Breaking news: CCP leader Xi Jinping is resigning
23-03-2025, 11:40 AM
23-03-2025, 11:54 AM
![[Image: IMG-20250319-WA0000.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/Kjyfj8df/IMG-20250319-WA0000.jpg)
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak koyoke the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s 🤣🤣🤣🤣
23-03-2025, 12:03 PM
(23-03-2025, 11:40 AM)Coyote Wrote: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F5g8OX1gMXQ
You quote from 李沐阳 is another falungong cult follower lah.
You are confirmed flg cult follower lah . .
23-03-2025, 12:26 PM
You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013
23-03-2025, 12:27 PM
Not a big news since everyone on SGtalk knows trolls like Coyote love spamming US-funded 大纪元 organisation aka The Epoch Times stories... 
The Epoch Times is a far-right[1] international multi-language newspaper and media company affiliated with the Falun Gong new religious movement.[9][10][11][12] The newspaper, based in New York City, is part of the Epoch Media Group, which also operates New Tang Dynasty (NTD) Television.[13] The Epoch Times has websites in 35 countries but is blocked in mainland China.[14]
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Epoch_Times

The Epoch Times is a far-right[1] international multi-language newspaper and media company affiliated with the Falun Gong new religious movement.[9][10][11][12] The newspaper, based in New York City, is part of the Epoch Media Group, which also operates New Tang Dynasty (NTD) Television.[13] The Epoch Times has websites in 35 countries but is blocked in mainland China.[14]
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Epoch_Times
You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013
30-06-2025, 06:29 PM
![[Image: IMG-20250422-WA0005.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/Wv8kZ9MH/IMG-20250422-WA0005.jpg)
Steady lah Pundek Pukimak koyokte professional arse holes kissing pun pee pee LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/rqCABQvDrfAAAAAM...eaming.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/SbrLoFPUiHMAAAAM...k-musk.gif https://media.tenor.com/p_cVYPdSD8IAAAAM...-trump.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif
30-06-2025, 06:39 PM
https://www.morningbrew.com/stories/2022...-to-resign
WTF?! How come third world china so jialat until cult leader xi have to resign lololololol!

Why so many ah tiongs hate cult leader xi who ownself declare to be dictator for life lololololol!

Is this 70 years of ccp cult humiliation?

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal JOBLESS doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!

Triggered lowly dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!