Within 40 mins of her feeling ill: 37yo Malaysian singer dies suddenly while filming

(29-11-2023, 09:23 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Heart attack got symptoms lah.

She probably ignored it if it was heart attack.
I suspect never drink enough water.

For those interest, for reading...

*Nocturia*

Nocturia means that urination at night is a symptom of heart failure, not of the bladder.
Dr.Abdul Nasir, explains that nocturia is actually a symptom of blockage in the blood flow to the heart and brain. Adults and elderly people suffer the most because they have to get up frequently at night to urinate. Elders shy away from drinking water before going to bed at night for fear of disturbing sleep. They think that if you drink water, you will have to get up again and again to urinate. What they don't know is that not drinking water before bed or after urinating at night is an important cause of frequent early morning heart attacks or strokes in adults and elderly people. In fact, nocturia means frequent urination is not a problem of bladder dysfunction. This is due to decreased heart function in the elderly with age, as the heart is no longer able to suck blood from the lower part of the body.
In such a situation, during the day when we are in a standing position, the flow of blood is more downwards. If the heart is weak, the amount of blood in the heart becomes insufficient and the pressure on the lower part of the body increases. That is why adults and elderly people get swelling in the lower part of the body during the day. When they lie down at night the lower part of the body gets relief from the pressure and thus a lot of water gets stored in the tissues. This water comes back into the blood. If there is too much water, the kidneys have to work harder to separate the water and push it out of the bladder. This is one of the main causes of nocturia.
So it usually takes about three or four hours between when you lie down to sleep and the first time you go to the toilet. After that, when the amount of water in the blood starts increasing again, after three hours one has to go to the toilet again.
Now the question arises that why is it an important cause of brain stroke or heart attack?
The answer is that after urinating two or three times, there is very little water in the blood. The body's water is also reduced by breathing. This causes the blood to become thick and sticky and the heart rate slows down during sleep. Due to the thick blood and slow blood flow, the narrowed blood vessel gets blocked easily...
This is the reason why adults and elderly people are always found to have a heart attack or paralysis around 5-6 in the morning. In this condition they die in sleep itself.
The first thing to tell everyone is that nocturia is not a malfunction of the bladder, it is a problem of aging.
Another thing to tell everyone is that you should drink lukewarm water before going to bed, and again after getting up to urinate at night.
Do not be afraid of nocturia. Drink plenty of water, because not drinking water can kill you.
The third thing is that to increase the efficiency of the heart, you should do more exercise in a normal time. The human body is not a machine that will deteriorate if it is overused, on the contrary, the more it is used, the stronger it will be. Do not eat unhealthy food, especially high starch and fried foods.
I request you to share this article with your adult and elderly friends.
Very important for senior citizens.

As this is specifically meant for senior citizens, please do not disregard it. Read it and share it with people who may need it! 🤝🙏🏻
[+] 1 user Likes Tee tiong huat's post

(29-11-2023, 05:45 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  Malaysian singer-actress Queenzy Cheng died yesterday (Nov 28) at the age of 37. She was filming for the social media channel Squad Sekawan when she collapsed.

Fellow singer-actor Chai Zi, who co-founded Squad Sekawan with Queenzy and other friends, told China Press that he had picked her up that morning and they had arrived on set at 8am.

They started filming their first episode at 8.30am after having breakfast, and it was around 10.30am when Queenzy was getting ready to film for the second one that she reportedly sat down in a chair and said that she was dizzy, her head hurt and she wanted to vomit.

Chai Zi added that Queenzy had vomited either stomach acid or saliva and the staff had called for an ambulance. At the time, she was still conscious and gave them the passcode for her mobile phone, so they could contact her boyfriend for her medical records.

Her boyfriend reportedly responded that Queenzy has always been healthy but her father has an imbalance of fluid in his ears.

"Staff who could provide first aid checked on her. Queenzy was still breathing when she lost consciousness, but her heart was beating very fast, and soon after, her lips, hands and feet turned purple," Chai Zi revealed.

The ambulance reportedly arrived in five minutes, but Queenzy could not be resuscitated and was declared dead.

Chai Zi added: "From the time she said she was dizzy to the time she died, it was only 30 to 40 minutes." The cause of death is pending autopsy results.?. The news of Queenzy's death was also announced on her Instagram page and condolences came pouring in... crying

Singapore-based Malaysian actress Sora Ma commented with a sobbing Skeptical emoji, while Malaysian actress Koe Yeet wrote: "Heaven gained an angel today. We will miss you."

