Within 40 mins of her feeling ill: 37yo Malaysian singer dies suddenly while filming

(29-11-2023, 06:53 PM)Oyk Wrote:  sgtalk.net/User-Oyk冚家拎

可能是空气不好,唱歌要吸大气,会吸入大量毒气

Could be the deadly food she ate for breakfast.

(29-11-2023, 06:07 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  *Did you know ?*

▪️Both  the  legs together  have  50%  of the  nerves    of  the  human  body,  50%  of  the  blood  vessels  and  50%  of  the  blood  is flowing  through  them.
*Walk*

▪️ It  is  the  largest  circulatory  network  that connects  the  body.
*So Walk daily*

▪️Only when  the feet are  healthy then  the convention current  of blood  flows ,  smoothly,  so people who  have  strong  leg muscles  will  definitely have  a strong  heart. *Walk*

▪️Aging  starts  from  the  feet  upwards.
*Walk*

▪️As  a  person  gets older, the  accuracy & speed  of  transmission  of instructions  between the  brain and  the  legs decreases, unlike  when a  person  is  young.
*Please Walk*

▪️In  addition,  the  so-called  Bone  Fertilizer Calcium will  sooner  or later  be  lost  with  the passage  of  time,  making  the  elderly  more  prone  to  bone fractures.
*WALK*

▪️Bone  fractures  in  the  elderly  can  easily  trigger  a  series  of complications, especially fatal  diseases  such  as  brain  thrombosis.
*Walk*

▪️Do  you  know  that 15% of elderly  patients  generally, will  die  max. within  a  year  of  a  thigh-bone  fracture !! 
*Walk daily without fail*

▪️ Exercising  the legs,  is  never  too  late, even  after  the  age  of 60  years.
*W A L K*

▪️Although  our  feet/legs  will  gradually  age with    time,  exercising  our  feet/ legs  is  a  life-long  task. 
*Walk 10,000 steps*

▪️Only  by regular strengthening  the  legs, one  can  prevent  or reduce  further  aging. 
*Walk 365 days*

▪️ Please  walk  for at  least 30-40  minutes  daily  to  ensure  that  your  legs  receive  sufficient  exercise and  to  ensure  that  your  leg  muscles remain healthy.
*KEEP WALKING*

You  should  share  this  important  information  with  all  your  50+years"  friends
& family  members, as everyone  is  aging  on  a  daily basis.

One road good walk
[+] 1 user Likes Buffybuffy's post

[Image: 405411537_7596980170331797_7748515578114...e=656CDEFB]

[Image: 405142598_350591480922766_87711766868572...e=656BFCCA]

blame hair dryer

https://www.facebook.com/EveningEdition/...456848233/

(29-11-2023, 11:45 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  blame hair dryer

https://www.facebook.com/EveningEdition/...456848233/

Cannot believe so many daft ppl. Start blame healthy lifestyle. Never sleep enough. Smoke. No exercise. Anything but the not safe but effective

we facing great problem even if u agree to be vaccinated
[Image: Screenshot-2023-11-30-at-07-17-04-We-Are...Techno.png]

with a coronavirus meaning they look like the queen crown again meaning cells being eaten alive by poisons, causing the disease covid-19 does not exist meaning no isolate
YOU tioTENGED liao lah

For Hokkien belief, if you never die after 50, you will be punished in hell.
Better make sure you uplorry after 50 hor.

五十岁之前,命是你做决定。
五十岁之后,命是天做决定。
所以孔子才教我们,五十知天命。

Even the Japs, also respect 孔子so much.
One big list of search about 五十知天命。

[Image: IMG-1711.png]

(29-11-2023, 06:53 PM)Oyk Wrote:  After the PG comes the MG. After that are the Xoomers (Gen X)

These days I see a lot of Xoomers who can actually walk but they use a PMA and speedy with it.

(29-11-2023, 06:53 PM)Oyk Wrote:  [Image: tdW0DKe.jpg]

Laughing Laughing

M-girls reunion

[Image: IMG-20231130-200826-693.jpg]

2 az and 2 Pfizer
[+] 2 users Like sogo's post

(01-12-2023, 12:34 AM)sogo Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20231130-200826-693.jpg]

2 az and 2 Pfizer

Pfizer + Biontech better lah! Big Grin I have no problem until now lah!

