Breakfast set at Kopitiam

Cheap or not?

[Image: IMG-20220519-100616-edit-17531576207220.jpg]
[+] 2 users Like cityhantam's post

OK leh

I went normal kopitiam is $4.10 !!!

(19-05-2022, 10:08 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Cheap or not?

At 1.80 coffee shop loss $$$ lo. changi village  HC $4.50 long queue..

(19-05-2022, 11:44 AM)Blin Wrote:  At 1.80 coffee shop loss $$$ lo. changi village  HC $4.50 long queue..

note the place is NUH

(19-05-2022, 11:46 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  note the place is NUH

Not China ah? I thought that's a CCP breakfast..... Big Grin

(19-05-2022, 10:08 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Cheap or not?

Its for Union 's member price? Not for public,right?
[+] 1 user Likes Ernesto's post

(19-05-2022, 11:50 AM)Ernesto Wrote:  Its for Union 's member price? Not for public,right?

Yes. 

For public, it is $ 2.50.

(19-05-2022, 11:59 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Yes. 

For public, it is $ 2.50.
You are just " paying in advance that is your so call Union annual yearly memebership fee "

(19-05-2022, 12:00 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  You are just " paying in advance that is your so call Union annual yearly memebership fee "

I have already stopped paying membership fees!   Big Grin

(19-05-2022, 12:01 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  I have already stopped paying membership fees!   Big Grin
You union member ah?...... Thinking

Patient in ward there also must pay for BF? Expensive le

(19-05-2022, 12:04 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  You union member ah?...... Thinking

My wife.  Big Grin

(19-05-2022, 12:12 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Patient in ward there also must pay for BF? Expensive le

Outpatient lah!

Membership fee is $117 annually Big Grin

(19-05-2022, 12:19 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Membership fee is $117 annually Big Grin

that's 32 cents per day. If eat breakfast and lunch everyday definitely can save more than $117 per year. So worth joining member lah...... Big Grin

(19-05-2022, 11:48 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Not China ah? I thought that's a CCP breakfast..... Big Grin

Mao's breakfast?  Thinking

(19-05-2022, 12:01 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  I have already stopped paying membership fees!   Big Grin

Actually I dun agree with this membership subscription thingy. Public should be offer equal service afterall setting this Union is public money. Its the same if you join my gang and pay protection fee , you are protected.

Have a good breakfast before I see doctor.

[Image: IMG-20220526-101851-edit-120023989942102.jpg]

(26-05-2022, 10:27 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Have a good breakfast before I see doctor.

doctor say what?…kkj got cauliflower? Big Grin

Wife go sex change surgery?

(26-05-2022, 10:30 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  doctor say what?…kkj got cauliflower? Big Grin

Doctor said must look for more Viet MM!  Laughing

I have never paid a single cent to them before.
Why need to feed them? Rotfl
Their stuff are not cheap anymore.

I signed up credit card still give me a airpod pro.

In that case need to eat there everyday to get every penny’s worth.

(19-05-2022, 11:50 AM)Ernesto Wrote:  Its for Union 's member price? Not for public,right?

That's the whole idea mah! They just want you to become their member only mah! Membership fees so expensive liao!

Last day :

[Image: IMG-20220531-150429-edit-271505862366383.jpg]