CALVIN CHENG CALLS FOR BOYCOTT OF SHOPS THAT ONLY ACCEPT CASH, SLAMMED BY NETIZENS

https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c...d_id=91852

He siao- lang

makes me want to boycott shops that only accepts digi payments

[+] 4 users Like Ola's post

This MP wanna-be. Keep trying for next GE.
[+] 4 users Like mikotan's post

How come he is still around? I thought he kena locked up in IMH already.   Big Grin ....

[+] 3 users Like Huliwang's post

He finally found a topic that he can get spotlight on.

Calvin Cheese Pie Cheng can go give himself a blow job for all I care ….

(12-02-2023, 05:52 PM)Ola Wrote:  He siao- lang

It also makes me want to boycott shops that only accept digi payments...... Big Grin

(12-02-2023, 05:52 PM)Ola Wrote:  He siao- lang

Really is a siao Lang. Skin damn*ed thick like crocodile. His name is tainted for condemning Singaporeans. Wil be forever remembered.

A crooked eunuch

if he so power then why donest he request for PAP to ban the use of cash for F+B?

He is trying to be back in the spotlight… for all the wrong reasons Big Grin

The last one is the best comment, LOL.

Actually this CC siaokia got it all wrong and yet still stubbornly insist he is right. His target should be those stalls who insists on Paynow (or digital payment) only as some old folks might not know how to use such digital payment.

Cash is king and there is absolutely nothing wrong with using cash.

Stubborn in the face of criticism
[Image: calcgin.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes lioncityftw's post

(12-02-2023, 08:49 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  He is trying to be back in the spotlight… for all the wrong reasons Big Grin

He is trying hard to be in the spotlight, and hopefully become a PAP MP........he has done he wrong thing.......... Big Grin

(12-02-2023, 08:59 PM)debono Wrote:  He is trying hard to be in the spotlight, and hopefully become a PAP MP........he has done he wrong thing.......... Big Grin

Calvin is a real nutcase Big Grin

Just another traitor, amongst many traitors  Opasnie-1

ban him from eating at coffee shop and hawker center. Come SGunited! Let him eat expensive food at restaurant. he can afford it

this dickhead been putting singaporeans down from the past til as of today just to make itself looks good and noble

[Image: TwCN8zx.png]

Why bother giving him attention? Some people are beyond redemption, and Donkey Cheng is one of them.

if u use digi only u tio sotong-ed
the more u use cash the more cash will be in circulation
we dealing with control here

Till now I still use cash only for most of my transaction locally.  Rotfl

Use digital transaction, you may lose control on your spending.

(12-02-2023, 05:54 PM)mikotan Wrote:  This MP wanna-be. Keep trying for next GE.

dog mouth can't grow ivory.