Malaysian actress Joey Leong commented: "Memories of you being Love talkative, laughing and warm are all still fresh in my mind. I feel like I haven't had the chance to have a long Thinking conversation with you but you have already…

"I really don't want to write this sentence but, rest in peace." (rest in peace) Confused Wilted_rose

https://www.asiaone.com/entertainment/wi...le-filming

A note for reading....From Dr.Abdul Nasir, explains: Nocturia is actually a symptom of blockage in the blood flow to the heart and brain. 

Adults & elderly people suffer the most b'cos, they have to get up frequently at night to urinate. Esp for eg: Elders shy away from drinking water b4 going to bed at night for fear of disturbing sleep. 

They think, if oneself drink water, one will have to get-up again & again to urinate. 

What they don't know is that not drinking water before bed or after urinating at night is an important cause of frequent early morning heart attacks or strokes in adults and elderly people.

Fact, Nocturia means frequent urination is not a problem of bladder dysfunction. This is due to decreased heart function in the elderly with age, as heart is no longer able to suck blood from the lower part of the body. (Pls work on those lower part and also on two leg unusual Muscles. Best is to walk a few k/m or more...thk.

(04-06-2024, 03:27 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  A note for reading....From Dr.Abdul Nasir, explains: Nocturia is actually a symptom of blockage in the blood flow to the heart and brain. 

Adults & elderly people suffer the most b'cos, they have to get up frequently at night to urinate. Esp for eg: Elders shy away from drinking water b4 going to bed at night for fear of disturbing sleep. 

They think, if oneself drink water, one will have to get-up again & again to urinate. 

What they don't know is that not drinking water before bed or after urinating at night is an important cause of frequent early morning heart attacks or strokes in adults and elderly people.

Fact, Nocturia means frequent urination is not a problem of bladder dysfunction. This is due to decreased heart function in the elderly with age, as heart is no longer able to suck blood from the lower part of the body. (Pls work on those lower part and also on two leg unusual Muscles. Best is to walk a few k/m or more...thk.

Muscles are pieces of soft tissue throughout your body. They help oneself do everything from holding your body still to running a marathon. Muscles also move and support your organs.

(Pls work on those lower part and also on two leg unusual Muscles. Best is to walk a few k/m or more...thk.) Thinking

Pfilipino or Malaysian?

(04-06-2024, 03:43 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Pfilipino or Malaysian?

A Malaysian singer-actress and it happened in MY, Malaysia. She well!, she is called, Queenzy Cheng.

She died yesterday (Nov 28) at the age of 37. She was filming for social media channel Squad Sekawan when she collapsed.

Fellow singer-actor Chai Zi, who co-founded Squad Sekawan with Queenzy and other friends, told China Press that he had picked her up that morning and they had arrived on set at 8am.

They started filming their first episode at 8.30am after having breakfast, and it was around 10.30am when Queenzy was getting ready to film for the second one that she reportedly sat down in a chair and said that she was dizzy, her head hurt and she wanted to vomit.

Chai Zi added that Queenzy had vomited either stomach acid or saliva and the staff had called for an ambulance. At the time, she was still conscious and gave them the passcode for her mobile phone, so they could contact her boyfriend for her medical records.

A vice president (VP) at Goldman Sachs in Singapore died after being taken ill at work on Tuesday. The cause of his death is unknown. He is understood to have been part of the private wealth management group. He is survived by a wife and three children, and we are not sharing his name out of respect for the family.

More at https://tinyurl.com/2p86bpkp

must be underlying conditions! Tongue

or or or must be due to evil ccp covid gain of function bioweapon sponsored by by anglo saxon fauci NIH! Tongue

cannot be due to 40000% safe and effective mRNA vax! Tongue

(04-06-2024, 03:37 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Muscles are pieces of soft tissue throughout your body. They help oneself do everything from holding your body still to running a marathon. Muscles also move and support your organs.

