Bit coin

(04-07-2024, 05:33 AM)ysh02 Wrote:  How to track bitcoin in the internet exchange ? How much now trading ?
https://www.cryptocompare.com/coins/list/all/USD/1

u can buy and open acc at coinhako, coinbase and gemini.

coin and hako are regulated by MAS.

hako vy safe, i left my coin all there sicne 2017, i do send some into a hard wallet. i have 2 of them.

so this round heng ah, i sold at the right time, for some altcoin and meme coin.

now play waiting game hope it go down to 51k , i will buy there 1/3. then if it go down another 15%
i will buy another 1/3, the other 1/3 will buy when it go down or up 10%..

wish everyone huat huat...

dont mind my words at the other thread,, just for fun here,, take life easy, dont stress over this type of forum and chat.
if u so sensitive then keep off and keep out,, otherwise yr life shorten.

be as insensitive as possible, then thing will be OK.

Okay ; thanks for advice !

now 54K,,, 51 look imminent. just hope it go there before i buy some,,

i am buying pepe bonk brett and a few more. last round i make lot on bonk pepe and shiba.. no worry

for u better to buy altcoin,,,, true meme coin are for pure speculation,, got big profit just take no regret.

u shd buy more of btc eth bnb xrp... the rest small portion, meme coin nvr over 10 to 15% of yr holding..

but if it soar it could give u 50% or more of the profit.

i call buddy to sell, he is sitting on losses all altcoin, at hako. down 20K.

and he refuse to sell till last 2 week i convine him,, now he is smiling,

he told me he would have go down another 30K..

alwys follow the TREND., the TREND is your friend,.,who set this trend??? BB..

big boy,, in crypto they are call whale,,, we are just guppy.

they got deep pocket..

so now when to buy...just wait it out for the quarke to quiet down,, now there is panic, short chances more,

if long wait..short is tough, i got no talent here, but i love to long.

i will wait.

so now price have recover and the tide is clear, can go all in again????

dont do that, it is just short cover and also no idiot whale will keep selling to push down the price,, they dump than wait for buying to push up the price beofre they dump again...

u just see for yrself to believe...no 20% correction no buy.

Like this kindly give us signal buying opportunity lah...how much deposit require to open buying bitcoin account ?....

Buy in end July when the Mt Gox settlement is completed.

(07-07-2024, 02:37 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Buy in end July when the Mt Gox settlement is completed.

After talking rubbish with those garbage so call muslim and christian,, time to talk money..

no money no honey,, even muslim and christian will go begging..right???

I think it is not straight line down to 43K, but at 50K can strt to buy some, there is no sure thing it will go 43k though chartwise.
it seen that way..

only God and even God also dont know abt the future,, really If he know he would not have created us..
cause we kill and fight and destroy the earth..

if i were God i would not have created islam and christian,, knowing they will bring harm to the world peace... Yamen,,alitoufool... yahum lulilah.

Be assure, someday , we human race will know where we come from, and islam and christianity will be obselete

annihilated, like those relgion created by homo sapien. whorship the sun and the moon and fire etc...

human being are smarter,...

Now time to be serious when we come to bit coin..not with those who make up god story..

There u see, i told u so, it is not gg to be straight go down..to 43K.

I post when it was at 58k high..

so now what??? we wait lor..

i dont think bit coin will make any significant up move till end of july or beginning Aug..

gut i go by price, if it go to 51K i will buy some.

Good strategy

What price now bitcoin ?has it dropped to that level already ?

Where can I buy bitcoin? Easier and safer

(09-07-2024, 06:49 AM)Cmpunk Wrote:  Where can I buy bitcoin? Easier and safer
Coinhako or coinbase. Both are MAS regulated. 
we must hv a time frame of 5 to 6 yrs. be patient. Don’t panic as it is volatile. 

Nowadays you can get into Bitcoin by just buying Bitcoin ETFs from any exchanges that trading them eg. HKEX or NYSE (ibit).

https://www.hkex.com.hk/News/News-Releas...sc_lang=en

https://www.fool.com/investing/2024/03/1...im-buying/

yes, that is one way too by buying etf., For me the reason given here are extreme situation, but could happen 

when u own bitcoin u can sell anytime if needed, like as in a mkt downturn, to get out fast.
but etf u got to wait for trading to start before u can execute yr sale. So there is a time lapse and the price may drop fast.
i think this is one of the advantage of holding the coin.

U can get a hardware wallet to keep yr coin safe, 

u can read the risk on the link i paste here above.
[+] 1 user Likes victortan's post

just o.21 btc will make u vy rich.

that means today at btc of 57000,, it is just 11.9k.

if it go to zero, i believe u canloss that without pain..

but if it suck up all asset ard it, it is gg to be worth million.

and i am not so sure,, one thing i am vy sure is that btc is not gg away,,
it is nw legal..

(Yesterday, 04:40 AM)victortan Wrote:  just o.21 btc will make u vy rich.

that means today at btc of 57000,, it is just 11.9k.

if it go to zero, i believe u canloss that without pain..

but if it suck up all asset ard it, it is gg to be worth million.

and i am not so sure,, one thing i am vy sure is that btc is not gg away,,
it is nw legal..

So many people stuck in coins waiting for the next bull run to get out. It's a scam. Laughing

Yes I heard many bought real high and. Praying it to reach their level.