Threads: 7

Likes Given: 1,166
The title of this thread is out of order!

Threads: 4

Likes Given: 414
foreigners came here to hike up our property prices up to the moon. no choice hdb flats have to follow now to over $1m, now we are seeing high end cars with every increasing coe. easy money for the govt no reason they want to remove the coe bidding. who are the ones that bid so high? the family of 4 no longer can have any decent living in spore. 4G leaders just run out of ideas. it is that marbok(drunk) tan that started it. make a statue next to merlion for us to throw rotten eggs at him! Here it is a giant bubble in everything. Govt must be sacked!

Threads: 113

Likes Given: 1,205
What's wrong with collecting more money?

Threads: 408

Likes Given: 1
(19-10-2023, 02:30 PM)RichDad Wrote: What's wrong with collecting more money?
It is like money launderers. Getting easy money just to enrich oneself.

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 81
getting HOT
prices up Road empty

Threads: 44

Likes Given: 1,256
(19-10-2023, 10:27 AM)wulala Wrote: Tweak? revenue so good. paper more ex than car.
if the 'tweak' solution guarantee more revenue, sure will tweak lah.
I am fine, if they tweak so that the rich with less than 3 household pays 10% more for COE.

Threads: 11,109

Likes Given: 12
(19-10-2023, 04:12 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote: I am fine, if they tweak so that the rich with less than 3 household pays 10% more for COE.
actually some suggest is " Car owners who going to own 2nd car or 3rd so on , have to pay additional taxes. "

Threads: 25

Likes Given: 985
(19-10-2023, 11:45 AM)sgh Wrote: If you LTA aka govt you will reject to earn more monies? Brain burn spoilt har? Every month need to feed Parliament ppl a lot leh monies must come from somewhere? Not to mention they also got bonus, allowance etc.
That's why I really cannot afford this government

Threads: 38

Likes Given: 601
(19-10-2023, 05:25 PM)Rainforest Wrote: That's why I really cannot afford this government
When you cast your vote in every election you choose properly?

Threads: 25

Likes Given: 985
(19-10-2023, 05:32 PM)sgh Wrote: When you cast your vote in every election you choose properly?
Of so many elements. I suppose thunder and lightning is scary and dangerous to me..
(This post was last modified: 19-10-2023, 06:43 PM by
Rainforest.)

Threads: 10

Likes Given: 1,366
Old scam not working anymore.
Trust pap will come up with new scam to fleece more of our money.