(Pls work on those lower part and also on two leg unusual Muscles. Best is to walk a few k/m or more...thk.) Thinking

*Did you know ?*
▪️Both  the  legs together  have  50%  of the  nerves    of  the  human  body,  50%  of  the  blood  vessels  and  50%  of  the  blood  is flowing  through  them. *Walk*

▪️ It  is  the  largest  circulatory  network  that connects  the  body. *So Walk daily*

▪️Only when  the feet are  healthy then  the convention current  of blood  flows ,  smoothly,  so people who  have  strong  leg muscles  will  definitely have  a strong  heart. *Walk*

▪️Aging  starts  from  the  feet  upwards. *Walk*

▪️As  a  person  gets older, the  accuracy & speed  of  transmission  of instructions  between the  brain and  the  legs decreases, unlike  when a  person  is  young. *Please Walk*

▪️In  addition,  the  so-called  Bone  Fertilizer Calcium will  sooner  or later  be  lost  with  the passage  of  time,  making  the  elderly  more  prone  to  bone fractures. *WALK*

▪️Bone  fractures  in  the  elderly  can  easily  trigger  a  series  of complications, especially fatal diseases  such  as  brain  thrombosis.*Walk*

▪️Do  you  know  that 15% of elderly  patients  generally, will  die  max. within  a  year  of  a  thigh-bone  fracture !! *Walk daily without fail*

▪️ Exercising  the legs,  is  never  too  late, even  after  the  age  of 60  years. *W A L K*

▪️Although  our  feet/legs  will  gradually  age with    time,  exercising  our  feet/ legs  is  a  life-long  task.  *Walk 10,000 steps*

▪️Only  by regular strengthening  the  legs, one  can  prevent  or reduce  further  aging. *Walk 365 days*

▪️ Please  walk  for at  least 30-40  minutes  daily  to  ensure  that  your  legs  receive  sufficient  exercise and  to  ensure  that  your  leg  muscles remain healthy. *KEEP WALKING*

"One should share this important info with all your 50+years" friends and with young & family members, as everyone is aging on a daily basis.

(04-06-2024, 03:37 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Muscles are pieces of soft tissue throughout your body. They help oneself do everything from holding your body still to running a marathon. Muscles also move and support your organs.

This Young Woman's Life is Saves Just on Time... Clapping Clapping Heart

https://youtu.be/olVQ7ZAusv0?si=EHUE_NbNfHfwiPYW

Dabai Fruit is scientifically called as “ Canarium odontophyllum ”.

ORIGIN OF DABAI FRUIT
Canarium odontophyllum is a fruit-bearing tree of the genus Canarium in the family Burseraceae. It is a native of Borneo, where it is locally known as Dabai in Sarawak and kembayau in Sabah and Brunei & Sarawak Health Benefits Of Dabai Fruit.

Fights Cancer - Phenolic compounds in Dabai work best in treating and preventing several forms of Cancer

Improves Vision - Beta-carotene present in Dabai fruit. is very much important for improving good vision. Many antioxidants.

Fortified Bone  - Polyphenols in fruit increases the number of Osteoblasts and also promotes bone health. Hydroxytyrosol, the antioxidant in Dabai fruit also helps prevent bone loss and effective remedy for osteoporosis symptoms.

Aid Weight Loss  Dabai fruit are rich in monounsaturated fatty acids, which can reduce the risk of obesity. These fatty acids also increase the levels of good cholesterol

Promotes with Energy - Dabai oil has beta carotene in its which carotene assists in promoting the level of energy and enhances the balance of hormones in the body.

Treats Inflammations - Monounsaturated fats in Dabai , along with vitamin E & polyphenols, help fighting inflammations, also contain another important compound called oleocanthal, ibuprofen which has terrific anti-inflammatory properties.

Providing Naturally Soft Skin - Dabai oil holds high amount of Vitamin E, tocotrienols which provides amazing anti-aging benefits. Dabai oil makes the skin naturally soft and glossy without getting a greasy appearance.

Rich in Nutrients - Fat-soluble vitamins found in Dabai kernel oil also has high nutritional value with palmitic acid, considered as a 16-carbon saturated fatty acid, makes it distinctive from other cooking oils.

Enhances Hair Growth - Vitamin E present in Dabai may support in providing healthy scalp and hair as it has natural antioxidant effects that could assist with maintaining hair growth. Dabai kernel oil also provides good conditioning for hair and reduces hair fall .

Improve Digestive Health - Dabai fruit have probiotic potential, which improves digestive health and these phenolic compounds in Dabai can also arrest the growth of H. pylori, a bacterium known to cause stomach inflammation.

Here Many Health Benefits Of Dabai Fruit.

