Bit coin

(14-07-2025, 04:23 PM)victortan Wrote:  i think this cycle high is 178K, before it drop big time Q4.

i dont think can reach 200 or above like some expert said as high as 500K.

this will only happen after the big correction, i could be wrong as i am guessing,

Actually I sold quite a lot last week. Is ok as long in Profit. I left only lol 60 bucks now 70 bucks. I DO suspect it will drop a lot later. I might buy in again when it drop to 130++.

Sold in May ✅
Cried in June ✅
July FOMO? Not started yet ‼️

altcoin season coming, chart wise look very promising. Are u ready.

and yes, those bear will come out once btc correct big time, then u know it is time to buy.

Bear here will said " Victor Tan will loss his pant, faster sell vic, gg to crash, then i will know it is time to load more.

When many are fearful , it is time to be greedy.......WB

money is make buying the red.

market favour the brave and patient.

Last alt coin season i make lot of money, some sold too early. i make some few hundred K.

just from some 30K!!!!

this round never gg to miss. I vest much much more and ready, it will come , just a matter of time.

Alt coin season pump will be fierce, it is always btc pump first then follow by alt coin.

hope u all make money.

(14-07-2025, 09:52 PM)victortan Wrote:  Alt coin season pump will be fierce, it is always btc pump first then follow by alt coin.

hope u all make money.

Than when BTC drop again leh?

i challenge those who hate bitcoin or bearish about them to short it.

short bitcoin if u hate money.

Short Bitcoin if you hate money

Risk to reward ratio favour the brave in crypto.

Cant u afford t lose a few gram for 50X to 100X return,

at least yr chance is much better than tomorrow toto 10m.

dont wait today 120K is just a fraction of future price to come.

buy only the top 20 to 30 coin, buy some meme coin too, but maybe say 20% only on meme.

cause it is more risky.

Chicken Genius
@pakpakchicken
Never quit
Never jerk off

Life changing

If Powell got resign, and new one pro Trump cut rate stock and crypto will fly to the moon.

I believe Powel gg out soon. Buy fast.

Predictions for Bitcoin in 2026 vary widely depending on market sentiment, institutional adoption, and macroeconomic conditions. Here's a snapshot of what analysts are forecasting:
| Scenario | Estimated Price Range (USD) |
| Bearish | $95,241 – $150,000 |
| Average | $111,187 – $200,000 |
| Bullish | $142,049 – $245,000 |

🔍 Key Factors Driving These Forecasts:
- Post-halving consolidation: After the 2024 halving, 2026 may see stabilization following 2025’s highs.
- Institutional adoption: Continued interest from firms like BlackRock and Fidelity could support prices.
- Regulatory clarity: Improvements in U.S. and EU regulations may unlock more capital.
- Global economic trends: Rate cuts or easing monetary policy could boost risk-on assets like BTC.
Some forecasts even suggest Bitcoin could reach $432,000 by December 2026 in highly bullish scenarios—though that’s far from guaranteed.,,,,,,,,,,co pilot

@mrofwallstreet
·
Jul 15
Avoid shorting BTC during Q3 even if bearish narratives appear. Markets will continue to be orchestrated and pump regardless. Cycle top will start to form in Q4, between October and December. Only there its wise to start building a short position. Disclaimer given to all bears.

my opinion is 178K top my analysis, no sure thing, and i am mostly wrong, best is to buy on dip and hold and do a HODL. timing mkt is tough

#Bitcoin - What’s Next?

The Big Sunday Report, All You Need to Know

🚩 Technical and Psychological Analysis: BTC successfully broke out from the broadening edge pattern making the first scenario I gave you playing out perfectly! I warned you very well of two scenarios: The first scenario was seeing Bitcoin breaking out of ATH and starting run at full speed to 117-120k. The second scenario was in case of a rejection at ATH levels, a move down to 92k first to fulfill the CME gap and only then up to 117-120k. In both scenarios I said very clearly to ignore FUD because 117-120k was next regardless. Indeed it played out perfectly and my target is now hit. All the doubters previously commenting that I would finally be wrong, are silenced again. This is what happens when you fade Mr. Wall Street. My track record speaks for itself. Never miss out again. Second scenario is now fully out of the table. Bitcoin next move is higher and higher!

