Likes Given: 2,757
Bad mood on bad day

Threads: 37,521

Likes Given: 66,194
😠 Several videos uploaded to social media showed an altercation between the staff member of a clinic & a mother with her son in Bukit Batok.
The staff member was seen kicking a stroller in anger after the mother had thrown items from the reception to the ground.
➡️
https://bit.ly/3xC9glf
Follow us on @mothershipsg for the latest updates

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 377
What kind of fooking family clinic is this?? It's staff can behave like hooligan making the boy is so frightened. The doctor of Everhealth clinic better come out to explain and apologise. That fooking staff should be sacked for showing this kind of attitude. Totally no customer service!!!

Threads: 17

Likes Given: 521
provoked too many times until 佛都有火

Likes Given: 336
(19-04-2022, 06:57 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: provoked too many times until 佛都有火
ya, shame on the mother too who acted like a xiao char bor and set a very bad example to her kid

Threads: 1,076

Likes Given: 1
the nurse cant ctrl he anger anymore so retaliate.

People sick then got to see doctor. Meet this type of nurse will become even more sick.

Threads: 1,768

Likes Given: 10,040
(19-04-2022, 08:15 PM)Instinct Wrote: People sick then got to see doctor. Meet this type of nurse will become even more sick.
You just shuddup lah
Your stupigity is well known in this forum

(19-04-2022, 08:39 PM)Sentinel Wrote: You just shuddup lah
Your stupigity is well known in this forum
You ki siao liao after a screw fell out from head. You should go back PRC.

(19-04-2022, 12:34 PM)Bigiron Wrote: Bukit Batok Clinic Staff Kicks Pram After Woman Hurls Things At Her, Investigations Ongoing
https://mustsharenews.com/bukit-batok-cl...e=telegram
For more news you must share, follow us at @mustsharenews
Kicking a stroller like that is picking a fight. No way to treat customer with this kind of service. Where is the doctor!

Threads: 12

Likes Given: 7,521
No matter what happened, the clinic staff hv gone to the extreme of kicking the baby stroller. What if there is a baby inside? This violent attitude is totally wrong in the first place.
(This post was last modified: 20-04-2022, 09:37 AM by
Gemstar.)

Threads: 35

Likes Given: 444
(20-04-2022, 09:37 AM)Gemstar Wrote: No matter what happened, the clinic staff hv gone to the extreme of kicking the baby stroller. What if there is a baby inside? This violent attitude is totally wrong in the first place.
Yes, you can be angry but you cannot take it out on kids or related.
I ever work in a call centre and had to handle unreasonable people for more than an hour. Focus on resolving the issue not at the person. If the person is really overboard, tell the person that you no longer think the conversation is fruitful and ask the person to come back when s/he is in a discussion mode to resolve the issue in a mutually respecting manner.

Threads: 395

What talking you all???
No baby inside pram.
Pram was used to carry heavy items from shopping.
What you all talking??

Threads: 60

Likes Given: 488
(20-04-2022, 09:37 AM)Gemstar Wrote: No matter what happened, the clinic staff hv gone to the extreme of kicking the baby stroller. What if there is a baby inside? This violent attitude is totally wrong in the first place.
There is no baby. Probably an empty pram meant for the boy.

Threads: 486

Likes Given: 111
not that the staff was right in kicking the pram, but WHAT STRESS TO THE MOTHER???????? mother should win best actress...

Threads: 17

Likes Given: 521
the boy tried to calm them down. 很懂事

Threads: 19

Likes Given: 589
Stupid arrogant customer can tell....

Threads: 114

Likes Given: 51
(20-04-2022, 12:43 PM)wendychan Wrote: not that the staff was right in kicking the pram, but WHAT STRESS TO THE MOTHER???????? mother should win best actress...
Why u dont bother to read huh?
Mother angry becos doctor didn't see her son but just give 5 days MC.
I recently also want to say a BIG FARK U to my specialist. She prescribed some super expensive and dangerous meds to me. Give me emergency number to call if something serious happened.
Well, guess what happened....nurse call me after 2 weeks ask me anything serious. I say YES. Nurse immediately said wait....talk to doc now. Doc say maybe u got Covid....I see u few months time. Nurse said WTF! I told nurse Im stopping all meds!

Threads: 1,076

if the incident were to happen in a polyclinic the case would be reported to police:
just saw tgis a while ago at a polyclinic:
aggression n violr=ence towards our staff will not be tolerated.

Likes Given: 2,757
Lucky the stroller didn’t hit any kids or old people.