[Image: Screenshot-2024-07-02-12-36-50-39-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

(29-11-2023, 06:21 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Cardiovascular diseases are now the leading cause of death globally, and its largest contributing factors are the terrible "three highs" 

(high blood pressure, high blood sugar, and high blood cholesterol).

Hypertension, hyperglycemia, and hyperlipidemia are becoming more prevalent in modern society, and the incidence of these conditions is also trending towards younger age groups.

What can we do to effectively prevent the three highs?. Let introduce a method that could reverse the three highs, even if one has suffered from them for many years! This is a very important lesson!

心脑血管疾病已成为人类死亡的 “头号杀手”,而最大的病因,就是可怕的三高!
高血压、高血糖、高血脂,在当今社会越来越普遍,患病趋势也逐渐年轻化。
我们该怎么做,才能有效预防高血压、高血糖、高血脂?
患有多年的三高,竟然通过一种方法,能轻松逆转?

Muscles are pieces of soft tissue throughout your body. They help oneself do everything from holding your body still to running a marathon. Muscles also move and support your organs.

(Pls work on those lower part and also on two leg unusual Muscles. Best is to walk a few k/m or more...thk.)

[Image: Screenshot-2024-06-28-06-45-25-79-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]

Avoid stress as far as possible. The coach of Arsenal Football Club aged a decade in 3 short years.

[Image: Mikel.jpg]

(28-08-2024, 11:08 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Muscles are pieces of soft tissue throughout your body. They help oneself do everything from holding your body still to running a marathon. Muscles also move and support your organs.

(Pls work on those lower part and also on two leg unusual Muscles. Best is to walk a few k/m or more...thk.)

[Image: Screenshot-2024-06-28-06-45-25-79-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]

Yes papaya juice fight Dengue and cancer toxic. For cancer stage 4 it's advance stage. Big Grin

(28-08-2024, 11:16 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Yes papaya juice fight Dengue and cancer toxic. For cancer stage 4 it's advance stage. Big Grin

[Image: Screenshot-2024-05-26-20-12-12-24-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

One in a long time me drink this too.
[Image: IMG20240725143051.jpg]
Pu'erh tea below very morning for me...ehh.
[Image: IMG20240601091315.jpg]

[Image: IMG20240601091015-BURST000-COVER.jpg]

[Image: IMG20240601085019.jpg]

[Image: IMG20240601084938-BURST000-COVER.jpg]

[Image: IMG20240601085749.jpg]

(28-08-2024, 11:40 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  [Image: IMG20240601091015-BURST000-COVER.jpg]

[Image: IMG20240601085019.jpg]

[Image: IMG20240601084938-BURST000-COVER.jpg]

[Image: IMG20240601085749.jpg]
From this...original Set in China, she interest to introduced in too all from from, it's internet.
[Image: Screenshot-2024-08-28-12-01-23-81-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]
To this set above....from her....thk. Big Grin Heart
[Image: Screenshot-2024-08-28-11-45-46-79-99c048...3b3817.jpg]

(28-08-2024, 12:19 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  From this...original Set in China, she interest to introduced in too all from from, it's internet.
[Image: Screenshot-2024-08-28-12-01-23-81-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]
To this set above....from her....thk. Big Grin Heart
[Image: Screenshot-2024-08-28-11-45-46-79-99c048...3b3817.jpg]

Myself drink it, not for gal fren... Clapping

(28-08-2024, 01:22 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Myself drink it, not for gal fren... Clapping

Me drink cheap cheap one .. Rotfl

(28-08-2024, 01:26 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Me drink cheap cheap one .. Rotfl

Few hundred $SGD or in Chinese dola$.  Cool
One set of higher grade $400 for SGD$. Cool Bigeyes

Another grade is worth sgd$88/-. Cheese

(29-11-2023, 06:07 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  *Did you know ?*

▪️Both  the  legs together  have  50%  of the  nerves    of  the  human  body,  50%  of  the  blood  vessels  and  50%  of  the  blood  is flowing  through  them.
*Walk*

▪️ It  is  the  largest  circulatory  network  that connects  the  body.
*So Walk daily*

▪️Only when  the feet are  healthy then  the convention current  of blood  flows ,  smoothly,  so people who  have  strong  leg muscles  will  definitely have  a strong  heart. *Walk*

