Body of 67-year-old man found in Singapore River

Body of 67-year-old man found in Singapore River http://tinyurl.com/c3stmmf4

In response to a Stomp query, the police said they were alerted to a case of suspected drowning along the river, near 6 Bayfront Avenue, at around 11.25am.

Early Morning drank isit?...and fall?. RIP.

(04-02-2024, 10:18 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  In response to a Stomp query, the police said they were alerted to a case of suspected drowning along the river, near 6 Bayfront Avenue, at around 11.25am.

so many places can drink cheaper than there, why go there to drink.., i think commit suicide.

Maybe vy sad toto no kana... 

TOTO... one guy vy heng 1$ kana 6m... vy good karma.

Rest in peace. 🙏.

Singapore is too expensive for some to stay alive.

(05-02-2024, 12:11 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Rest in peace. 🙏.

Singapore is too expensive for some to stay alive.

PAP lost a supporter
[+] 3 users Like Scythian's post

Singapore, Asia Most Liveable City

One of the richest countries in the world.

Ranked No.6 World's Best and Free healthcare services

What else can you ask for?

(05-02-2024, 01:19 AM)Scythian Wrote:  .
Singapore, Asia Most Liveable City

One of the richest countries in the world.

Ranked No.6 World's Best and Free healthcare services

What else can you ask for?

free??? fxxk his grandmother,, my postman go for cervical, fix 2 metal plate got to come out 13k cash after what so call medisave and shielf..

now medical vy exp,, u all better buy insurance. i bought mine donkey year ago,,

While MinDef lost a well trained soldier, the country doesn't care.

Shutup U Die UR Biz

(05-02-2024, 01:33 AM)victortan Wrote:  free??? fxxk his grandmother,, my postman go for cervical, fix 2 metal plate got to come out 13k cash after what so call medisave and shielf..

now medical vy exp,, u all better buy insurance. i bought mine donkey year ago,,

MOH says hospital A&E shortage of patient beds but treatments were not delayed.

(04-02-2024, 10:18 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  In response to a Stomp query, the police said they were alerted to a case of suspected drowning along the river, near 6 Bayfront Avenue, at around 11.25am.

Probably he wanted to have a last look @ The Merlion after discharging from GH

(01-02-2024, 08:23 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Body of 67-year-old man found in Singapore River http://tinyurl.com/c3stmmf4

Suicide is a crime and is punishable by law.

(05-02-2024, 03:17 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Suicide is a crime and is punishable by law.

Not anymore.

Very normal leh
Mamy ppl died there before

We haven't finished, reported another man 28 yo died alone..

Another left this country without airplane.

[Image: giphy.gif]

(04-02-2024, 11:42 PM)victortan Wrote:  so many places can drink cheaper than there, why go there to drink.., i think commit suicide.

Maybe vy sad toto no kana... 

TOTO... one guy vy heng 1$ kana 6m... vy good karma.

Tio
Not kana

Kana.... actual Malay spelling is kena... is used for bad stuff like kena wallop, kena raped, kena robbed, kena stalked by KillChoy...

(05-02-2024, 03:49 PM)Oyk Wrote:  sgtalk.net/User-Oyk MAMA A BÏTCH
sgtalk.net/User-Oyk WIFE A SLUTWHORE
sgtalk.net/User-Oyk GOD's REJECT