Currently there is two levels to watch on the upside. The first level is the 135-140k region where the first big liquidity pool stands. By reaching this level $45bn will be wiped out of short positions. The second level is where the second biggest liquidity pool stands at 160-170k. If we reach this level $70bn will be wiped out of short positions. There is way too much liquidity on the upside. Market makers know this and they will hunt the upside liquidity soon. Bitcoin next target is now 135-140k, which is the first big liquidity pool. And it is only a matter of time until we see price hunting that liquidity!

Short term BTC can either retrace to retest 112k level and move up after or can simply ignore all key support and resistances and continue the parabolic move. Remember we are within a super cycle. A cycle where market enters price discovery. Means there are no limits, and FOMO starts. The only way to trade this market is to hold tight and watch profits being made out of thin air. You will see 135-140k very soon. Sooner than everyone can even imagine.

It’s extremely important to understand this: Donald Trump signed the big beautiful bill couple days ago, and this is the official statement that Federal Government will continue to increase the debt ceiling. Exponential debt growth means exponential M2 money supply growth, which is extremely bullish for fixed supply assets like Bitcoin! And as if this is not bullish enough, MVRV is at half the level of the cycle top. MACD is fully intact on monthly timeframes, weekly timeframes, AND daily timeframes. RSI overbought region level wasn’t seen in this bull and is still far away. (Relative Strength Index always reaches the overbought region every bull market near the macro cycle top.) And the M2 Global Liquidity made a huge run over the last months. It’s only a matter of time to see prices skyrocketing and all bears getting fully liquidated. Get ready for higher prices coming full speed sirs

Bitcoin next move is $135,000 - $140,000⏳

[Image: Gvv-Tqz-WX0-AEjjtt.jpg]

PlanB
@100trillionUSD
·
Jul 2
FYI: I still believe that bitcoin average price will be ~$0.5m this halving cycle (2024-2028).

Note that S2F prediction is very rough (obviously because the prediction is made only using scarcity/S2F-ratio) with a $0.25m-$1m range (so $0.3m or $0.6m average would also be fine).

(16-07-2025, 09:52 PM)victortan Wrote:  @mrofwallstreet
·
Jul 15
Avoid shorting BTC during Q3 even if bearish narratives appear. Markets will continue to be orchestrated and pump regardless. Cycle top will start to form in Q4, between October and December. Only there its wise to start building a short position. Disclaimer given to all bears.

my opinion is 178K top my analysis, no sure thing, and i am mostly wrong, best is to buy on dip and hold and do a HODL. timing mkt is tough

Now 150 , I wait it drop till 130 possible huh

[Image: Gva-JA2-AW4-AA8-T0-S.jpg]

looking at this chart my 170/178k is most likely by end of Q4, then come the bear,

Funds are paying huge premiums to protect their positions, through their puts on BTC ETFs.

It's dangerous to short as they have technically already paid for their losses, and will always be buying the dip.

Only a huge 50% crash will undo things, but looking unlikely under Trump's policy manipulation and adoption.

@thescalpingpro
·
9h
#Altcoin - Pay attention for generational wealth.

If you look at the total altcoin market cap excluding Ethereum, you'll notice a similar pattern in every cycle.

Price breaks out after consolidation and slowly grinds upward.

The real up only begins toward the end when the price goes vertical and peaks.

It all happens in just a few monthly candle.

This is when altcoins go vertical and deliver multiple X returns in a very short period of time.

Those not paying attention will miss out on generational wealth.

[Image: Gw-Cc-XAb-W0-AArlgz.jpg]

THE 2025 #ALTSEASON HAS OFFICIALLY STARTED 🚨

Historically, a Double-Bottom pattern has appeared just before every altseason.

The total altcoins' market cap will reach $15 TRILLION this cycle.