▪️Aging  starts  from  the  feet  upwards.
*Walk*

▪️As  a  person  gets older, the  accuracy & speed  of  transmission  of instructions  between the  brain and  the  legs decreases, unlike  when a  person  is  young.
*Please Walk*

▪️In  addition,  the  so-called  Bone  Fertilizer Calcium will  sooner  or later  be  lost  with  the passage  of  time,  making  the  elderly  more  prone  to  bone fractures.
*WALK*

▪️Bone  fractures  in  the  elderly  can  easily  trigger  a  series  of complications, especially fatal  diseases  such  as  brain  thrombosis.
*Walk*

▪️Do  you  know  that 15% of elderly  patients  generally, will  die  max. within  a  year  of  a  thigh-bone  fracture !! 
*Walk daily without fail*

▪️ Exercising  the legs,  is  never  too  late, even  after  the  age  of 60  years.
*W A L K*

▪️Although  our  feet/legs  will  gradually  age with    time,  exercising  our  feet/ legs  is  a  life-long  task. 
*Walk 10,000 steps*

▪️Only  by regular strengthening  the  legs, one  can  prevent  or reduce  further  aging. 
*Walk 365 days*

▪️ Please  walk  for at  least 30-40  minutes  daily  to  ensure  that  your  legs  receive  sufficient  exercise and  to  ensure  that  your  leg  muscles remain healthy.
*KEEP WALKING*

You  should  share  this  important  information  with  all  your  50+years"  friends
& family  members, as everyone  is  aging  on  a  daily basis.

Fri 25/7/2023 Ashley told me he walk on The street to search nearest Bus station🚌.

👴He "Walked 30min" reach The nearest Bus station🚌👨‍🦯. Then without rest he "Walked back 30min" to Home 🏡👨‍🦯

He is very surprised that NOW he CAN WALK 1hr on street w/o rest😀👍👨‍🦯. He knows that ENERGY BAQUA EXERCISE DAILY HELP his body recover👏🏻👏🏻😀

(Before learning ENERGY BAQUA Usu when he Walk 30min to train station, he feels V tired  & stressed 🚂👨‍🦯😧)....(Good to Note!.)

(29-11-2023, 07:29 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Aneurysm is caused by inflammation.

Eat too much heaty food, especially hot fried food, will get it.

Must drink more Liang teh to cool and calm the system and prevent rupture of the blood vessels.

Symptoms which make us realize about the presence of deposits in the blood vessels?

[Image: Screenshot-2024-06-01-15-51-19-75-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]

[Image: IMG20240601085017-BURST000-COVER.jpg]

[Image: IMG20240601091026-BURST000-COVER.jpg]
Me drink this tea... Clapping

(29-08-2024, 10:42 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Symptoms which make us realize about the presence of deposits in the blood vessels?

[Image: Screenshot-2024-06-01-15-51-19-75-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]

[Image: IMG20240601085017-BURST000-COVER.jpg]

[Image: IMG20240601091026-BURST000-COVER.jpg]
Me drink this tea... Clapping

Warning: Too much tea is not good for kidneys leh! Confused

(29-08-2024, 01:39 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Warning: Too much tea is not good for kidneys leh! Confused

Me drink this to watch over my body, thk for your concern. Its not too much like you say. Only one small tea pot with a one small part, with alot of water in it. Result six months ago.
[Image: Screenshot-2024-06-27-15-56-49-39-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]

(29-08-2024, 02:06 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Me drink this to watch over my body, thk for your concern. Its not too much like you say. Only one small tea pot with a one small part, with alot of water in it. Result six months ago.
[Image: Screenshot-2024-06-27-15-56-49-39-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]

Water is still the best lah! Big Grin

(29-08-2024, 01:39 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Warning: Too much tea is not good for kidneys leh! Confused

I am not like this Sister...for eg: who have to drink more for the first month, then slowly drink less and less after she had slim down. (Sharing from a sister from Kepong Meditation Center). A 65 years old *Drinking only Pu-erh tea, her high cholesterol returned to normal & lost 9KG*🍵

This senior sister has symptoms of diabetes at the age of 35 and needs blood tests twice a year to detect her condition. 

