Caught Red handed: How to solve?
Video 

https://streamable.com/x59voo
[+] 1 user Likes theold's post

Prepare to divorce.
女人最憎恨男人骗她。

敢偷吃就要准备后果。

(21-06-2022, 08:13 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Prepare to divorce.
女人最憎恨男人骗她。

敢偷吃就要准备后果。

He left her and the son for 6 months. If really wanna break up do it neatly and cleanly then move on. It's accountable to all parties. Be man enough.

30% of marriages in Singapore end in divorce.

Last year 25k marriages 7K divorce.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...tat-714411

tell the wife to accept mistress and live like olden day boss.. nudie

(21-06-2022, 08:08 AM)theold Wrote:  https://streamable.com/x59voo

Nowadays 小三 small 3 very common lah! No big deal leh!

(21-06-2022, 09:47 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  tell the wife to accept mistress and live like olden day boss.. nudie

You are right man! 

I shall ask my wife to take your advice!  Laughing

Do you notice the T-shirt is different from the start and the end?
[+] 1 user Likes theold's post

(21-06-2022, 09:47 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  tell the wife to accept mistress and live like olden day boss.. nudie

you is 老三?   Laughing

(21-06-2022, 12:42 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  you is 老三?   Laughing

call me uncle… nudie

Sg Wife asked him go back Malaysia?
Gone case
So chio wife still steal eat
Change ❤️

[Image: nudie.gif]