Here’s why altseason begins and alts with 1000x potential 🧵👇

[Image: Gw-Elhi-MWMAAk-FHW.png]

(16-07-2025, 10:23 PM)victortan Wrote:  [Image: Gva-JA2-AW4-AA8-T0-S.jpg]

looking at this chart my 170/178k is most likely by end of Q4, then come the bear,

I just in fact just stock up a bit BTC again, again wait for profits than take out maybe wait till late sept.

Now a days I find even u don't aim for long , come short than sell , wait buy again and sell again as long in profit also not a bad deal.

yeah, aka " scaper "

I also swap some BTC for ETH and SOL.

Buy SE CRWD and SNOW, buy and long.

Look at this..dont miss this

[Image: Gvv-Tqz-WX0-AEjjtt.jpg]

I sold some coin to take some profit. But i am still bullish long term.

hope it retrace so i can capitalize on the gain and buy more.

I think it bit coin dominance reach 50% i will sell half, and the other half at 40%. if rise from 50% better run road fast.

alt coin rally can end fast too, like early day SGX penny stock.

now look like bo lat,

as i am writing this post, it start to lau hong liao.

But opportunity to buy more later. Hope u dont miss, it wont correct too much down. i think 116k the most, thw worse is 114. no worry.

but end 2026 it is still 130K base case,,, bull case 178K

(18-07-2025, 10:33 PM)victortan Wrote:  as i am writing this post, it start to lau hong liao.

But opportunity to buy more later. Hope u dont miss, it wont correct too much down. i think 116k the most, thw worse is 114. no worry.

but end 2026 it is still 130K base case,,, bull case 178K

just hold and hold

(18-07-2025, 10:59 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  just hold and hold

yes, buy and hold if u have conviction it will go to 500K and 1m... never say never.

every time it drop 15% to 20% just buy. it work for me,

I follow many so call expert and they said alt coin season coming soon,

But i think it will be close to end of 2025.. maybe i guess Dec. why??? my analysis lah.. no sure thing..

but when low u shd buy, dont FOMO always buy high.

Bit coin never gg to ZERO. adoption is growing big time,

(18-07-2025, 11:10 PM)victortan Wrote:  I follow many so call expert and they said alt coin season coming soon,

But i think it will be close to end of 2025.. maybe i guess Dec. why??? my analysis lah.. no sure thing..

but when low u shd buy, dont FOMO always buy high.

Bit coin never gg to ZERO. adoption is growing big time,

I actually wanna wait it drop to 130 but since 150 oh well never mind just buy a bit. Last time I have some BTC way back like 10 years only just 50 or 100+ imaging I never see now profits not bad but I mean been " scraper " is like that. Profits just take

if I got extra funds which I intend to throw, i do will just throw at BTC park till 2030 see how it go.

(19-07-2025, 12:21 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I actually wanna wait it drop to 130 but since 150 oh well never mind just buy a bit. Last time I have some BTC way back like 10 years only just 50 or 100+ imaging I never see now profits not bad but I mean been " scraper " is like that. Profits just take

if I got extra funds which I intend to throw, i do will just throw at BTC park till 2030 see how it go.

care to shr what is "130" 

wow 10 yrs back u already know btc, i only in late 2017, if i were u i will be supa rich. I am more aggressive and dare to bet what i can afford to loss.

if 10 yrs ago i definitely put some 10 to 20K. wow. 10 yrs ago one btc is just 200$ over. 20K can buy 100 coins and now those coins will be worth 11.9m !!!!!!!!!!!

anyway btc can only get better but volatility is the way, big drop will follow by bigger and ever bigger up.. 

Cathie Wood of Ark Invest tg px 1m...many famous name tg px are much higher some said 10m. but all are possible.

i have strong belief in the tech.

Key facts today
A Bitcoin whale sold 80,202 BTC after 14 years, earning $9.53 billion at an average price of $118,834. Another whale moved 40,191.5 BTC, totaling over $4.8 billion.

for me, i will do that too,,,, cant wait for 2030. i am 70 plus and i will be dead by then, time to harvest and enjoy before my kid
bury me 6 ft below..LOL