Brain cancer patient Afif Yusli, 27, given months to live

Guy is very lucky.
Glioma or brain cancer the prognosis  is not good many die within a year.

What drives individuals who are nearing the end of their life to seek spiritual guidance and connection with a higher power in their final moments?  Thinking

(12-12-2024, 11:38 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  What drives individuals who are nearing the end of their life to seek spiritual guidance and connection with a higher power in their final moments?  Thinking
Not all but many..

With death near, there is fear ....and anxiety. Religion can provide some comfort.

Just lkke Robin Ho the trader who is involve in cancer ministry....he often have stories of people turning to religion in their last days. ...and theie loved ones are thankful for the peace

Not many doctors want to be brain surgeon.
Those can undergo brain operation are normally rich ppl.
Sure kena sue until siao if operation fails.

Jac got tumour and not cancer

So he can live but this fella has slim chance.

(12-12-2024, 12:05 PM)Ola Wrote:  Jac got tumour and not cancer

So he can live but this fella has slim chance.

One good thing about tumour, it will only grow once in your life time if suay suay kena.

Jac wont kena it for the 2nd time.

(12-12-2024, 12:03 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Not all but many..

With death near, there is fear ....and anxiety. Religion can provide some comfort.

Just lkke Robin Ho the trader who is involve in cancer ministry....he often have stories of people turning to religion in their last days. ...and theie loved ones are thankful for the peace

You mean like this old Muslim man? I think most people will say their last prayers before signing off!

https://m.youtube.com/shorts/R3V16Yp2YN4

(12-12-2024, 12:03 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Not all but many..

You asked- Where did the tumour in Jac's head grow? 

Nearly 40% grew in Meninges area

[Image: Meninges-tumour.jpg]

(12-12-2024, 12:09 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  One good thing about tumour, it will only grow once in your life time if suay suay kena.

Jac can get tumour the 2nd TIME

It is similar to polyps when it can re- grow and be cancerous anytime

but the chances to get tumour 2nd Time is rare and may re-occur 25 years later

Did JAC Lau's tumour come back again?

This forum is free for anybody to write anything

He always think he owns SGTALK

Then pay $5 Million to buy this website, lor

[Image: I-cannot-write-in-SGTALK.png]

Any chance that Ola, Ah Butt could squashed the beef with Lau Jac? Thinking

Need some advice ijjit never update latest mRNA jab that's why turbo cancer 9696?

Chiobu influencer in her late 20s diagnosed with stage 4 cancer weeks after getting married Sad

https://tinyurl.com/3u2822we

(13-12-2024, 12:48 AM)Reddishday Wrote:  Chiobu influencer in her late 20s diagnosed with stage 4 cancer weeks after getting married Sad

https://tinyurl.com/3u2822we

What happen to her now?

[Image: Screenshot-2024-12-14-13-57-03-83-99c048...3b3817.jpg]

(14-12-2024, 02:14 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-2024-12-14-13-57-03-83-99c048...3b3817.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-05-26-20-33-53-94-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-05-26-20-17-52-15-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-05-26-20-12-12-24-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-05-26-20-04-43-51-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-05-26-20-04-37-36-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-05-26-20-04-03-58-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-12-14-14-19-16-09-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-12-14-14-19-28-18-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-12-14-14-20-02-01-f69139...4f144a.jpg]
Added water...
[Image: Screenshot-2024-12-14-14-20-16-61-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-12-14-14-20-30-64-f69139...4f144a.jpg]
He added fruits like this one below... Heart Drink.
[Image: Screenshot-2024-12-14-14-20-38-03-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

(12-12-2024, 11:38 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  What drives individuals who are nearing the end of their life to seek spiritual guidance and connection with a higher power in their final moments?  Thinking

Here, another news, fyi for info reading... Undecided
[Image: Screenshot-2024-12-14-14-41-27-10-40deb4...480b12.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes Tee tiong huat's post

(12-12-2024, 12:03 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Not many doctors want to be brain surgeon.
Those can undergo brain operation are normally rich ppl.
Sure kena sue until siao if operation fails.

Info is for sharing and reading fyi, thk. Big Grin
[Image: Screenshot-2024-12-14-14-48-08-69-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

(13-12-2024, 12:43 AM)Geneco Wrote:  Need some advice ijjit never update latest mRNA jab that's why turbo cancer 9696?

One day, I walk step by step, not normal walking on my two leg ok... crying
[Image: Screenshot-2024-12-14-14-54-22-85-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

(14-12-2024, 03:06 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  One day, I walk step by step, not normal walking on my two leg ok... crying
[Image: Screenshot-2024-12-14-14-54-22-85-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

From this....to..
[Image: Screenshot-2024-09-06-09-01-32-76-99c048...3b3817.jpg]
To This and with Chinese real black tea... Big Grin
[Image: IMG20240906101721.jpg]
[Image: Screenshot-2024-11-01-12-01-42-93-99c048...3b3817.jpg]

[Image: IMG20241017162643.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-12-14-15-21-59-28-40deb4...480b12.jpg]https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Within-40-mins...ing?page=3

(12-12-2024, 12:29 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  You mean like this old Muslim man? I think most people will say their last prayers before signing off!

https://m.youtube.com/shorts/R3V16Yp2YN4

Here is some thing lighten abit on news & info. Big Grin
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-1-Million-COVI...#pid773760

I have seen many turn to religion for help at their last stage of life.

(12-12-2024, 12:09 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  One good thing about tumour, it will only grow once in your life time if suay suay kena.

Except for Pinky perhaps, who had lymphoma and prostate cancer.

(14-12-2024, 04:51 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Except for Pinky perhaps, who had lymphoma and prostate cancer.

[Image: Screenshot-2024-12-07-15-43-28-38-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

Some folks like is earlier and spend more earlier  Cool
https://yuvagalam.com/singapores-cpf-retirement-sum/