1. (So this is her story) January 2022, the blood test report found that there was serious cholesterol, and the index reached 8 mmol/L. The doctor said that the risk of stroke was very high; if cholesterol was too high, the doctor would usually advise you to take medicine to lower it. The normal range of the total amount should be 3.6-5.2 mmol/L, if the content is 5.2-6.2 mmol/L, it means that there is a moderate risk of disease, and if it exceeds 6.2 mmol/L, there is a high risk]

The senior sister was very scared and asked the doctor what to do? The doctor prescribed 10ml of cholesterol medicine to the senior sister, doubling the dose; asked the senior sister to come back for a test in a month.

But the senior sister's toes will hurt after taking it, so she dare not take medicine anymore. (I) a good karma people, suddenly remembered a Master’s from YouTube mentioned that drinking Pu’er tea can help reduce cellulite, so senior sister boiled two teapots to drink every day, and of course also co-operated with gossip people's.

One month later, the blood test report had good news! Cholesterol was reduced to 3 mmol/L, and the doctor said that there is no need to take medicine anymore. The senior sister is very happy, the weight of 75KG has also been reduced to 66KG, a total of 9KG has been lost, and she can wear back the pants she wore when she was 35 years old!

Senior sister drank Pu-erh with of course water everyday!. Thk much to YouTube  Master.

(29-08-2024, 02:39 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  I am not like this Sister...for eg: who have to drink more for the first month, then slowly drink less and less after she had slim down. (Sharing from a sister from Kepong Meditation Center). A 65 years old *Drinking only Pu-erh tea, her high cholesterol returned to normal & lost 9KG*🍵

This senior sister has symptoms of diabetes at the age of 35 and needs blood tests twice a year to detect her condition. 

1. (So this is her story) January 2022, the blood test report found that there was serious cholesterol, and the index reached 8 mmol/L. The doctor said that the risk of stroke was very high; if cholesterol was too high, the doctor would usually advise you to take medicine to lower it. The normal range of the total amount should be 3.6-5.2 mmol/L, if the content is 5.2-6.2 mmol/L, it means that there is a moderate risk of disease, and if it exceeds 6.2 mmol/L, there is a high risk]

The senior sister was very scared and asked the doctor what to do? The doctor prescribed 10ml of cholesterol medicine to the senior sister, doubling the dose; asked the senior sister to come back for a test in a month.

But the senior sister's toes will hurt after taking it, so she dare not take medicine anymore. (I) a good karma people, suddenly remembered a Master’s from YouTube mentioned that drinking Pu’er tea can help reduce cellulite, so senior sister boiled two teapots to drink every day, and of course also co-operated with gossip people's.

One month later, the blood test report had good news! Cholesterol was reduced to 3 mmol/L, and the doctor said that there is no need to take medicine anymore. The senior sister is very happy, the weight of 75KG has also been reduced to 66KG, a total of 9KG has been lost, and she can wear back the pants she wore when she was 35 years old!

Senior sister drank Pu-erh with of course water everyday!. Thk much to YouTube  Master.

Tea will make you keep on going to the toilet like kidney dialysis lah! Big Grin After a while your kidneys gone case liao lah!

Me drink this to watch over my body, thk for your concern.

(Year ago)Tee tiong huat Wrote: A note for YouTube for reading....From Dr.Abdul Nasir, explains: Nocturia is actually a symptom of blockage in the blood flow to the heart and brain.

Fact:, Nocturia means frequent urination is not a problem of bladder dysfunction. This is due to decreased heart function in the elderly with age, as heart is no longer able to suck blood from the lower part of the body. 

Me drink this to watch over my body. (Pls work on those lower part and also on two leg unusual Muscles. Best is to walk a few k/m or more...thk.

(Pls work on those lower part and also on two leg unusual Muscles. Best is to walk a few k/m or more...thank.)

Symptoms which make us realize about the presence of deposits in the blood vessels?

- Of there are. The main symptoms are:

Migraines
Memory impairments
Chronic fatigue
Insomnia
Intimate issues
Eyesight and hearing disorders
High blood pressure
Breathing impairments and angina pectoris
Pale skin on the legs
Muscle and joint pain
Regardless if you have one of these symptoms or not, after the age of 30, it is necessary to cleanse the blood vessels at least once in 5 years. This way, you will have a strong health.

For inho reading ONLY: 
The blood vessels have the capacity of gathering impurities, especially in older people. For it is not necessary to eat burgers or French fries all day long. Even after eating a sausage or a fried egg, a certain amount of cholesterol will deposit in the blood cells, which, in time, will increase. 

(Eat with moderation lehh if oneself must eat and eat alot) Big Grin