[UPDATE: DEC 1]

A close friend of Queenzy Cheng spoke to the Malaysian media on Dec 1 on behalf of the family, clarifying that there wasn't a hair dryer among her belongings the day she died. There was instead a curling iron.

She also denied rumours that Queenzy was overworked, saying the latter valued work-life balance.

https://www.asiaone.com/entertainment/bl...octor-says

https://www.chinapress.com.my/20231201/%...%e8%a3%82/

(01-12-2023, 07:29 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Pfizer + Biontech better lah! Big Grin I have no problem until now lah!

Report back in 8 years time
[+] 1 user Likes sogo's post

Dr wanted to blame her hair blower
on closer examination Blood vessel bursted
do understand blood has to go in single file while being 'cleaned' like carbon dioxide for oxygen
from here u get your imagination runs like your aquarium fishes start dying.
from there u go into liver detox gout inflammation not difficult.
[Image: Screenshot-2023-12-02-at-20-26-37-aneury...Search.png]
[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-12-02-20-24-32.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2023-12-03-at-04-47-08-Within...-sudde.png]
an analogy:
u came home ur fishes dying swimming in circle
u know they can't breathe U starts another aerator(ventilator)
the fishes died anyway why?
blood oxygen goes to Zero
Death processes start. shutting down
2 weeks later aroma reaches the neighbours.

(03-12-2023, 04:15 AM)sogo Wrote:  Report back in 8 years time

Wait for me lah! Big Grin You don't die 1st lah!

(29-11-2023, 07:47 PM)singlon Wrote:  Agenda to Depopulate the Planet Through COVID Vaccination. Revealed by Government Reports and Pfizer Documents
[Image: Screenshot-2023-11-29-at-19-44-23-Agenda...vealed.png]
https://www.globalresearch.ca/genocide-g...on/5834966

"Must drink more Liang teh to cool and calm the system and prevent rupture of the blood vessels."

Good try..for me I drink black tea & more water.
[Image: Screenshot-2024-05-29-16-06-37-88-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]

*Nocturia*

Nocturia means that urination at night is a symptom of heart failure, not of the bladder.
Dr.Abdul Nasir, explains that nocturia is actually a symptom of blockage in the blood flow to the heart and brain. Adults and elderly people suffer the most because they have to get up frequently at night to urinate. Elders shy away from drinking water before going to bed at night for fear of disturbing sleep. They think that if you drink water, you will have to get up again and again to urinate. What they don't know is that not drinking water before bed or after urinating at night is an important cause of frequent early morning heart attacks or strokes in adults and elderly people. In fact, nocturia means frequent urination is not a problem of bladder dysfunction. This is due to decreased heart function in the elderly with age, as the heart is no longer able to suck blood from the lower part of the body.
In such a situation, during the day when we are in a standing position, the flow of blood is more downwards. If the heart is weak, the amount of blood in the heart becomes insufficient and the pressure on the lower part of the body increases. That is why adults and elderly people get swelling in the lower part of the body during the day. When they lie down at night the lower part of the body gets relief from the pressure and thus a lot of water gets stored in the tissues. This water comes back into the blood. If there is too much water, the kidneys have to work harder to separate the water and push it out of the bladder. This is one of the main causes of nocturia.
So it usually takes about three or four hours between when you lie down to sleep and the first time you go to the toilet. After that, when the amount of water in the blood starts increasing again, after three hours one has to go to the toilet again.
Now the question arises that why is it an important cause of brain stroke or heart attack?
The answer is that after urinating two or three times, there is very little water in the blood. The body's water is also reduced by breathing. This causes the blood to become thick and sticky and the heart rate slows down during sleep. Due to the thick blood and slow blood flow, the narrowed blood vessel gets blocked easily...
This is the reason why adults and elderly people are always found to have a heart attack or paralysis around 5-6 in the morning. In this condition they die in sleep itself.
The first thing to tell everyone is that nocturia is not a malfunction of the bladder, it is a problem of aging.
Another thing to tell everyone is that you should drink lukewarm water before going to bed, and again after getting up to urinate at night.
Do not be afraid of nocturia. Drink plenty of water, because not drinking water can kill you.
The third thing is that to increase the efficiency of the heart, you should do more exercise in a normal time. The human body is not a machine that will deteriorate if it is overused, on the contrary, the more it is used, the stronger it will be. Do not eat unhealthy food, especially high starch and fried foods.
I request you to share this article with your adult and elderly friends.
Very important for senior citizens.

