Boycott toastbox, don't give them any business.
04-02-2023, 04:00 PM
They hire Malaysian cheebye kia to serve at the counter, behavior is rude. After i bought the coffee takeaway, i took a straw the cheebye kia also want to spy on me like i steal their straw. Today 3:30pm at Raffles city basement, all their workers are male. I prefer zhaobor, they are more gentle n polite.
04-02-2023, 08:10 PM
07-02-2023, 12:36 PM
07-02-2023, 01:12 PM
I went toastbox.
Surprise to see one small tea is $2.7, up 50cents
Earn shiokshiok
Surprise to see one small tea is $2.7, up 50cents
Earn shiokshiok
07-02-2023, 01:30 PM
07-02-2023, 01:31 PM
07-02-2023, 02:24 PM
07-02-2023, 06:35 PM
Pass by their joo koon branch....full house hor.
Saw 1 bowl of Maggi mee with luncheon meat $10. Only suckers pay such price.
08-02-2023, 12:56 PM
08-02-2023, 12:58 PM
08-02-2023, 02:49 PM
I noticed the Toastbox branch that i normally went to business has dropped. Usually i need to Q to order my coffee . Nowadays about after the Christmas, I don't normally need to Q already.
08-02-2023, 04:07 PM
08-02-2023, 04:12 PM
08-02-2023, 04:13 PM
08-02-2023, 04:19 PM
08-02-2023, 05:51 PM
08-02-2023, 05:55 PM
08-02-2023, 05:58 PM
(08-02-2023, 05:55 PM)debono Wrote: I have been using this kopitiam card for more that 2 years, and had amassed great savings..................
What is this kopi tiam card all about and how do you get it? ......
08-02-2023, 06:08 PM
However there are a lot of Toast Box supporters mostly people over 50s and 60s, one of the aunties told me the kopi there is so nice that she can’t sleep without drinking it.
[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
08-02-2023, 09:20 PM
Pretty sure TS has 乖乖 resumed eating at Toastbox by now.
His boycott movement toasted liao.
09-02-2023, 06:21 AM
(31-01-2023, 12:16 AM)hansamu Wrote: So the boycott is a complete failure 🤔 😕
Sad.
(31-01-2023, 09:00 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: Maybe those who shout boycott here are still Q-ing there lah!
(08-02-2023, 09:20 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote: Pretty sure TS has 乖乖 resumed eating at Toastbox by now.
Confirmed liao lah!
09-02-2023, 06:44 PM
(07-02-2023, 02:24 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Food prices keep on going up must find cheaper options lah! KOPITIAM only $2.80 leh!
Pruss 10% discount
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine
09-02-2023, 07:30 PM
11-02-2023, 10:56 AM
11-02-2023, 11:05 AM
11-02-2023, 11:43 AM
I already boycott Breadtalk for many years
Boycott Toastbox is no problem
because so many other choices like McDonalds around
Boycott Toastbox is no problem
because so many other choices like McDonalds around
12-02-2023, 11:53 AM
(18-01-2023, 07:46 PM)Gemstar Wrote: Toastbox is very unethical. I wil never patronise them. Since that time when BreadTalk boss commented that he wil not employ Singaporeans claiming they are lazy, I already boycotted Toastbox.
This boss is much hated by my colleague. He said the boss hold some kind of unrecognised MBA but still behaves high caste.
12-02-2023, 02:57 PM
16-02-2023, 06:17 AM
The kopi/teh in Coffeeshops in JB are 200% better and tastier than Toast Box….and much cheaper
[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
16-02-2023, 06:19 AM