Bitcoin is now at Wave 3. 2nd Support 30k

Just notice there is a runaway gap at Bitcoin Chart.
Scary sia! Laughter-13

https://sg.finance.yahoo.com/news/bitcoi...29391.html

Next support level 56200 :-(

Shop with Health Shop !
https://iherb.co/BeaDs49

Have you dumped your bitcoin?
First Support 50k.
Can see the run away gap. Scary sia!

[Image: Screenshot-20211123-054340-IG-Trading.jpg]

U must watch carefully the game is dumped but buy XRP

[Image: Screenshot-2021-11-23-at-06-38-43-Bitcoi...Search.png]

Note Energy

Green Bonds not flying

[Image: Screenshot-2021-11-23-at-06-34-36-cirstenw2.png]

Here u need queen english England

(23-11-2021, 05:44 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20211123-054340-IG-Trading.jpg]
Your chart looks like going up.... Thinking
Cool 

Thank for sharing

Shop with Health Shop !
https://iherb.co/BeaDs49

How to buy, can share ?

(23-11-2021, 09:51 AM)*天哥* Wrote:  How to buy, can share ?

U r not sim tian.....

Remember they BANKrupt
Green Bonds not working.
Remember XRP others energy intensive will give up the ghosts first.
In the malee XRP shines to the moon why?
The upside down credit pyramid moves downwards.
When u wondering abt Evergrande for ex you are into who funded her INT
and then why still default?
Green Bonds not working
Federal reserve act 2.0 the fishes do not bite.
Lendings out  of thin air to the tune they wish of 150T over 30ya.
[+] 2 users Like singlon's post

(23-11-2021, 10:03 AM)singlon Wrote:  Remember they BANKrupt
Green Bonds not working.
Remember XRP others energy intensive will give up the ghosts first.
In the malee XRP shines to the moon why?
The upside down credit pyramid moves downwards.
When u wondering abt Evergrande for ex you are into who funded her INT
and then why still default?
Green Bonds not working
Federal reserve act 2.0 the fishes do not bite.
Lendings out  of thin air to the tune they wish of 150T over 30ya.
I know not what are you talking. Are you Omnipresent again?

(23-11-2021, 10:31 AM)Gemstar Wrote:  I know not what are you talking. Are you Omnipresent again?

u cannot understand u blame me?

what is the best trading platform for xrp

[Image: Screenshot-20211123-160817-IG-Trading.jpg]

(23-11-2021, 07:41 AM)winbig Wrote:  Your chart looks like going up.... Thinking
I have already warned when bitcoin was at 62k.... Rotfl

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Temasek-Bond-1-8

Good time to crash the market.
Uncle Dow also LS... Rotfl

Will Fed continue to print or raise rate?
I think Fed needs to raise rate 5% also cannot contain the inflation monster.... Rotfl

(23-11-2021, 04:14 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  I have already warned when bitcoin was at 62k.... Rotfl

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Temasek-Bond-1-8

So BTC is still going down despite the recent correction? Can tell in layman language boh?

If it is a bubble, it will definitely burst.... Rotfl

US has out of excuse to print when covid is going to contain soon? Rotfl

Song Boh!

Bitcoin down channel is forming.... Rotfl

[Image: Screenshot-20211124-180727-IG-Trading.jpg]

ya Sahra
https://youtu.be/UwgmqPzVadM?list=RDMM

Dont say I never warn hor. 
50k is coming....

[Image: Screenshot-20211124-224830-IG-Trading.jpg]

(24-11-2021, 10:50 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Dont say I never warn hor. 
50k is coming....

Wah dude, if 50k come within this month, I chop my dick and feed to your dog!

HFSP dude! LOL

(23-11-2021, 04:10 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20211123-160817-IG-Trading.jpg]

What TA course you attended? You think flip prata issit?

Like that, every chart also can flip, but it is all wrong, totally wrong!

I have hard hearing and American or England slang makes it worse,
Finance done. This the first one to do.
o-ya Evergrande going down. Green Bonds don't work
sori Greta we can't help the Bonds to save the world.
Irag Dinar 4.18...in a basket...
IRS in Singapore and Puerto Rico gone.
Somebody meeting somebody there in Singapore
Read the word GONE!
don't sound normal dealings
After receiving supposed intel I still hear nothing.
I have to resort to my imaginations.
.....running late 03122021 to catch or is it 14122021 on the federal level?
[Image: Screenshot-2021-11-25-at-04-41-17-Financ...s-week.png]

(24-11-2021, 10:50 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Dont say I never warn hor. 
50k is coming....

Now 58k. Where's the 50k?

Song Boh!

[Image: Screenshot-20211126-175354-IG-Trading.jpg]

(25-11-2021, 06:52 PM)winbig Wrote:  Now 58k. Where's the 50k?

Soon lah.... Rotfl

Down channel trend detected.... scary sia! crying