Bolixin666 so many clones....admin sleeping?

Everyone come witness how the usual suspects operate when they get triggered 9696 when a neutral proposition proposed by us to move all geopolitics to CAL get implemented.... Tongue

Everyone know why only useful idiots or those on payroll shilling for either side gets triggered lololololol... Tongue

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threads/now.7022691/

See this chao ah gua erwinrommel harass me also like gu niang Dunno type smlj like girl 😂 i guess he must be bo lanjiao

(24-04-2024, 02:55 AM)Nevereatrice Wrote:  https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threads/now.7022691/

See this chao ah gua Enigmaster harass me also like gu niang Dunno type smlj like girl 😂 i guess he must be bo lanjiao

he delete his post riao? Tongue

as expected LOLOLOLOL... Tongue

(24-04-2024, 03:03 AM)Geneco Wrote:  he delete his post riao? Tongue

as expected LOLOLOLOL... Tongue

No ley still there

(24-04-2024, 03:08 AM)Nevereatrice Wrote:  No ley still there

cannot find leh...

can GPGT to immortalise it! Tongue

(24-04-2024, 03:09 AM)Geneco Wrote:  cannot find leh...

can GPGT to immortalise it! Tongue

Oh srry it's erwinrommel this chao pinoy lol! U see his nick u know he chao pinoy jit eh liao.

please ban the clowns

(24-04-2024, 03:11 AM)Nevereatrice Wrote:  Oh srry it's erwinrommel this chao pinoy lol! U see his nick u know he chao pinoy jit eh liao.

how chiu knows ish pinoy sia? Tongue

got ask him if he rike to jiak balut and pag pag? Tongue

detected obvious signs of threads deletion and censorship due to "formal" complaints... Tongue CHECKED!

usual suspects modus operandi on over-drive again! Tongue CHECKED!

dare to do, don't dare to let people see? Tongue CHECKED!

till today still hiding? Tongue CHECKED!

such cowardice and shame how to bring to the grave and pass on to future generations when the internet remembers?... Tongue

[Image: image.png]

(25-04-2024, 01:01 AM)Geneco Wrote:  how chiu knows ish pinoy sia? Tongue

got ask him if he rike to jiak balut and pag pag? Tongue

Erwin rommel chao pinoy name. Is this chao ah gua here?

(25-04-2024, 06:42 PM)Nevereatrice Wrote:  Erwin rommel chao pinoy name. Is this chao ah gua here?

mai rike that rah...  Tongue

later they target chiu 9696 next LOLOLOLOOL... Tongue

(25-04-2024, 06:42 PM)Nevereatrice Wrote:  Erwin rommel chao pinoy name. Is this chao ah gua here?

It is a German name lah  Big Grin

A nice, gentle and peaceful guy, also known as the Desert Fox also use this name Laughing

Aiyah this is Sgtalk.  

Most of us won’t know EDMW matters or differentiate between HWZ’s Adam from Eve lah  Cool

Or care Big Grin

It's a crappy website full of plagiarism.

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Whats-with-ppl...orum-posts

Time to whack prolific skins into oblivion  Laughter-119

(26-04-2024, 07:33 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Aiyah this is Sgtalk.  

Most of us won’t know EDMW matters or differentiate between HWZ’s Adam from Eve lah  Cool

Or care Big Grin
Don't worry, we will provide coverage for those guai lanz and deserving ones... Tongue

The internet remembers... Tongue

(24-04-2024, 02:55 AM)Nevereatrice Wrote:  https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threads/now.7022691/

See this chao ah gua erwinrommel  harass me also like gu niang Dunno type smlj like girl 😂 i guess he must be bo lanjiao

CHAO AH GUA IS CHIU TWINKLE AND GENECO FAGGOTS  Rotfl Clapping Laughing

please ban the clowns

(26-04-2024, 04:25 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  CHAO AH GUA IS CHIU TWINKLE AND GENECO FAGGOTS  Rotfl Clapping Laughing

so they are really clones???!!!!

Sgtalk Admin here does not know his sgtalk.net website is valuable Big Grin

[Image: sgtalk-net.jpg]

[Image: shitsite.jpg]

prolific skins lose to sgtalk in Global Rank, Country Rank, Category Rank
prolific skins lose to sgtalk in Total visits for March 2024
Bounce rate for prolific skins is a staggering 73.73% compared to SgTalk's 27.92% which means when peepur land on prolific skins websai, 73.73% will immediately siam and leave the websai
Peepur read Sgtalk average 8.16 pages per visit versus prolific skins 0.68 page per visit
Average per visit duration time on SgTalk is 10.18 mins versus prolific skin website of just 1 min per visit  Rotfl

So now you know why prolific skins clones need to leech on so tightly to SgTalk Laughing

Hundreds of bots and a few real users, get real we all can discern the so-called traffic sgtalk "enjoys" is fake. Each time you parrot your delusional statistics, I will act as the POFMA against your falsehood.

Bounce rate for prolific skins is a staggering 73.73% compared to SgTalk's 27.92% which means when peepur land on prolific skins websai, 73.73% will immediately siam and leave the websai
Peepur read Sgtalk average 8.16 pages per visit versus prolific skins 0.68 page per visit
Average per visit duration time on SgTalk is 10.18 mins versus prolific skin website of just 1 min per visit  Rotfl

So now you know why prolific skins clones need to leech on so tightly to SgTalk Laughing Clapping Clapping

Hundreds of bots & a few real users, get real we all can discern the so-called traffic sgtalk "enjoys" is fake. Each time you parrot your delusional statistics, I will act as the POFMA against your falsehood.

Hahahah I show facts and statistics and this is the best you can do? Laughing

So now you know why prolific skins clones need to leech on so tightly to SgTalk Laughing  Clapping

Hundreds of bots & only a few real users, get real we all can discern the so-called traffic sgtalk "enjoys" is fake. Each time you parrot your delusional statistics, I will act as the POFMA against your falsehood.

Prolific foreskins is a crappy website full of plagiarism.

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Whats-with-ppl...orum-posts

Time to whack prolific skins into oblivion  Laughter-119

proof of clones

(22-04-2024, 07:35 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  ADMIN CHIUR FATHER?  Rotfl Clapping Laughing

(04-05-2024, 06:27 AM)factuup Wrote:  余天 CHIUR LAOPEH?

(27-04-2024, 11:37 AM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  SEE CHIUR POST CAN JUDGE HOW STEWPIG CHIU ARE  Rotfl Clapping Laughing

(03-04-2024, 07:02 PM)factuup Wrote:  CHIUR THREAD HERE NO BUSINESS LAH I FUG CHIU HERE NOBODY SEE. WASTE MY WORDS. I CAN ONLY HELP CHIU BUMP 3 TIMES LAH THIS ONE 4TH. DON HUM GO BACK BALTIMORE THREAD LET ME FUG CHIU THERE  Laughing Clapping Rotfl

(04-05-2024, 08:02 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  proof of clones

CHIU ARE EXTREMELY STEWPIG  Big Grin nudie

(04-05-2024, 01:24 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  CHIU ARE EXTREMELY STEWPIG  Big Grin nudie
WUMAO TS TRYING HARD TO MISLEAD MODS LOL.

KEEP SCREAMING CRONES AND HOPE IT STICKS ONCE  Big Grin nudie

Told yall already our idea to move geopolitics to CAL low traffic ish a good idea... Tongue

All the useful idiots go ki siao and kenna sexposed 9696 lololololol... Tongue

You activated our trap card lololololol... p