As this is specifically meant for senior citizens, please do not disregard it. Read it and share it with people who may need it! 🤝🙏🏻

(29-05-2024, 05:04 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  *Nocturia*

Nocturia means that urination at night is a symptom of heart failure, not of the bladder.
Dr.Abdul Nasir, explains that nocturia is actually a symptom of blockage in the blood flow to the heart and brain. Adults and elderly people suffer the most because they have to get up frequently at night to urinate. Elders shy away from drinking water before going to bed at night for fear of disturbing sleep. They think that if you drink water, you will have to get up again and again to urinate. What they don't know is that not drinking water before bed or after urinating at night is an important cause of frequent early morning heart attacks or strokes in adults and elderly people. In fact, nocturia means frequent urination is not a problem of bladder dysfunction. This is due to decreased heart function in the elderly with age, as the heart is no longer able to suck blood from the lower part of the body.
In such a situation, during the day when we are in a standing position, the flow of blood is more downwards. If the heart is weak, the amount of blood in the heart becomes insufficient and the pressure on the lower part of the body increases. That is why adults and elderly people get swelling in the lower part of the body during the day. When they lie down at night the lower part of the body gets relief from the pressure and thus a lot of water gets stored in the tissues. This water comes back into the blood. If there is too much water, the kidneys have to work harder to separate the water and push it out of the bladder. This is one of the main causes of nocturia.
So it usually takes about three or four hours between when you lie down to sleep and the first time you go to the toilet. After that, when the amount of water in the blood starts increasing again, after three hours one has to go to the toilet again.
Now the question arises that why is it an important cause of brain stroke or heart attack?
The answer is that after urinating two or three times, there is very little water in the blood. The body's water is also reduced by breathing. This causes the blood to become thick and sticky and the heart rate slows down during sleep. Due to the thick blood and slow blood flow, the narrowed blood vessel gets blocked easily...
This is the reason why adults and elderly people are always found to have a heart attack or paralysis around 5-6 in the morning. In this condition they die in sleep itself.
The first thing to tell everyone is that nocturia is not a malfunction of the bladder, it is a problem of aging.
Another thing to tell everyone is that you should drink lukewarm water before going to bed, and again after getting up to urinate at night.
Do not be afraid of nocturia. Drink plenty of water, because not drinking water can kill you.
The third thing is that to increase the efficiency of the heart, you should do more exercise in a normal time. The human body is not a machine that will deteriorate if it is overused, on the contrary, the more it is used, the stronger it will be. Do not eat unhealthy food, especially high starch and fried foods.

As this is specifically meant for senior citizens, please do not disregard it. Read it and share it with people who may need it! 🤝🙏🏻

need some advice?  Tongue

jab latest mRNA vax will keep them healthy! Tongue

too much fake fake TCM

Do not take "useless" tcm traditional vax lolololol... Tongue

Must take tested and proven mRNA jabs lolololol... Tongue

Sudden deaths like this among the relatively young are becoming far too common.  It could be due to a plaque build-up, blood clots or narrowed blood vessels that lead to poor circulation. When narrowed paths slow down blood flow, it's difficult for our body to send blood to every part of your body in an efficient way.

(03-12-2023, 06:46 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Wait for me lah! Big Grin You don't die 1st lah!
Two kind of world... Rotfl
[Image: Screenshot-2024-06-01-10-50-19-15-680d03...270fe7.jpg]

(30-05-2024, 09:16 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Sudden deaths like this among the relatively young are becoming far too common.  It could be due to a plaque build-up, blood clots or narrowed blood vessels that lead to poor circulation. When narrowed paths slow down blood flow, it's difficult for our body to send blood to every part of your body in an efficient way.

The 3rd thing is that to increase the efficiency of heart, one should do more exercise in a normal time. The human body is not a machine that will deteriorate if overused, on the contrary, more it is used, the stronger it will be. Do not eat unhealthy food, especially high starch and fried foods.

I request you to share this article with your adult and elderly friends. Very important for senior citizens.

(01-06-2024, 11:36 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  The 3rd thing is that to increase the efficiency of heart, one should do more exercise in a normal time. The human body is not a machine that will deteriorate if overused, on the contrary, more it is used, the stronger it will be. Do not eat unhealthy food, especially high starch and fried foods.

I request you to share this article with your adult and elderly friends. Very important for senior citizens.

*Nocturia*