Likes Given: 193
start at 9mins..
they cannot bring their whole village here unless very high pay type
not the lowly lancheow kekleng..
https://youtu.be/x42LPW_64MM

Threads: 2,089

new rule new rule
if u are just a lancheow pretend pretend fake cert ceca wantobe..
u can forget it...try malaysia
maybe they will take u in..

Threads: 82

Likes Given: 275
fake news rule
still they can snuggle their family in

Threads: 138

Likes Given: 42
The Govt's failure to address widespread complaints of unfair hiring practices and discrimination is a grave injustice. The lack of transparency surrounding immigration policies is a deliberate attempt to silence public discourse. While the elite few (our overpaid politicians) enjoy privileged positions and are shielded from foreign competition for white collar jobs, ordinary S'poreans are left to fend for ourselves. It is time to hold those in power accountable and demand a fairer and more inclusive S'pore. Vote wisely at the next GE.

Threads: 82

Likes Given: 275
the MOM is the most silent ministry
a lot of FT scam Singaporean policy

Threads: 30

Likes Given: 1,021
There is no real significant additional requirements but just better process so that Foreigners can apply and get approval faster.

Threads: 227

Likes Given: 1,294
Good la...
Lesser foreigners is a good thing.
Especially those wanted to projects geopolitical issues into Singapore's society.

(6 hours ago)moonrab Wrote: Good la...Lesser foreigners is a good thing. Especially those wanted to projects geopolitical issues into Singapore's society.
When more people are brought in to live in a limited space like S'pore, demand for housing will increase for sure, and so will prices. In order to accommodate the larger population, both private developers and the HDB will build smaller, less desirable units, but charge premium prices owing to limited availability. The increased demand for essential goods like cars, food, petrol etc. leads to price hikes. This is why everything is so expensive in S'pore these days.

(6 hours ago)EvertonDiehard Wrote: When more people are brought in to live in a limited space like S'pore, demand for housing will increase for sure, and so will prices. In order to accommodate the larger population, both private developers and the HDB will build smaller, less desirable units, but charge premium prices owing to limited availability. The increased demand for essential goods like cars, food, petrol etc. leads to price hikes. This is why everything is so expensive in S'pore these days.
Yep
Since there are so many disadvantages, we better make it harder to come into Singapore. And select only the ones benefits our social fabric.
Not the one coming over here KPKB their rights and blah blah blah.
Comparing Singapore with their homeland..haiz..😌

Threads: 561

Likes Given: 5,088
For those who can speak English and local languages
So, the PR and Citizenship process is open to CECA, Philippines and China, lah

(5 hours ago)moonrab Wrote: Yep Since there are so many disadvantages, we better make it harder to come into Singapore. And select only the ones benefits our social fabric. Not the one coming over here KPKB their rights and blah blah blah. Comparing Singapore with their homeland..haiz..😌
The PAP must learn from those European countries who freely allowed Muslim refugees to enter after fleeing from their authoritarian govts back home. These same foreigners turn to crime and demand that their host countries start becoming more Islamic now that they have experienced freedom in the West!

(5 hours ago)EvertonDiehard Wrote: The PAP must learn from those European countries who freely allowed Muslim refugees to enter after fleeing from their authoritarian govts back home. These same foreigners turn to crime and demand that their host countries start becoming more Islamic now that they have experienced freedom in the West!
I think they know and we are not bringing in those.
However some foreign students may slip through the net and infiltrate into our society. Influence our youth.
That's the part worry me.
Many business associates complained to me they cannot get our citizenship eventhough they are wealthy. Our immigration policy is not transparent like in the West, point system.
In my heart, I am contented to hear it..🤭
But I know for the foreign students, especially those invited over here under scholarship system. It is very easy for them to gain citizenship. Haiz..🙄
They are usually the wokism type..🤣

Threads: 2,089

pap must flush out fake degree cecas more aggressively
these untalented trash hurt our country
just scare them by saying
u better own up now..
if caught...u will get a 10yr prison sentence...and u have to do hard work in prison to pay for your own food..sg not going to feed u for free

Threads: 155

Likes Given: 2,092
Pundek CECAs should all be deported