Mad Dog Retarded Clown Portaly....Is this DF wearing Blue or Red or Both ah?

https://streamable.com/nq4wx4

Hey Portaly Retarded TOAD, what you doing with the Chimp?

Wahahahaha!!!

https://streamable.com/pllrpz

(18-03-2023, 11:39 PM)Portaly is a RETARDED, RACIST MAD DOG Wrote:  YET ANOTHER 14 of my Loser, Retarded, Racist MAD DOG Portaly Clones BANNED by ADMIN!!!

All my stewpig clones ALL got banned, All got Killed, I am such a LOSER, I am so pathetic I don't deserve to live, I better go jump into B.R. to feed the fishes!

I am NOT the GREAT Sentinel's match!

NOT THEN, NOT NOW, NOT EVER!

I'm a TOTAL DISGRACE to the Great DRAGON Chinese Race...No spine, No brain, No farking life!!!

I Better Go Jump into B.R. to feed the fishes there, I am a farking CLOWN!!!

I am....

[Image: banned-violated.gif]
[Image: banfist-admin.gif]
[Image: banned.gif]
[Image: jLUYjPz.jpeg]

Gesti-109

(14-04-2023, 12:28 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Why not the same? You mean yours is salty and dry is it?

Still want to deny you piaked the cat? Big Grin

(14-04-2023, 07:52 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Still want to deny you piaked the cat? Big Grin
So u going to keep denying your abalone is salty and dry?

[Image: nudie.gif]

quickly cane him b4 he runs away

(20-04-2023, 09:18 PM)menghuii Wrote:  quickly cane him b4 he runs away

He will regret his actions when he kenna the 8 strokes of the cane.................. Big Grin

(20-04-2023, 09:28 PM)debono Wrote:  He will regret his actions when he kenna the 8 strokes of the cane.................. Big Grin

criminals have no idea what caning entails till they get it.

(20-04-2023, 09:28 PM)debono Wrote:  He will regret his actions when he kenna the 8 strokes of the cane.................. Big Grin

(20-04-2023, 09:40 PM)menghuii Wrote:  criminals have no idea what caning entails till they get it.

He will remember for the rest of his life whenever he sees the scars of the cane wounds on his karchng lah! Big Grin

(27-04-2023, 07:39 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  He will remember for the rest of his life whenever he sees the scars of the cane wounds on his karchng lah! Big Grin

he shld ask michael fay pain or not

https://streamable.com/w7fbv5

norvan shld read this experienced boy caning account to get an idea what to expect!

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article...apore.html
[+] 1 user Likes menghuii's post

https://youtu.be/gmYx6dU3dzw?t=108

(16-04-2023, 03:31 PM)bobby Wrote:  [Image: nudie.gif]

No pussy is worth 10 years of freedom and 8 strokes of rottan...

(13-04-2023, 07:06 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  But the girl lost her virginity lah..  penetrate few times only... nudie

cheekopek.... Bigeyes

😥😢😭😫😥😢😭😫

Stupid le..he should have take the last few years escape n exile to Thailand mah..many girls there too.

think also scared
every stroke bs can bounce